Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Cart id sturdy
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2014

Cart is pretty sturdy. Carries groceries fine. I recommend this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
shopping art
 from castro valley. ca,  Nov 26, 2013

This cart is sturdy. The blue color was exactly what the recipient wanted. The directions were very poor, but my husband (who put it together), said assembly was very easy and didn't take long at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
a helping hand
 from Reading, PA,  Nov 22, 2013

Works great as an "extra" helping hand. Pushes or pulls easily. Folds completely flat for storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Lil Red Wagon
 from San Antonio,  Nov 11, 2013

Bought this for my 85 yr. old mother. She's delighted with the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Style : Average
you get what you pay for
 from tx,  Oct 2, 2013

I love in an apartment, so this cart definitely comes in handy. it's bigger than I had thought it would be. the only downside to this cart is that it doesn't turn corners well. but other than that, I use it just about everytime I grocery shop.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
Extra large shopping cart with wheels
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 28, 2013

This cart is LARGE and sturdy. It has four wheels; I'm sorry that I didn't think about getting the front wheels that turn any direction, but these seem to be solidly built. It holds a larger amount than I had with my last cart, which is great for some things but also makes it a bit heavier and a bit more awkward for lifting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this shopping cart
 from Louisiana,  Sep 20, 2013

This shopping cart is a life saver. I am disabled and can not bring in a lot of bags and this cart is the best buy I ever made. It is easy to roll and get up steps with ease. My friends have also have bought this cart. We are all satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Shopping Cart
 from Cranston, RI,  Aug 29, 2013

I had this same cart for 10 yrs. and it just recently lost the pin to hold one of the wheels on it and I had to improvise. I saw this one and decided to get it to keep in my car for those days you are out and purchase more than you can carry to a 3rd floor apt. I am very pleased with the quality of this cart. Putting it together was a challenge, but I did it. I live alone so it was difficult, you really need another pair of hands.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Easy to use
 from Missouri,  Jul 23, 2013

I could not have assembled the cart, however my son-in-law did and I love it. I am disabled and cannot bear weight so I roll it to the car and unload my bags in the kitchen. I take it in the car to the store in thr back seat so I don't have to go inside to get it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Well constructed and easy to assemble
 from Timonium, MD,  Jul 16, 2013

True, the instructions were a poor translation from Chinese, but the reverse side had an easy to follow diagram, so the assembly was not at all difficult. This cart holds a lot and rolls smoothly. For my purposes, namely bringing groceries from the car to a high-rise condo unit, it works very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
o
 from biloxi ms,  Jul 11, 2013

Very happy.it was just what I needed.the liner looks strong an wheels are just the right size

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping cart with rubber wheels
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2013

this item I have been searching for a while for my son who lives in Quebec, Canada who does have a car and has to walk to the stores to shop so it was perfect, the price was great too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great make sturdy and large
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
great investment
 from nj,  Jul 5, 2013

great investment,transporting groceries from my car to my door is easier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from cocoa beach, fl,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this cart as I live in a condo and it is so convenient, as I live close to a grocery store. So need to drive - just walk over with my cart. Did have some trouble assembling it, as I'm not too handy doing such things, but I succeeded!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally found it!
 from Mississippi, MS,  Jun 14, 2013

I remember my mother having a shopping cart when I was a child and how handy it proved to be for her. I live in an apartment now and I had a problem with transporting my groceries in without making 3-4 triips every time. I was so happy that I found this shopping cart--it is a life-saver. I would highly recommend it to others, not just for transporting groceries, but for other items as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate--I am very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red large shopping cart
 from Florida,  Apr 26, 2013

If a cart can be attractive this is it, large in this instance means large measure to make sure it fits your car. It would have been 5's ha d they hired someone to write the instructions who is NOT a engineer show the final step in greater details.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart on the go!
 from Port St Lucie, Fl,  Apr 23, 2013

I wanted a cart so I would not need to go back and forth to the trunk of my car when I go food shopping. The cart is a nice size, but the only objection I have is that it is not user friendly. The front wheels need to have a rotary motion to handle it better. Otherwise for the most part it's a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color just a cart on wheels
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this cart was good. It folds nice and flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the front wheels would not be stable. It is hard to move around
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and east to push
 from Renton, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought this as a gift for an apartment-dweller who walks to the supermarket. She finds it very helpful and especially likes the large wheels and that is folds flat for storage. A friend of hers had me order one for her because she also liked it so well. The price makes it a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy very easy to maneuver on sidewalkls. Collapible a plus for storing at home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Basket
 from Beaumont,Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

We use this to carry our groceries from car to inside house after grocery shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy for a rolling basket
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large cart
 from Cumming, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

Tricky to assemble- had to get a guy to do it-too much for me! female, 59. Worth it though, have had one of these for years and use it only for the beach or pool. Big wheels are great on the sand and size holed cooler on bottom with towels etc on top. So much easier to haul down to beach from car or wherever. People borrow mine a lot so that's why I got another. First one is 10 years old-still great, no rust etc. Looking forward to using both this summer at beach with large family group! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Easy Rolling Lightweight Collapsible Shopping Cart
Sale $36.90
Was $41.00
Compare $61.36
Save 40%
(10)
Dual Wheel Utility Cart
Today $37.45
Compare $70.89
Save 47%
(8)
Jumbo Chrome Shopping Cart
Today $52.99
Compare $64.64
Save 18%
(55)
Small Shopping Cart
Today $24.61
(49)
Back to top