Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, disappointed in workmanship
 from Virginia Beach,  Oct 2, 2013

I purchased this lamp based on previous positive reviews and because I liked the look. Product was packaged well and delivered quickly. Comes unassembled so that you must screw two sections to the base. Although the lamp stands straight, these sections are not perfectly centered and the topmost section won't screw in tightly. The shade, FYI, is not round but oblong - I found that to be a huge disappointment and wish that had been in the description. The base for the shade wobbles terribly, I had to place some felt so that it would stand relatively even. Not a good value for the money, but since I like the look and don't want the hassle of repackaging and reshipping, I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from NY,  Oct 3, 2013

This lamp is heavy. It will not get overturned. The color is neutral and the subtle variations In the color make the lamp interesting. The lamp shade is oval not a round drum as it looked in the pic. I was a little concerned about how it would look. No problem. Just a beautiful floor lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Heavy
 Apr 2, 2016

Beautiful wooden lamp, love the oval shade!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Shortymc
 Feb 19, 2016

Love the lamp even though the middle carving in base was pieced together. It looks great in our glassed-in porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 Feb 8, 2016

Everything about it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latte Grande
 Feb 7, 2016

The lamp base is beautiful and solid. Lovely light color and smooth texture. A little difficult treading the cord through the bottom but enlisted my husband for that. The oval lamp shade is an odd shape not very traditional but it'll do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Jan 26, 2016

Looks even better in person. Carefully shipped so nothing is bent or damaged. The light brown kind of brown wash look goes great with our tan and ivory accents. The shade is oval, which I couldn't tell from the picture, but it is very nice looking. Looks like expensive, quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and HEAVY
 May 20, 2016

This lamp is perfect for the end of our couch in our living room. Was looking for something beachy and slightly gray. I love the curvy base. So heavy that it takes two hands to lift. Has a warm grayish whitewash finish- looks better in person than in the pic. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Apr 26, 2016

Beautifully constructed and at home in my study - excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior designer
 Jan 9, 2016

Has the look and feel of something much more expensive. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 5, 2016

I really hesitated to buy this lamp. I always read reviews and there were a few reviews on this lamp that had me worried. I am so glad I ordered it anyway. It is lovely...substantial weight, pretty wood and finish, easy to assemble, NO WOBBLE! Others have mentioned the oval shade...I actually like it, it sets it apart from the norm. Overall I'm extremely happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Dec 31, 2015

Great quality, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!!
 Oct 28, 2015

This lamp is just gorgeous, so many people complemented this lamp in my living room!!! Love it!!! looks so much better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp
 Oct 23, 2015

This is the perfect touch to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 Oct 6, 2015

I have been so happy with this lamp - very sturdy and heavy. It was easy to assemble, but I did replace the shade. It was an oval shade and actually seemed too small for the lamp. (The table model has a bigger shade, although it is a smaller lamp.) I would buy it again if I was looking for a floor lamp. I am so glad and decided to take a chance and purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 Sep 10, 2015

Had some blemishes on the finish but I could re-angle the lamp to hide

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Aug 5, 2015

We're very happy with the product and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite lamp ever
 Jul 28, 2015

This lamp is so beautiful and fits perfectly in my house. Wish they made a slightly taller one as most of my ceilings are 15ft. But it really doesn't matter. I'd love to have at least one of these in every room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jms
 Jul 9, 2015

Exactly what was expected. Make sure you pull the cord tightly through the tire parts and you won't have the wobbling note by previous buyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Jun 8, 2015

One of my favorite purchases from O.co! This lamp is ideal for the "rustic classy" themed rooms! I would definitely recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought