Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool & quiet
 from Calif,  Oct 30, 2014

Came quickly, box was torn but product was fine. It was easy to assemble and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fan, Excellent value
 from MINNESOTA,  Oct 1, 2014

I needed a fan that did not take up so much space as other pedestal fans I have. This was great! I like the slim profile, and the remote control is a great extra. It is quiet, oscillates optionally, has 3 speeds, and goes together in a snap out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

I like that this fan doesn't take up a lot of space and it was a good price, HOWEVER it does not put out at much air as the typical round faced fans. It does an OK job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Houston tx,  Apr 8, 2013

I got this for my bedroom bc I removed the ceiling fan I put the modern chandelier ,and this fan is very good very quite and very tall tats Wat I was looking for ! Thanks to over stock :) happy wit this purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it were quieter...
 from Barrington il,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice fan, , wish height would of been adjustable, and fan would be a little quieter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Said it was quiet... But I wish it was slightly more quiet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Norwalk,ct,  Dec 31, 2012

Love that it is high up on a stand, blows air at chest level, not on the floor level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be in good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real Breeze....
 from up-state New York,  Sep 12, 2012

to assemble, to operate, and to enjoy. I fully assembled this unit by myself using a phillips head screwdriver in about 5 minutes. The adjustable height works well in a bedroom. The sleep-timer feature is simple to set. The sound is soft and smooth, no clackity, clack noise. The base is larger than some of the other fans I have, but due to the design being top-heavy, it does sit securely. Too bad it doesn't come in off-white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter in color than depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool fan...
 from Gladstone MO,  Aug 24, 2012

We were having 100+ degree days and I was staying at my moms with just a window unit in the living room and a small unit in her bedroom. I ordered this fan to put in the hallway between my bedroom and hers. Works great and is so quiet. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the one I looked at onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. woks great and is very quirt.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blows cold air!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 20, 2012

This fan is great for my husband's office. It was hot because the A/C wasn't working properly in GA in the summer. This fan really makes a difference. I'm so glad we got it- and he is too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 24, 2012

So far so good. I've run this fan 24/7 for the past couple of weeks now. No complaints. It's a little louder than I'm accustomed to (I run it on high), but it drowns out the neighbor's noise, so it's all good. :) I'd recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little more silver-toned than expected, but still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought