Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 281 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of Features for the Price
 from Littleton, Colorado,  Oct 11, 2010

Bought this fan for my home office, which measures 11' x 12" and has large, south facing bay windows. The temps this summer were higher than average, and I didn't want to run the central a/c just for one room. The Lasko fan was a perfect solution. It was important to me that the fan be quiet as I do alot of work over the phone. This fan has a soft purr. The remote control was another thing I really wanted, and I can adjust the level of the breeze, the timer and the motion control without having to get up from my desk. This has a round base that is about 14" wide, but otherwise the tower is slim and very nice looking, with a woodgrain front that compliments my furniture. Comparable units at big box discount stores were $30-$50 more than Overstock. I'm a happy buyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind Curve Fan w/remote
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

This fan is exactly what I hoped it would be. It is quiet, which is what I was hoping to have. Also, the remote is very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool fan
 from chicago, il,  Jul 9, 2014

The first one I owned lasted 10 yrs, running it every night and sometimes during the day. Cools entire bedroom. Looks good. Works well. Good quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love overstock
 from New York, NY,  May 10, 2010

I bought this fan on a Wednesday morning around 10 am, I received my fan the very next day when I got home from work. You can't beat the super low shipping (or free depending on when you order) for next day delivery. The fan was very easy to assemble, although I would like if the base was a little more substantial than just a plastic disk, it still seems sturdy as long as you're not too rough with it. Very quiet on all settings and a great size for our living room or bedroom. The first setting is very strong considering the size of the fan, I don't think we will have to use it above the #2 setting most of the time. It will definitly do the job during those in between months when you don't want to turn the A/C on just yet. I love that there is a little space in the back of the fan for the remote too so that it doesn't get lost when not in use. I have been very satisfied with Overstock in the past and always search their website if I'm in need of something before shopping at regular stores (online or brick & mortar).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ex
 from Titusville, FL,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a wonderful fan. It is quiet, puts out a great air flow and looks good. What more can you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fan
 May 16, 2016

Had a smaller one a few years back I'd bought from walmart for about 45 bucks. Thought this was the same size just more expensive, it is bigger! So hence the extra $! Works great, blows strong, really helps cool a room in the summer. Plus no fan blades for kids to touch! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 30, 2016

Excellent product without any noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Apr 26, 2016

Wow I'm so impressed with this fan.....I tell you,You can't go wrong........We work in a 12x12 Area and we couldn't ask for a better fan......Well worth it!!!! Thank you again for coming through OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power is Great
 Apr 15, 2016

This is larger than I thought it was going to be, but it is good. My kitchen can get real hot when the oven is on and this will cool it off and extend to the open dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love this fan!
 Apr 13, 2016

Very powerful, yet stylish! This fan is also pretty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan, love the LASKO products.
 from West Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

I love the LASKO fan line, I have several and I purchased this one for our bedroom beceause of the woodgrain trim and slim design. It's very quiet but very effecient and gets a good volume of air out right where I want it. I have a tall king bed so having a fan that will distribute the airflow higher up is what I needed and this one does the job and it's much quieter than some of the other fans in their line. Works much better than most other brands when it comes to air volume. I love the remote control too so I can turn it on and off from the bed. I purchased it from Overstock because I live in a rural town and fans are not available locally in winter so this was a great find. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Michigan,  May 17, 2012

Quiet operation but awesome air flow. Had a similar fan made by other company but this model far exceeded any.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 Aug 24, 2016

This fan is everything I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Aug 24, 2016

Good air...strong wind capacity!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Aug 16, 2016

Works really great, moves a lot of air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific unit
 Aug 9, 2016

I have no ceiling fan wiring in my bedroom so I purchased this and it's terrific. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Edition
 Aug 5, 2016

Its simply a cooling machine yet its portable to take from the bedroom to kitchen to living or your den/family room Lasko very quiet and that's what we all want its simply the best that's out there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect air flow
 Aug 5, 2016

I soooo wish I had purchased this years ago. Loads of air movement even on low and it has Ionic feature which is great because I have a cat. Probably will purchase a 2nd for my bedroom. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fan
 Jul 31, 2016

I bought this for my daughter's room because it is always so hot in there. Even with light blocking curtains her room is still hot. This fan is nice looking and makes the more temperature more pleasant. It goes perfectly with her decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jul 29, 2016

Awesome , have bought 2 , great for going through menopause

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 281 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought