Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty table but large
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 13, 2014

This is a very nice looking table - especially for the price. It is a pretty large table however so pay attention to the measurements. If I had known I may not have purchased for this particular spot in my house.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected and got what was described
 from Connecticut,  May 19, 2014

This table is very sturdy and just what I needed. It was very easy to assemble and the color although not exactly like the picture, suited my needs. It's kind of shabby chic rustic and I found it unique. Liked the product very much and would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice spindle table
 from new york,  Nov 19, 2013

very nice table - good size and very sturdy - great price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent table!
 from Atlanta, Gerogia,  Aug 5, 2014

Nice accent table. Love the scale and design. I did, however, dry brush so the finish would blend with my existing furnishings. (a little too yellow/golden for my liking)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 from Morehead City NC,  Jul 9, 2014

Just as shown. Good quality and size. Perfect end table. Well made. Neutral tone and nicely finished. Furniture store quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from Belleville, IL,  Jun 20, 2014

I ordered these table for my living room based on other reviews. They are absolute worh the price. I was a bit afraid to opend the huge boxes when I they arrived. I wasnt sure what to expect. To my surprise they were extremely well packaged and they were exactly what I was hoping they would be. The quality is very good.....nice and sturdy. And fits my design perfectly. They are a little taller than your average end table, but the look is awesome. They sit about an inch higher than the arms on my sofa and chair. I think them being taller gives the appearance of a more open look in the room. An very good deal for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable table
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 10, 2014

Love this table for my keeping room. Perfect size and true to colors on the picture. Larger top that I realized but I am very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not great
 from cal,  May 28, 2014

Easy to assemble, good color, but the top does not exactly match the pedestal and does not have a wood like finish. The veneer is starting to peel in spots. I do like the style and for the price it is acceptable, but I would not order anything else from this manufacturer.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top