Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
May still return this
 from Audubon, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

one of the holes, into which a rod should be inserted, is not cleanly cut, and rod cannot be inserted. Unless I find someone who can fix it at no expense, I will return it to you.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large shopping cart with rubber wheels
 from port arthur,texas,  Apr 15, 2014

I love it the cart saves on carrying 2 to 4 close baskets and everyone should order one it's a life savor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to figure instructions
 from Southeast Missouri,  Apr 12, 2014

The product is fine but the instructions were very poor. I think some crucial things were left out. Following the instructions to the letter I was left with very wobbly back wheels. I had to metal clips which I rigged in and hope that I put them in the correct places. It's sturdier now...but that isn't because of the instructions!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 25, 2014

Very good product; a little difficult to assemble alone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shopping cart every
 from Tampa, fL,  Jan 31, 2014

Easy to put together, very study to carry groceries, water, and moves with ease. Very pleased with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart id sturdy
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2014

Cart is pretty sturdy. Carries groceries fine. I recommend this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping art
 from castro valley. ca,  Nov 26, 2013

This cart is sturdy. The blue color was exactly what the recipient wanted. The directions were very poor, but my husband (who put it together), said assembly was very easy and didn't take long at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a helping hand
 from Reading, PA,  Nov 22, 2013

Works great as an "extra" helping hand. Pushes or pulls easily. Folds completely flat for storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil Red Wagon
 from San Antonio,  Nov 11, 2013

Bought this for my 85 yr. old mother. She's delighted with the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from tx,  Oct 2, 2013

I love in an apartment, so this cart definitely comes in handy. it's bigger than I had thought it would be. the only downside to this cart is that it doesn't turn corners well. but other than that, I use it just about everytime I grocery shop.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra large shopping cart with wheels
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 28, 2013

This cart is LARGE and sturdy. It has four wheels; I'm sorry that I didn't think about getting the front wheels that turn any direction, but these seem to be solidly built. It holds a larger amount than I had with my last cart, which is great for some things but also makes it a bit heavier and a bit more awkward for lifting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shopping cart
 from Louisiana,  Sep 20, 2013

This shopping cart is a life saver. I am disabled and can not bring in a lot of bags and this cart is the best buy I ever made. It is easy to roll and get up steps with ease. My friends have also have bought this cart. We are all satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Cart
 from Cranston, RI,  Aug 29, 2013

I had this same cart for 10 yrs. and it just recently lost the pin to hold one of the wheels on it and I had to improvise. I saw this one and decided to get it to keep in my car for those days you are out and purchase more than you can carry to a 3rd floor apt. I am very pleased with the quality of this cart. Putting it together was a challenge, but I did it. I live alone so it was difficult, you really need another pair of hands.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Missouri,  Jul 23, 2013

I could not have assembled the cart, however my son-in-law did and I love it. I am disabled and cannot bear weight so I roll it to the car and unload my bags in the kitchen. I take it in the car to the store in thr back seat so I don't have to go inside to get it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed and easy to assemble
 from Timonium, MD,  Jul 16, 2013

True, the instructions were a poor translation from Chinese, but the reverse side had an easy to follow diagram, so the assembly was not at all difficult. This cart holds a lot and rolls smoothly. For my purposes, namely bringing groceries from the car to a high-rise condo unit, it works very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
o
 from biloxi ms,  Jul 11, 2013

Very happy.it was just what I needed.the liner looks strong an wheels are just the right size

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping cart with rubber wheels
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2013

this item I have been searching for a while for my son who lives in Quebec, Canada who does have a car and has to walk to the stores to shop so it was perfect, the price was great too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great make sturdy and large
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great investment
 from nj,  Jul 5, 2013

great investment,transporting groceries from my car to my door is easier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from cocoa beach, fl,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this cart as I live in a condo and it is so convenient, as I live close to a grocery store. So need to drive - just walk over with my cart. Did have some trouble assembling it, as I'm not too handy doing such things, but I succeeded!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally found it!
 from Mississippi, MS,  Jun 14, 2013

I remember my mother having a shopping cart when I was a child and how handy it proved to be for her. I live in an apartment now and I had a problem with transporting my groceries in without making 3-4 triips every time. I was so happy that I found this shopping cart--it is a life-saver. I would highly recommend it to others, not just for transporting groceries, but for other items as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate--I am very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top