Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 281 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fan
 Jul 28, 2016

Is cute and modern however it doesn't give enough air. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Cooling Fan!
 Jul 21, 2016

Lasko 2554 42-inch Wind Curve Fan with Remote does exactly what it is supposed to do and has a nice cooling effect that helps move the air from my portable Evaporative Cooler in my bedroom. My only complaint is that the remote control only works if I am touching the fan. However, I still love the product that has an ionizer to clean the air and an oscillator as well that helps move the air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Fan
 Jul 13, 2016

This thing will blow your socks off- Ionizer is amazing and the timer function is super useful if you like to go to sleep with a fan on but not wake up freezing. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 Jul 12, 2016

This is a sleek, great looking fan with great output. This is was also the best price I could find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan
 Jul 9, 2016

Works as expected. Great fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan with great features
 Jul 8, 2016

Slim design moves lots of air. The remote is more convenient that I thought it would be, as is the ability to set a timer. It is easy to set the time for an hour and fall asleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Fan
 Jul 4, 2016

I put this in a wood paneled study. Looks very nice. Like the remote control. Quit sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 Jun 28, 2016

Great fan quiet and a good price with all the bells and whistles. I don't think you can go wrong with this fan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 24, 2016

I love this fan that was the bast think I ever did that I got it I really enjoy this fan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Jun 23, 2016

product meets my requirements: low sound, reasonable power for type of unit, pleasant visual unit, all in all, I"m pleased to recommend this Fran

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 22, 2016

Quiet, but strong enough air flow. I use it in the bedroom because the ac keeps me up. I keep the remote by the bed. Height is tall enough so the air movement is even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan
 Jun 21, 2016

I will recommend it to many more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 17, 2016

looks great work good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goog fan, second fan bought
 Jun 15, 2016

Enjoyed this same one for two years , then had a fire in Feb . So I have bought the very same one , fans all around my living room, very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviewer
 Jun 12, 2016

Excellent product. Highly recommend this product. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 Jun 7, 2016

It's okay. My apt is very hot, it helps 80% it's still a little humid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lolly
 Jun 3, 2016

This fan looks nice and the remote control works great. I am pleased with it. It is light enough to pick up and move easily. I wish it was a little more powerful, but this is a fan and not an airconditioner. I would recommend purchasing this fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 29, 2016

has lasted forever. Love how smooth it is. Use it every day and is still hanging on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room fan
 Mar 23, 2016

Very quiet and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this fan
 Mar 20, 2016

works very well and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 281 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought