Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product as promised
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

It's pretty good. The remote works well and the store for the remote makes sure we don't lose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Oscillating Fan
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

Really like the appearance and the functionality of this oscillating fan. It helps keep the living room cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2013

Stylish and functional. It's also very easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent range
 from massage 9,  Sep 25, 2013

Excellent distance, you don't need to have the fan on top of you. I place in the corner if the room and it cools off the Entire room! Extremely pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have it near my breakfast table :) Noise free , good looking and worth the money !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quiet & oscillates, too!
 from Mission Viejo, California,  Aug 30, 2013

I have a breakfast nook enclosed on three sides by nearly floor-to-ceiling windows, as our house sits on a "view" lot. The nook area of the kitchen is connected to the family room and I spent the major part of my day in this part of the house. The sun rises facing this part of the house, though, so the nook area gets VERY hot, even with a ceiling fan and sunshades on the windows. Being pleased with the Lasko heater we already have for our master bath, I decided to give this Lasko a try. I liked the tower design and thought I could prop it in one corner of the nook area to help move air around more efficiently than the ceiling fan over the dining table. IT WORKED! I've only had it for two days, but they've been the two hottest days this week, and the nook area is comfortable! Not as cool as the side of the house NOT absorbing the sun, but SIGNIFICANTLY cooler. I love the oscillating feature, and it's pretty quiet. I had a little clumsy assembly experience (but I'm not the handiest person) attaching the two-part base to the tower portion, but other than that, no hiccups! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Functional
 from Ohio,  Aug 26, 2013

The looks are stylish. Works very well. I like the ionizer setting. The timer was a plus for me as well. It has 3 settings and oscillates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasso 2554 42" wind curve fan w/remote
 from New York City,  Aug 15, 2013

I absolutely love this fan! From it's sleek modern design that blends with any decor with a built in pocket to hold the remote, to it's efficiency. It has three speeds, an ionizing feature, a timer, and it oscillates! After a major heat spell and a huge air conditioning bill, this fan was a godsend. I have barely turned on my air conditioner since I purchased it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 14, 2013

Tall, has a remote, and is quiet. Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Fan!
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jul 13, 2013

I purchased 2 of these. Love them! Keeps our rooms cool and the "ion" feature is a big plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value / product
 from Frederick, MD,  Jun 26, 2013

bought five of these over the past year for varies locations... highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT...Quiet yet effective - I even get cold!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a great fan. It is quiet yet effective. It has I believe 3 setting along with oscillation. The last setting when it hits me directly makes me cold! This isn't a bad thing at all. It ensures that my energy costs stay low. :) Thanks to Lasko and Overstock this summer my bill will be much lower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking & does the job.
 from New York,New York,  May 29, 2013

Easy to assemble, looks good in my bedroom, does a good job- use my ac much less during in between seasons- and is very quiet. Very satisfied with purchase. Overstock scores as usual!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Fan
 from Cupertino, CA,  May 28, 2013

I had bought the exact same fan from overstock.com an year earlier and it serves us good - so we ordered the 2nd one this year as we had an age-old fan that was breaking. So far, we are happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Much Acurate on the Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the fan works like a charm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matches what was in the box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need wind???
 from Chicago, IL,  May 23, 2013

Quiet, sleek, and powerful. What more could you want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It could use a better base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Tacoma , Wa.,  May 23, 2013

Ordered this for my bedroom. Fits nicely, and is unobtrusive, yet provides a nice breeze throughout the room. Mine is across the room for the bed, so while I can hear it if I listen, it doesn't interfere with my sleep or TV. Would recommend to my friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fan!
 from NC,  Apr 25, 2013

Love this fan! Does everything you would want it to do. Great features with the timer and ionizer. Fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan, but...
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 12, 2013

I was going to use this fan for white noise. But, unfortunately it made a ticking noise that didn't allow me to use it for that purpose. I have a friend with this same fan that uses it as a fan during the day, and he loves it and was the one who recommended it to me. So, it's not a bad fan to own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Easy Assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Topeka, Ks,  Mar 12, 2013

The fan was perfect for the space we had allotted for it. It does not turn as much as I thought it would, but has worked out fine. We have it in our living room to circulate air and the remote that comes with it has been very handy as well. It looks great and does not take up much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coloring on the website matched the product that arrived.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have been using the fan for 3-4 weeks now and really enjoy it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 7, 2013

I am really impressed with the Lasko fan. The wind levels are comfortable. The timer has worked every time. I have no negative comments about this fan. It looks like it belongs in a professional setting, that is how nice it looks. It will complement any decor. I love it! The ionizer is a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought