Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 23, 2015

My teenagers fight over it. I will probably buy another. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES
 May 21, 2015

Perfect for back bedroom. runs quietly. Fourth Lasko fan purchase....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pitlock
 May 20, 2015

Excellent packaging easy to assemble have not used yet just made sure it does work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARM
 May 15, 2015

This fan was easy to set up. It works well ,is quiet, and the ionizer is a real bonus. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 May 11, 2015

Very nice floor fan. Looks good in the room, works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 May 11, 2015

Moves air well. Nice features. Very quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel eyes
 May 5, 2015

Quiet strong air flow stable suitable in the kitchen when the oven is on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pros: Slim design takes up little space in a room, lightweight - easy to carry around from room to room, shut-off timer and remote, oscillator, 3 speeds. Cons: Only one so far... has a high pitched humming sound on all three speeds, but mostly noticeable on the lowest speed. I was hoping for a VERY quiet fan or at least a sound that was easy to block out. This is in my child's room now, who doesn't seem to care about the noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Awesome Buy
 May 4, 2015

I really didn't know what to expect with this purchase. This unit is fantastic blowing lots of cool air from a stylish frame with a remote control to boot. I highly recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 23, 2015

We use this in our living room, and it really moves the air. The fan is pretty quiet also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent 100% recomended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swimming gal
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this fan!! Very powerful- and quiet. I plan to order another one soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 14, 2015

The first one shipped was damaged, but the return was easy, and the replacement is wonderful! So quiet!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Mar 25, 2015

Quiet, and really moves the air. We bought one and then Husband said to order another because he like it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This full-featured fan is a beautiful addition to a space that requires air movement. It has a remote control, various speeds, and it oscillates. We have had it for a year and we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moves a lot of air.
 Feb 14, 2015

This is a great tower fan. I kind of want a second one because we bought it for the living room but ended up moving it to the bedroom. Nice and quiet, moves a lot of air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Feb 12, 2015

This one was great. I ordered another one but the remote didn't work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my second of these Lasko 2554 fans. It is an excellent fan in every way. Works great and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasko 2554 42-inch Wind Curve Fan with Remote
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 23, 2014

Slim and very quiet...great with remote. Was delivered before date expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Fan!!
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 18, 2014

This fan is amazing! Blows a lot of air has a great air curve and does the job for what I need it to do. Blows a great amount of air in the living room. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought