Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love!
 from mandeville, la,  Jun 3, 2014

I love these bar stools! The color of the wood is a beautiful mahogany. My only complaint is that the fabric gets dirty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Palm Springs ca,  Apr 24, 2013

It gives our great room/kitchen a classy look. If there was anything I would change is I wish it had a higher back. I also was hoping they were taller. Would I buy them again? Yes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as describe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable seating
 from jersey shore,  Dec 1, 2012

A decent chair. We were searching for seats that weren't too wide for our counter height eating area and these fit the bill without breaking the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a few uneven stained areas but not too noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive counter stools at a nice price
 from Falls Church, VA,  Nov 6, 2012

I ordered two of these counter stools because their colour and lattice back matched the chairs to the dining table in our breakfast nook. They arrived promptly and were beautiful - I was so pleased with myself for ordering them! The only problem is that I had miscalculated the height required for our breakfast bar and they were too short! I was heart-broken to have to send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very good quality. There was a very minor scuff mark on one leg, but it was practically unnoticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Entirely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Washington DC,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought 3 stools. I'm giving them 3 stars because the cushion is so stiff and uncomfortable. Also, the black fabric looks very cheap - like a plastic woven material. They're a good buy for now, but hopefully in a year or two I can use these in my basement and upgrade my kitchen counter stools. It's nice that they came fully assembled and they were nicely wrapped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the stools the moment I saw them.
 from Little Falls, MN,  Jul 24, 2012

We are very happy with the purchase of the Lattice Back Mahogany counter Stools. We have cherry wood in our kitchen, so the match is not 100%, but very close. They are a good quality stool. The legs have ell brackets along with glue on the joints to help with stability. They are very sturdy and stable. Overall a very nice qulaity stool for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality wood and construction. Reinfored leg support is an added plus.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking counter stools
 from Houston TX,  Apr 21, 2011

This was my first order through Overstock.com although all of my friends are big fans. No assembly, great packing and wrapping and timely shipment - plus no one can beat the low shipping cost. These counter stools are perfect, great looking, high quality, very comfortable and much less expensive than what is available at the better known stores, PB, C&B, WE etc- you know the stores. I am going to order 2 more as soon as these come back in stock. I will definitely try other products from Ostock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great match to the color shown on website
  • How is the quality of the product? I ordered 2 of these stools for the kitchen counter. They came wrapped and packed very well with no damage, nicks or any imperfection. Very nicely made with comfortable fabric seats
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? These stools are very well described, come fully assembled and are a perfect counter height
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bar Stools
 from California,  Jan 8, 2011

I ordered 6 of these bar stools and they are beautiful, sturdy and comfortable and they came fully put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from Lakewood, Ohio,  May 25, 2010

I have ordered from Overstock.com previously and I have always been pleased with the quality of the product and their fast service. You can't beat their shipping cost. I have recommended Overstock.com to many of my friends and will continue to do so. I am presently waiting on another order to arrive today. Overstock.com, you're the best. The counter stools are exactly as described on the web. The wood is even more beautiful than the picture. I am so very pleased. I have received many compliments on them. I just move into a new home and what a perfect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chairs
 from Block Island,RI,  Apr 8, 2009

These chairs came quick (2 days) They came assembled and are very sturdy nice quality chairs. No rocking and comfortable. They look sharp at our cherry island with black granite top. Texture on the black seat is kind of ribbed which I did not notice in the photo but it grew on me. Overall ,good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought