Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have 5 of these in the office. It's amazing how much heat the put out and helps that they have a thermostat and shutoff timer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I keep this in my basement tv room, which gets chilly in the Denver winters. It works as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Using it in a part of our basement which has no heat and it heats up the room so well, that we have to turn it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice. I have used this with no problems. Love the temperature control that shuts off when the room gets to the set temperature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is great for warming a 13x15 bedroom. I enjoy the timer feature. It can be set for 1-3 hours. 1 hour is plenty, often less in a closed room. We have an open floor plan in the living area and you have to put it right at your feet to keep warm... our apartment is old and not well insulated. The heat goes right out the windows. The only drawback is that it sucks up the energy, and our bill goes way up if we use it too much, but who wants to be cold! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvin
 Jun 2, 2015

I was waiting to get my new furnish and it toke most the winter but this Lasko 5775 ceramic tower and my kitchen stove got the job done and it safe you want be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend
 Jun 1, 2015

Used two of these all winter (one upstairs in an unheated room and one down for augmentation). Allowed me to keep the heat set quite low and not freeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAD
 May 11, 2015

I really wanted this to be amazing. The smell is horrible and never goes away and the tower gets really hot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 9, 2015

Like the compact size and heat output. Works very good and would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have a large room with high ceilings so it takes a bit to warm up but it definitely does eventually. I'd recommend as its not an overwhelming blast of heat you can keep it on and be comfortable while sleeping and such.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 May 1, 2015

I use this at work. It's great and fairly quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great space heater. Does the trick and heats up the entire room and then some. Used it during the fall to save $ on heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim Lynch
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent product - bought four of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for desk!
 Apr 21, 2015

Keeps me warm at my desk in North Idaho~!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Heater
 Apr 21, 2015

The heater is great. It keeps our bedroom just cozy warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Heater is very good for any small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Tower Heater
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this heater. I love the fact that it can be programmed to go off. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heater
 Apr 2, 2015

Great heater and thermostat is a huge plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this heater over a year ago. It is small and is easily moved from one place to another. I had another heater for many years that was taller, and truthfully, I liked that item better. However, for the price, quick delivery, ease of movement and heat output, I am a happy camper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heater
 Mar 20, 2015

I bought this heater for my 30 ft camper and it does the job. Great price on a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought