Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shopping cart
 Nov 1, 2015

Purchased this cart to bring groceries into the house. Both my husband and I are disabled and ith this cart, most of the items can be brought in at once instead of 1 or 2 bags at a time. We love the car, it deserves 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheely
 Oct 2, 2015

Wheels don't turn the on curves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart!
 Sep 28, 2015

I moved into an apartment where I have to park in a garage and walk to my apartment. I would hate it if I didn't have this great cart. I'm able to haul my groceries or whatever to and from with ease. Well made and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems sturdy
 Sep 22, 2015

Took it for an inaugural trip to and from grocery store, 3/4 mile each way over bumpy sidewalks. Rattles a bit. Easy to assemble but terrible instructions - follow pictures rather than text. Last step wrong - put on cap BEFORE attaching cotter pin. Too big to fit inside standard shopping cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large capicity, easy pull
 Aug 25, 2015

Navigates easily even for my 8 year old grandson. Easily holds all of my shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Aug 20, 2015

Well made, easy to assemble, easy to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item is great!
 Aug 20, 2015

I couldn't have purchased a better item any where. this item was the ideal thing for my use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is so handy!
 Aug 11, 2015

We recently bought a condo & it is located on the second floor. There is an elevator, but it takes several trips up & down to get the groceries taken in. With this cart it is one trip & your done! It folds up nicely & fits in the trunk. The one & only negative is that it doesn't always go straight without a bit of a struggle, a small price to pay for the convenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cart that carries it all!
 Aug 5, 2015

This wonderful cart takes my whole shopping order from car to house. It holds multiple boxes, bags, etc and rolls easily no matter how much you put in it. I use it to make one trip from car to house instead of 6 but I would take it anywhere I needed to move a lot of stuff with just a push of the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 Jul 28, 2015

Easy to assemble bigger than I thought sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cart for the money
 Jul 27, 2015

This was not a hard cart to put together for me. I suggest that you lay out all the parts and read the directions first even though they are typically convoluted as weird as are most directions from China for products that you have to assemble. There are no extra parts so be careful not to drop or lose a piece. This cart is as well made as any I have seen, or used. Folds up nicely and is as heavy as you would expect for the size. No, you can not expect to haul cinder blocks or really heavy items without it probably bending or breaking. I *think* you could pile it with 12 packs of soda or cases of beer without breaking it, but use common sense. I use it to cart groceries from the car to the house up a steep sidewalk. I've loaded it to the top with multiple bags of heavy groceries and it worked just fine. If you don't abuse it, it should be serviceable for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping cart
 Jul 22, 2015

Large and maneuverable, put a carton in the bottom do that unbagged items don't fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost right
 Jul 4, 2015

It seems like a good cart but upon delivery there were two important parts missing. I plan on getting a replacement sent because the product looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life saver
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought this cart for my grandpa because he lives out of state and has to walk to get groceries a lot of the time. He told me that he even uses it like a walker sometimes, and that it's been a huge help to him. The basket is large enough to fit hide groceries, sometimes including cases of water, and he couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy!
 Jun 7, 2015

Perfect for all my hauling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
older handicapped woman
 Jun 4, 2015

I bought this for another person in my building as I already had a good usable cart. It wasn't difficult to put together and I saw close up the quality of the product. What a worthwhile investment! She was crying when she received it as neither one of us can readily afford some of the other ones on the market. Get this one if you need it, you won't be sorry! Thank you Overstock for an inexpensive quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect cart, great size, excellent price
 Jun 1, 2015

perfect cart, great size, excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted.
 Mar 15, 2015

This is a nice large cart. Was able to place a case of water on the bottom with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 Feb 27, 2015

Sturdy and not difficult to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cart is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Middle Island, ny,  Nov 29, 2014

This cart is spectacular! I shopped so many other places and the prices were ridiculous, then a friend told me to try Overstock.com and I am so glad i did. Ordering was so easy and it got here so fast. I couldn't believe it. Assembly was super easy and i couldn't believe how big it was! I am so pleased with this purchase. I wish I knew more people who needed them, just so I could buy more. I literally use it every day, to go shopping, bring bottles back, do laundry, its just great. I would DEFINATELY recommend this product to EVERYONE!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought