Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 23, 2015

We use this in our living room, and it really moves the air. The fan is pretty quiet also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent 100% recomended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swimming gal
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this fan!! Very powerful- and quiet. I plan to order another one soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 14, 2015

The first one shipped was damaged, but the return was easy, and the replacement is wonderful! So quiet!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Mar 25, 2015

Quiet, and really moves the air. We bought one and then Husband said to order another because he like it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This full-featured fan is a beautiful addition to a space that requires air movement. It has a remote control, various speeds, and it oscillates. We have had it for a year and we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moves a lot of air.
 Feb 14, 2015

This is a great tower fan. I kind of want a second one because we bought it for the living room but ended up moving it to the bedroom. Nice and quiet, moves a lot of air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Feb 12, 2015

This one was great. I ordered another one but the remote didn't work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my second of these Lasko 2554 fans. It is an excellent fan in every way. Works great and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasko 2554 42-inch Wind Curve Fan with Remote
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 23, 2014

Slim and very quiet...great with remote. Was delivered before date expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Fan!!
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 18, 2014

This fan is amazing! Blows a lot of air has a great air curve and does the job for what I need it to do. Blows a great amount of air in the living room. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice.
 from CA,  Aug 14, 2014

For a fan of this size, not much air comes out of it. It's very pretty, but needs more power to move more air. If you are looking for a real fan, do not buy this one. It is quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great breeze
 from Southern Indiana,  Aug 5, 2014

Works well to reduce heat, give nice breeze. Would have liked more of the oscillation from the fan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best fan ever. When spinning on cycle 1,very quiet
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 24, 2014

I just love this fan. It is very quiet on cycle one, and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool fan
 from chicago, il,  Jul 9, 2014

The first one I owned lasted 10 yrs, running it every night and sometimes during the day. Cools entire bedroom. Looks good. Works well. Good quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fan....great price..AWESOME service
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2014

this is a nice fan with the wood accents, that add more than just utility to a room. Has multiple settings, and will occillate or stay fixed. Remote is a handy extra. Best price around too!! would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super air bender
 from Des moines, IA,  Jun 27, 2014

Best fan at the price. veery quite but works like charm. add to it the style fits in the most room without being looking bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit - Good Circulation
 from San Francisco,  Jun 13, 2014

This is my third Lasko Wind Curve in about ten years. Living in city apartment on the ground floor, I don't get much circulation. The fan sits in the hallway between the living room and back bedroom. It is on and oscillating 24/7. That's why they break down. I love the (very faux) wood facade. The only negative is that after about one year, it will start making very faint rubbing noises. This escalates after about three years, and I get a new one. But like I said, I run it 24/7/365, so it gets a beating. And I get my value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ex
 from Titusville, FL,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a wonderful fan. It is quiet, puts out a great air flow and looks good. What more can you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 from AR,  May 21, 2014

This was the second one I've purchased. The first I bought for myself for my office. I could control it from across the room with the remote. Now that I've "retired", I use it in my kitchen at home. It's quiet, yet has high airflow. I recently purchased a second one for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought