Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great pretty quiet quick delivery
 from Tampa Bay Area, FL,  Jun 7, 2013

Easy to assemble. Light weight in case you have to move it. A bit more quiet than expected. I bought it because I like to have the noise of a fan and it is just barely loud enough on the highest setting to give me the kind of noise I was looking for. Remote works well, although the storage on the unit is awkward as it hangs off the back if you choose to store it on the unit. I am happy with the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic and light weight, but sturdy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Fan
 from Louisiana,  Sep 28, 2012

The fan works beautifully and is quiet!!! It met all my needs and very efficeint. I'm very pleased with the floor fan, wish I'd bought it sooner.............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bra easy to use
 from USA,  Jan 21, 2012

love the remote as well very handy. I use it instead of the ceiling fan in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had it for a few years now still works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from South Carolina,  Sep 23, 2010

We are very pleased with the Lasko 36" tower fan with remote. The fan was purchased to help in cooling an upstairs bedroom that faces the sun most of the day and has not been cool enough even though we have central ac. This summer has brought record-breaking heat. The fan is cool and quiet and does not take up very much space plus it is easy to move around. We agree with the other reviewers that the remote is an extra luxury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 from Hayward, CA,  Feb 28, 2013

Do not like. I was hoping for a real fan that could cool the room. This doesn't work well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not have enough air, even on high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought it could have elaborated on the air flow.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid product
 from VERMONT,  Jul 11, 2012

I bought this product to replace a lasko tower fan I had for about 10 years - It is the same quality as the previous one I owned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the product I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Having had one of these before, I can say they are very sturdy and produce just the right amount of air flow for my bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fan for value
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 27, 2012

The product arrived in its original box as another review had described. The fan is securely packaged in styrofoam so I wasn't concerned it came in the original packaging and it arrived in good condition. The product is just as described. I think the fan is strong and durable. It's a great value for the price. Also has a timer option. The remote works great and I believe the fan is pretty quiet. I have another fan I spent a little more for at a famous wholesale chain and while the more expensive fan had fancier options like different winds (natural, sleeping, etc), the functionality and volume of the fan was basically the same. I think I would personally prefer a darker color (like black), but the white looks fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Alabama,  Jun 26, 2012

We like how quiet the fan is and the speed that it rotates but I wasn't sure if it would blow enough air for my husband to like it. But he is pretty satisfied with it. I bought it for his office and he loves how quiet it is and the remote.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps the room nice and cool
 Dec 28, 2015

I bought this for my son because his room is always warm. He likes the quietness and how well it keeps his room cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a small area
 Dec 15, 2015

I like this fan and it does a great job but a friend has another brand that is a bit stronger. For a utility or guest room would be fine. Works well, very quiet which is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk!!!!!!
 Dec 15, 2015

This fan is very noisy doesn't put out much of a breeze even on high. Do not buy this one!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Fan
 Nov 20, 2015

Bought to replace my old one that stopped working, seems like the old one pushed more air out, but it works well and not loud at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fan
 Nov 18, 2015

Works great out of the box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mkacy
 Nov 8, 2015

Works really well and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool your jets
 Aug 23, 2015

This fan does a great job in my screened in porch It's thin and doesn't take up much space Worth the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 Jul 18, 2015

T cools very well and does just what it is supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 Jul 2, 2015

This is my second Lasko fan and they are really great for the price. I like this model because it is s light and easy to move around if you wish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 28, 2015

Good quality and perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARM
 May 15, 2015

This fan is quiet, works very well, and was easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quiet, effective, NOT big or ugly. Perfect!
 May 10, 2015

My home is small and I hate adding items that don't add to the cuteness of my carefully decorated dwelling. We don't need AC in my part of San Francisco ever; a fan is all that's necessary to cool off the home. This model has a very small footprint so it doesn't get in the way, is very adjustable in its volume of air moved/oscilation, is quiet and cools off my home pretty quickly. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought