Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
horrible baskets
 from tampabay fl,  Mar 24, 2012

the quality of these baskets are horrendous. They smell awful and the dye or dirt, can't tell what it is, came off all over my wood shelves. These are of the poorest quality I have ever seen. Would NOT recommend at all!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, nice looking
 from Weston, FL,  Aug 23, 2011

I was very pleased with these storage containers, classy looking, & nice to look at, although bits of straw fibers scattered when putting them together, so have your broom ready!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size but smell bad
 from WI,  Aug 19, 2011

Overall, these baskets are nice. Perfect size for what I was looking for. They do have a rather unpleasant smell - like wet dog - that is finally starting to dissipate after about one month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice baskets! what a great buy.
 from Porter, Maine,  Nov 27, 2012

Are much nicer than they appear in ad. Quality is obvious. Fold up easily when not being used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vg
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vg
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful baskets cheaply made
 from Georgia,  Aug 4, 2012

Nice baskets, have had them about a week and are already coming apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maine,  Feb 28, 2012

Love these baskets! Great deal and love they will fold down if I do not want to use one later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baskets!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 16, 2011

I was looking for some storage baskets, and came across these baskets. They looked nice, and I thought that the price was great for what I was getting and the amount of baskets. When I recieved the box, I was suspitious because I assumed the baskets were big. But, the baskets fold (which is actually a great feature for saving space when you're not using them). Very well constructed with metal and mini hinges for the bottom. I was able to fit a good amount of materials in them as well. They really look great and I am very happy with this purchase. As a matter of fact, I might be purchasing more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but kind of unpractical
 from San luis obispo, ca,  May 22, 2013

The baskets look nice but I would barely call them large. I did look up the dimensions before hand but they just don't look as large as I was hoping, so my bad. But I still wouldn't call them large. Also, they flake everywhere. When I pulled them out of the box little pieces of wicker went everywhere. It doesn't happen just the first time. Every time I pull a basket out of its cubby hole, pieces go all over. My little 9 month old crawls all around and she's gotten multiple splinters from them. Otherwise, not a bad basket. I put shirts in mine so I can't tell how sturdy they actually are yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 8, 2013

These baskets are perfect for the space I have in my closet. My closet is open and I wanted something that would look good as well and they do! They are big enough to hold a fair amount of clothing but fold flat if I don't want to use them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from San Rafael, CA,  Aug 28, 2012

These were exactly what I needed. We used them to stack a bunch of kindling on a rack that had previously been piled against the house which is not a great idea because it attracts bugs and termites. I might get more. Wish I could buy only 3.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase.
 from FL,  Aug 5, 2011

Very happy with this product. I was surprized at how small the box was until I looked inside and the baskets were folded up. They are just what I wanted. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top