Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

I needed a rug for my apartment bedroom that was pretty, large and not too expensive. This fit the bill! It doesn't look like an outside rug and is soft on the feet. It's elegant looking and the color of the background and design is neutral enough to fit with any decor. I am very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, super price!
 from NC,  Apr 22, 2014

This rug looks really nice in my dining room even though it is an indoor/outdoor (which was a concern). The color is a good neutral shade of light tan with cocoa/brown designs. We just got it yesterday (delivery was very fast) so we have books on the edges because they are curled but we think this will remedy itself in a day or two. I was hoping for a softer feel as it is a little rough and scratchy but it is made for outdoors as well so this was to be expected. This is a nice rug for the price and seems to be very well-made, good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NJ,  Jul 19, 2013

Liked the two I originally ordered, so I ordered one more!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Outdoor/Indoor Rug
 from Seaford, DE.,  Jul 9, 2013

I couldn't be more pleased with our rug. It is even prettier in person. The only thing I didn't understand is that when I put myself on the waiting list (I believe it was 143.00 dollars) and I was not given the discount.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it is much prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look!
 from Birmingham,AL,  Jun 27, 2013

This is a very attractive rug. It will add a bit of sophistication to my deck. Though I was disappointed that the color was not quite the taupe shade I expected, I am going to use it. Love the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is actually camel and brown rather than the taupe/beige color that it appeared on the site. I preferred the taupe color; nevertheless, I am keeping the rug because I think it is neutral enough that it will work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory quality. Not very thick. I hope it will retain color and texture through sun and rain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Iowa,  Jun 12, 2013

This is an excellent rug for use on our screened-in porch and the size was just right. We are pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to outdoor living space
 from Truckee, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a great addition to our new deck and furniture, it makes a perfect outdoor living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Oroville ca,  Jun 5, 2013

Really great rug for our living room!! I love the pattern and colors matches my dark furniture really well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, reasonable price
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

We really like this rug. It is thin, which is what we were hoping for. I was worried it would be scratchy because it's an indoor/outdoor rug. But, it's nice to the touch, and on bare feet. The colors are really close to the picture. For the price, you get a huge rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from North Carolina,  Dec 15, 2011

I love the rug. The design is very pretty. The only problem I had with the rug was it had folds in it. They have finally come out after rolling it up backwards and letting it sit for awhile. This would not have been a problem if it had been rolled on a cardboard cylinder. I do love the rug and it looks great on my new screened in porch. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Dec 9, 2011

got this for my mom's sun room. perfect in every way. easy to care for too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully woven, looks really ellegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct in every way
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug...
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

Overall, great rug...we are using it indoors and it looks great. Easy to clean. Color just a bit more gold than expected, ut overall great product. Had a glue smell upon opening, but quickly faded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little more gold with dark brown swirls than appeared on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate,...besides color appearace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Oceanside, CA,  Oct 6, 2011

Great rug, great price. It works well with my decor on my patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Outdoor rug
 from PA,  Aug 16, 2011

unrolled perfectly and great product! Perfect thickness

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? scrollwork is more golden, background light beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top