Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Euro Style Sofa That Looks Twice Its Price
 from Sacramento, CA.,  Jan 24, 2012

I've had this sofa for about a month now and I absolutely love it! I still baby it because my old cloth sofa started sagging after just a couple of years so we'll have to see how this one holds up over time but after a month of having this one I have no regrets about buying it. Seats are deep and extremely comfortable to sit on or lay on. The low arm rest makes it easy to fall asleep on. Just throw a big pillow near the arm rest and I'm out like a light in 5 minutes. I keep a blanket under me to protect the material of course. For my 1240 sq ft condo there was no reason to have a sofa and love seat because this unit fills the room beautifully. I was a little worried about the measurements online but it seems to be 2-3 inches shorter on the long end than the website describes which actually works out perfect for my place. I've only had a couple of guests over so far but they were both floored by this gorgeous sectional. It looks and feels extremely luxurious and the stitching is very high quality. I recommend putting some felt pads on the feet if you have it on hardwood floors like I do to protect your floors. I used to work in a furniture store years ago and I hated sofa's with low density fill (the volume of stuffing in the seats). You can tell these seats have nice high volume stuffing which should prevent them from collapsing or sagging prematurely. 5 medium sized adults can comfortably stretch out on this unit or 7 people can sit on it if they scoot together (though the last person wouldn't have a back rest). We'll see how this sofa holds up over time but my initial opinion is that I'm completely satisfied with it. It looks as nice if not better than the pictures online. I was hesitant to buy it without seeing it but I'm very glad I did. I looked at several different furniture stores that just didn't have what I was looking for unless I was willing to shell out over $4,000 so when I saw this beauty I had to jump on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality stitching and fine materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the sofa being slightly lower than I expected the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The heart of the house
 Jan 18, 2011

A child psychologist once told me that the key to keeping a family unit strong and connected was to make sure to have dinner every day. Since my wife and I work overlapping shifts, that’s just not possible. A friend recommended getting a sectional. Boy was he right. We just pile in here for movies, playing the Wii, catching a Yankees game or playing Scrabble. Strong, sturdy and comfortable, this stylish sectional is the heart of the house. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 Aug 11, 2015

Initially I was very pleased with this very large sectional. Very comfy. But it only took a year for the plastic edging sewn next to leather on seats and head rest to crack and come apart showing white underneath. The only leather part of this sectional is the seat cushions albeit trimmed with vinyl and back rest cushions. Everything else, back, sides & trim is all plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sofa set
 from san diego, ca,  Jul 23, 2011

The sofa is nice and fairly firm to sit on, but I wish they had made the top of the backing out of leather too, as we brush by it often and I worry about its durability. In fact, I had to return the first chaise that was sent because a hole was poked into that area during shipment. Nevertheless, its got a nice clean contemporary look. The back is somewhat low for us (can't lean your head against it unless you slouch down into the seat) but I think it will be fine once we find an ottoman. Overall we are happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched that on the site well; its really a chocolate brown not the usual leather brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, though I wish they made the upper back of the sofa out of leather too, for durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sectional
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2012

After going to several furniture stores, I could not find a sectional (that I liked) within my price range. Although I was hesitant to purchase this sectional, I went ahead an ordered it after reading all of the good reviews. The sectional arrived really fast. I think that living in Houston helped. Unlike one of the other reviews, the delivery guys did not throw away the box that the sectional arrived in...which was annoying because the box is huge! It has been over a month or two since I've had the sectional and I am very pleased with it. The cushions do not sink all the way down when you sit on them and the material is very soft. The color matches the photo (dark brown) and the design is very contemporary. During my housewarming, I received several compliments on it. Overall I'm happy with my purchase. Definitely worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, Stylish
 from Bismarck ND,  Aug 13, 2012

This couch is very impressive and sets a great first impression when walking into our home. It's bigger than we expected, seating about 4-people wide, but fit the room just perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great looking sectiional
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 11, 2012

This sofa arrived today, and we are so happy with it. We love the sleek styling -- a sectional that doesn't dominate a room! It's very comfortable and spacious. We shopped around and feel like we got a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems Good at this point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Albany, Oregon,  Dec 29, 2011

This sectional is amazing. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice, modern style sofa. It has so much room and I love how it's so beautiful. I "wowed" my friends when they saw this in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Springs broke within month on left side.
 from Middleburg Heights, Ohio 44130,  Oct 26, 2011

Spring on left corner broke within a month and you sink into the corner when sitting. So dissappointed. Now what do I do with this large faulty piece of furniture? There was no chaise in my set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor support. 14 yr old was only one who sat on side that springs broke within a month. Now what do I do? There was no chaise with this but would have liked one as in description of what you thought I purchased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 29, 2015

Bought this after a prior order from BJs had shown up damaged. This is a super comfortable but quality couch. Love the chaise longue part, and often crash with a book and music on it to relax. Had it for over a year now and it still looks and feels like new (no cushion deflation). Fully recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sectional sofa
 Nov 2, 2015

This sectional sofa looks very contemporary and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 24, 2015

Love my new sectional , exactly what Doctor order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Modern and Comfortable sofa
 Jul 21, 2015

Great looking and very comfortable sofa. Little bit to the firm end. I've received complements from visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 May 27, 2015

Just not sure how sturdy it is, I have only had it for 3 months and already I can feel it sinking, thankfully I bought the coverage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've had this for a few years now
 Mar 4, 2015

It still looks great. It is a firm piece of furniture but that is what I like. Just know that its not a sectional that you are going to sink into. I love it. I have two cats and so I do have to wipe it down quite a bit as it shows the cat hair. But its easy to wipe down and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate - it isn't too good to be true
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

I'm a frequent O.co shopper and have purchased other furniture items but this was by far my most expensive purchase. I had been watching this item for nearly a year. It would routinely go out of stock and then return. My old microfiber sectional was really starting to need replaced. I was hesitant to buy a sofa without sitting on it but after shopping locally, I knew I'd get the best value on overstock. The color of the leather is great; rich, dark brown. I would call it espresso but definitely not black. The leather isn't overly shiny like cheap bonded varieties, it feels supple to the touch. It does sit a bit lower to the ground than my old sectional and as others have commented, the back doesn't support your head if you lean back while seated with your feet on the ground. Isn't a big deal in our family room as our feet are always up on an ottoman-super comfy. The cushions are amazing. They are supportive yet soft. I like the that cushion is one continuous piece on both sides. There isn't a bad seat on this sectional. You're never in the crack between cushions. Where the two pieces connect, it is comfortable to sit. My old sectional had a frame that made it uncomfortable to sit in the corner. One final comment...arrived just 2 days before Super Bowl party. Cleaning up spills on it was a breeze and we crowded 8 people at times during the game. This is an incredible sectional and it worth more than the price. So happy to not have to have paid it!! Don't hesitate and watch this item for a year like I did. You will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realy good sofa.....
 from Prospect Heights,IL,  Oct 26, 2013

It is very nice sofa. Soft ,good quality leather, dark brown color. I am very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommended it to anyone. It fits perfectly in my leaving room.:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sofa
 from Louisiana,  Oct 28, 2012

This sofa was exactly what we had been shopping for. We got the sofa within 2 weeks of ordering. Very durable for kids. Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Even Better in Person
 from New York,  Jun 18, 2012

Was a little skeptical ordering online since this is not a pair of jeans. Was beyond pleasantly surprised once I received it. Sectional looks way better in person, would never tell that it was purchased on any discount store. Highly recommend to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than in the picture, between charcoal and dark, dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like it was purchased at a high end luxury boutique
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality item
 from Englewood, NJ,  May 14, 2012

just got this item 2 months ago, delivery was faster than expected . quality of the coach seems to be pretty good , very nice item very well priced, can't beat that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought