Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Died, No Support Received
 May 12, 2016

Bought this fan for my bedroom and liked it - it was good for the space and the white noise helped me sleep. Exactly 60 days from the date I ordered it, it died. Overstock told me that they could not do anything because it was outside of the 30 day return period, and Lasko customer service (despite the fact that I registered the fan as soon as I got it) was no better. I threw it away and bought a fan made by another brand, and definitely not from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height!
 May 5, 2016

The fans height avoids blowing dust on the floor up in the air, compared to other fans we've had...I know, clean the dust, but with pets and kids its sometimes not possible to have a dust free home at all times ;) Love the remote!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Fans!
 Apr 21, 2016

Having had pedestal fans in the past, I loved that they cooled fantastically well, were quiet and took up little space. But, I always ended up putting them on a small table or on top of a bureau to get the air blowing across me as I slept (my husband and son are the same!). When I saw these, I had to give them a shot and I was not disappointed. They're quiet, cool the room really well, and are just high enough that the air will flow across the bed or seating area perfectly. I can see how some people would want the stand to adjust a little higher, but all-in-all (especially with the remote and timer) these fans are a GREAT buy. I recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 14, 2016

Love it, especially on the hot days! I have it rotating & the TV on with no problems with sound/noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan love it
 Apr 8, 2016

The air flow goes exactly where you want it, it's perfect for motorhomes and smaller places. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasko 2535 52-inch space-saving Oscillating pede
 Jul 12, 2016

This doesn't even throw air Bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jun 28, 2016

It's just what I needed to help keep my bedroom cool. It's quiet and blows hard enough to feel . The stand is swesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Jun 7, 2016

Works well, the bottom is weighted so it's not so tipsy. The cost is a little high for a fan..... over $50. ?? But, that's what you get when you need a space saving one I guess. I like the remote that comes with it, you can change the speed or direction without having to get up. But it does not have anyplace to store the remote when not in use, unless you tape it to the fan. Heaters I have bought that have remotes, have a storage compartment for the remote. This fan has nothing, so be careful with it. Other than that, and the price, it is a nice fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 May 31, 2016

works like a charm for its intended purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedestal Fan
 Nov 9, 2015

Just what I needed, excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Nov 5, 2015

This pedestal fan works perfectly for me. It doesn't take a lot of space, has great airflow, and great features like the sleep timer. I'm so happy with it that I bought a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 13, 2015

Love the remote, works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 Aug 13, 2015

I really like this fan, it is modern and sleek looking and does a great job of cooling. I also love the remote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 Jul 6, 2015

This device was easy to build and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool & quiet
 from Calif,  Oct 30, 2014

Came quickly, box was torn but product was fine. It was easy to assemble and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fan, Excellent value
 from MINNESOTA,  Oct 1, 2014

I needed a fan that did not take up so much space as other pedestal fans I have. This was great! I like the slim profile, and the remote control is a great extra. It is quiet, oscillates optionally, has 3 speeds, and goes together in a snap out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

I like that this fan doesn't take up a lot of space and it was a good price, HOWEVER it does not put out at much air as the typical round faced fans. It does an OK job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

I got this for my bedroom bc I removed the ceiling fan I put the modern chandelier ,and this fan is very good very quite and very tall tats Wat I was looking for ! Thanks to over stock :) happy wit this purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it were quieter...
 from Barrington il,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice fan, , wish height would of been adjustable, and fan would be a little quieter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Said it was quiet... But I wish it was slightly more quiet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Norwalk,ct,  Dec 31, 2012

Love that it is high up on a stand, blows air at chest level, not on the floor level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be in good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought