Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This cart is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Middle Island, ny,  Nov 29, 2014

This cart is spectacular! I shopped so many other places and the prices were ridiculous, then a friend told me to try Overstock.com and I am so glad i did. Ordering was so easy and it got here so fast. I couldn't believe it. Assembly was super easy and i couldn't believe how big it was! I am so pleased with this purchase. I wish I knew more people who needed them, just so I could buy more. I literally use it every day, to go shopping, bring bottles back, do laundry, its just great. I would DEFINATELY recommend this product to EVERYONE!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed a great shopping cart
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Oct 7, 2014

I was so disappointed with this cart. Bottom rungs broke the third time I loaded laundry into it. Item information stated it was able to hold up to 80 pounds. Laundry weighed only 6 pounds. I would not recommend this product. Overstock.com has so many others I would check out next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping cart
 from York, PA,  Aug 20, 2014

I was overall very pleased. We purchased this to help with bring groceries into the house. It assembled easily and seems sturdy. We cut a piece of stiff plastic to be placed on the bottom to help catch things that might fall through the grating. It seems to be very reliable and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Purchase!
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 1, 2014

I love Overstock.com and this is the first product from them that I am saying absoutely do not buy! Directions are in very broken english and difficult to follow. The hardware is not adequate to put it together properly. After trusted and knowledgeable friends assembled it for me, I took it to the grocery store and a wheel fell off in the store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

This cart is just what I ordered and needed. Good quality and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Cart
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 13, 2014

First let me start by saying I live in a large apartment building and everyone here has a cart but none are as large as mine! People in my building are always asking me where I got my cart because they can only get a couple of bags into theirs. The ones you get at other stores are much smaller than this one, but it's not overly large it's just right. The one flaw to this product is that at first the wheels kept popping off. My boyfriend at the time did some sort of ghetto fix to the pins (that ones on the wheels that sort of look like bobby pins) so they would not pop off anymore and whatever he did worked, no more wheels popping off! I have had up to 30 lbs in thew cart since and had no issues. I have now had the cart two years and had no other issues. If something were to happen/break I would totally buy another one because $** for this cart is a great price if it will last another couple of years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Central New York,  May 6, 2014

Great idea - a little too flimsy. I bought this for my sister (we are seniors) who lives in a high-rise apartment. Getting supplies onto the elevator from the car was such a hassle, so we thought this would help. It does, actually, however, it is not very substantial, and does not turn corners well. In hindsight, I should have spent a little extra $$ and purchased something that will last. It's clear this will not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large shopping cart with rubber wheels
 from port arthur,texas,  Apr 15, 2014

I love it the cart saves on carrying 2 to 4 close baskets and everyone should order one it's a life savor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to figure instructions
 from Southeast Missouri,  Apr 12, 2014

The product is fine but the instructions were very poor. I think some crucial things were left out. Following the instructions to the letter I was left with very wobbly back wheels. I had to metal clips which I rigged in and hope that I put them in the correct places. It's sturdier now...but that isn't because of the instructions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 25, 2014

Very good product; a little difficult to assemble alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shopping cart every
 from Tampa, fL,  Jan 31, 2014

Easy to put together, very study to carry groceries, water, and moves with ease. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart id sturdy
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2014

Cart is pretty sturdy. Carries groceries fine. I recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping art
 from castro valley. ca,  Nov 26, 2013

This cart is sturdy. The blue color was exactly what the recipient wanted. The directions were very poor, but my husband (who put it together), said assembly was very easy and didn't take long at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a helping hand
 from Reading, PA,  Nov 22, 2013

Works great as an "extra" helping hand. Pushes or pulls easily. Folds completely flat for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil Red Wagon
 from San Antonio,  Nov 11, 2013

Bought this for my 85 yr. old mother. She's delighted with the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from tx,  Oct 2, 2013

I love in an apartment, so this cart definitely comes in handy. it's bigger than I had thought it would be. the only downside to this cart is that it doesn't turn corners well. but other than that, I use it just about everytime I grocery shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra large shopping cart with wheels
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 28, 2013

This cart is LARGE and sturdy. It has four wheels; I'm sorry that I didn't think about getting the front wheels that turn any direction, but these seem to be solidly built. It holds a larger amount than I had with my last cart, which is great for some things but also makes it a bit heavier and a bit more awkward for lifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shopping cart
 from Louisiana,  Sep 20, 2013

This shopping cart is a life saver. I am disabled and can not bring in a lot of bags and this cart is the best buy I ever made. It is easy to roll and get up steps with ease. My friends have also have bought this cart. We are all satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Cart
 from Cranston, RI,  Aug 29, 2013

I had this same cart for 10 yrs. and it just recently lost the pin to hold one of the wheels on it and I had to improvise. I saw this one and decided to get it to keep in my car for those days you are out and purchase more than you can carry to a 3rd floor apt. I am very pleased with the quality of this cart. Putting it together was a challenge, but I did it. I live alone so it was difficult, you really need another pair of hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Missouri,  Jul 23, 2013

I could not have assembled the cart, however my son-in-law did and I love it. I am disabled and cannot bear weight so I roll it to the car and unload my bags in the kitchen. I take it in the car to the store in thr back seat so I don't have to go inside to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought