Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chocolate brown sectional
 from Gallup, NM,  Jun 13, 2011

We are very happy with our choice in this Larry Dark Brown Sectional. This sectional is exactly like the photographs. It is low-profile and very comfortable. It has a clean modern look and the leather looks very high quality. We purchased it for our new den and it is perfect. Highly recommended, great value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this sofa
 from Western, Massachusetts,  May 29, 2011

I love this couch. It is excellent quality. It is a firm seat with is very supportive. And it smells like a brand new car. YUM! It was my first oversize purchase and I was a bit nervous. I am not disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 5, 2011

This sectional is such a beautiful looking piece. The design is really elegant and refined, and I love all the little extras like the mirrored feet. I think that this lounge would look great in most styles of homes, and I love the way that it's so versatile. It's quite large, too, and you'll easily be able to fit your family on it without having to squish up. It looks stylish, and the materials it's made from are really good quality, too. Try as they might, our kids don't seem to be able to damage it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and comfortable
 Dec 31, 2010

This Larry Dark Brown Reverse Sectional Sofa/ Chaise Setis the piece of furniture I will never regret buying. It is large, comfortable, high quality and extremely stylish. I love the dark brown, warm color of the sofa, it makes it familial and gives a great atmosphere. The whole family can sit on it, and i have an extra bed, whenever it is needed. The classic beauty and the great craftmanship. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my family room
 Dec 7, 2010

I bought this for my family room, and my family lives in it. It looks great and accommodates a crowd. Plus, it’s built to withstand wear and tear from family and friends--the leather and vinyl upholstery stands up to kids, snacks and drinks, but it still looks stylish. It’s the perfect Super Bowl Sunday sectional and I already know it will pass the test. great purchase for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy Sectional
 from florida,  Sep 17, 2010

I bought this dark brown sectional sofa becuase it was large enough for my entire family. I have a rather large family and this sectional is great. I love the fact that it is a chaise sectional sofa. This gives our family many more seating options. Whether it is just one or two of my kids lounging around, or the whole sitting down for movie night, I now have plenty of seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest sofa ever
 Jul 31, 2010

All I can say in one word is great. The line, curves, the whole design of this set is giving the look I have been so long searching for. It is full of class and elegance. It is big enough for the whole family to sit on and a good seating solution whenever guests arrive. I love reading, watching TV or just taking a nap on this amazing, chocolate brown sofa. For this price is number one. It is not only good looking but good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 21, 2010

I love chocolate brown leather and this sofa is delicious and comfy and gorgeous. It’s big enough to handle my entire family and yet it doesn’t overwhelm the family room. It’s a great game-playing and TV-watching sofa. And when I find myself alone in the house—not often—the chaise section is a cozy reading spot. This is the nicest sofa I’ve ever owned and I plan to keep it for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Canton, MI,  Mar 16, 2010

Overstock is my hero! I ordered a different couch on the site before realizing it wouldn't fit down the basements steps (insert head slap), and called the next morning to cancel it but came to find it had already been shipped out. They originally said that I was going to have to eat the $*** in return shipping fees even though I called to cancel it right away but they ended up working with me and letting me put that money toward something else. This couch is a lower profile and fit perfectly down the stairs and around the corner that the other one wouldn't. It is a great addition to our basement and isn't as stiff as I was worried about it being. The leather is good quality and I'm very happy with the purchase and even more so with Overstock's willingness to work with me after I was the one who made a mistake. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and beautiful
 from atlanta,  Oct 7, 2009

very nice looking sofa, colors are great,design is very interesting (narrow in the back and widens in the front), the fabric is nice to touch, assembly was fairly easy. It's high quality and affordable! This is very durable and looks like it costs twice as much. I would buy it all over again! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought