Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loud but Powerful
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2013

Its a high quality product. Super powerful I have seen other blower fans but this one the best!!! Perfect for larger rooms/areas. Well it is quite loud which is okay with me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my High Velocity Fan!
 from Kansas,  Jun 11, 2014

Like this fan so much..Have the other high dollar fan that starts with a "V", but like this one just as much if not more. Love the osculating feature that my other fan does not have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay cool with this slim but powerful fan
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

This is exactly what we needed to keep the air moving throughout our home on these hot summer days. The remote control is the icing on the cake. Our dog loves to lay in front of this fan too! It's perfect for when we don't want to use the a/c and it's not too loud either!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan, but noisy
 from Yorba Linda, California,  Sep 27, 2012

This fan is attractive and great for moving air quickly. I use it in a large open bonus room on the second floor. It is a bit noisy though, but does a great job of circulating the air.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very powerful fan
 from Louisiana,  Sep 5, 2012

Great fan, lots of power, just wish it was quieter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works really well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fan if you can put up with noise...
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2012

This fan is HORRIBLY LOUD... be prepared. It does move air quite well, but certainly isn't something you could use in a room you plan to occupy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent, Loved it and would reccomend it to everyone, best fan I ever had

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Does The Job
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 20, 2012

This fan replaced a standard shaped Lasko (Wind Machine 3300) fan I used to blow air over my treadmill track as I walked. Without a doubt, this fan blows much cooler air at a higher volume on a lower setting. It is perfect for an exercise environment. It doesn't make any more noise than the Wind Machine, which isn't saying much (both are noisy). But when I'm walking on my treadmill, I just turn the TV volume up to drown out the fan chatter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

The thing can blow you away if you are not careful. Lasko tech support says it's 350 cfm on high setting. You will love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lasko 4443 Floor Fan
Today $76.99
Lasko Max Air 48-inch Tower Fan
Today $69.99
Compare $154.59
Save 55%
(11)
Lasko Air Whole Room Air Circulator
Today $74.87
Compare $167.82
Save 55%
Back to top