Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quiet and works well!!
 from new york,  Jun 16, 2011

for the price you can,t go wrong! i got it for the bedroom and it does a good job!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white is white
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan!
 from Germantown, MD,  Apr 27, 2011

Easy to put together, works great at fantastic price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine. Great price.
 from Solana Beach, California,  Feb 22, 2014

I needed a stand fan off season and stores in my area did not have them so overstock was my answer. Great price and got it fast.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan of this fan
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 28, 2013

Decent fan for the price. Easy to assemble. 3 speed available but high speed is kind of noisy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fan
 from Oregon,  Jan 26, 2013

It arrived fast, it matches the description, and for the price, it was a good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 26, 2013

Very nice fan, good value, and it received within 3 days of purcase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, what I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps with heat in AZ
 from ARIZONA,  Oct 3, 2012

I am on my 2nd year of use on this fan and it is working as well as the day I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staying cool
 from Cnicinnati, OH,  Aug 17, 2012

This is a great fan that you can adjust height of the area you want to cool. You can set if for one place or the oscillating setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but...
 from New Orleans,  Sep 24, 2011

Product is not made for a large room. But for small places it should be fine. Made of pretty bendy plastic. The price was just OK- as after I ordered this I saw similar fans at the local drug store for a couple dollars less- and I wouldn't have had to wait for them to arrive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bendy plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan !
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2011

Good fan for the price. arrived quickly. I am very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fan
 Dec 14, 2010

The fan got to me quickly and is exactly what I was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good fan for the money
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 22, 2010

My last fan died and I needed a new one to replace it. This fan has worked well so far. It is a little loud even and even the lowest setting is pretty powerful. But overall I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasko2520
 from new york,  Oct 19, 2010

I purchased this fan inorder to take a break from the air conditioner. This fan keeps the room temperature at a comfortable level while I sleep. I will purchase a second fan, but have decided to buy the one with the remote control.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new fan
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 12, 2010

bought this for our condo in Colorado. Works great in front of the open window to pull cool night air into the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet
 from Connecticut,  Jul 25, 2010

This is a ligtht-weight, quiet oscillating pedestal fan. It has a reasonable spread for oscillating, which is a plus, but the force is a bit lacking when set on high. On that, it is a bit weak. It is more gentle than powerful. It's probably best for home or office use; whereas, I'm using it in a horse barn, along with other larger fans. It does it's part in moving the air, especially during the night, when quietness is desired for rest. It is well built, especially for being primarily built from plastic. It is well-worth the price no matter where you buy one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fan
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Apr 28, 2010

I bought two of these for my sister and she really enjoys them. She had a little trouble getting them together but once she got it all lined up, it was great. Quiet, moves a good amount of air an dthe price is wonderful. The price plus shipping was still less than what she could get a comparable fan at the store there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain fan
 from coastal northern california,  Apr 2, 2010

i bought this fan for my office when the AC unit was not working. It does a good job of moving alot of air- even on low. It isn't as quiet as I'd hoped but for the price it does the job. I had a little trouble getting the stand together and had to find someone with more hand strength to finish it. The pole is powder coated metal but everything else is plastic which makes it light weight. I wonder about the oscillating fan head- it rotates (maybe figure 8) rather than just moving back and forth. This must be why it can move so much air but it seems to be a little heavy for the weight of the stand and flops around a bit but doesn't seem to be getting worse. I have it on carpet in a vacant corner so it works well for me. I would be careful if i were using this near children though. All in all I'm pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesistate to recommend the unit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet but low quality
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 2, 2010

The fan is everything it says it is -- quiet, large, etc, but everything about it feels cheap. It was hard to assemble -- getting the front grill to line up with the rear grill and clip on correctly. Also, the motor/fan blade assembly is a little off-balance -- it vibrates. It's only a matter of time before that starts to cause problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasko Oscillating stand fan
 from FL,  Feb 23, 2010

Good fan for the price. Bought for my pregnant daughter to move air around in the small room she sleeps in. This was a duplicate of the fan she had previously that had been run continuously and just wore out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 30, 2010

this item is worth more than purchase price, one of my kids put it together, it works great, very quiet, and just great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black & Decker 3-speed Floor Fan
Today $54.99
Compare $176.73
Save 69%
(10)
Lasko Cyclone 1825 Floor Fan
Today $40.99
Compare $130.41
Save 69%
(23)
Oscillating Adjustable Stand Fan
Today $41.53
Compare $112.15
Save 63%
(21)
Back to top