Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very handy
 from VA,  Nov 2, 2010

I just moved into an apartment. I have not lived in an apartment for many years. This cart is perfect for bringing up groceries or anything else from the car. It is sturdy and folds flat, which is nice for limited storage. The instructions were not very clear. Seemed to be missing steps and had to guess. They read like they were written by a foreign country. The last step for installing the large wheels was especially unclear and I guess we didn't quite put it on correctly and one came off on the first ride. Lost some parts in that event but was able to replace and fix. Works great now. The cart is sturdy with good construction, I truly believe it was the unclear instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping/Laundry Cart
 from Orange County, New York,  Nov 1, 2008

My cart is great. I have been using it every Friday to cart my laundry to our senior laundry room and back to my apt. I only wish a liner was available, but I manage with a large plasic bag. I am glad I got the large size as it works out good to do a whole weeks laundry plus hold the detergent and softner. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping cart
 from Greeley Co,  Jan 3, 2013

Purchased for a senior citizen to assist in her grocery shopping, etc. She walks to the store and this has enabled her to purchase more product, plus stopping at the library to pick up a favorite book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst item I ever baught
 from MI,  Oct 4, 2008

I totally hate this cart,and would never recoommend to anyone,it's of cheap quality ,and what they don't mention to you is that the front wheels don't steer!!!! Biggest mistake I ever made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Dec 19, 2008

Poor quality. The "rubber" wheels are more like soft plastic and the handle is a cheap plastic tube covering the metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
May still return this
 from Audubon, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

one of the holes, into which a rod should be inserted, is not cleanly cut, and rod cannot be inserted. Unless I find someone who can fix it at no expense, I will return it to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE STEEL SHOPPING CART
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 20, 2012

NEVER THOUGHT I'D BE SO EXCITED TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT ITEM THAT GETS USED SO VERY MUCH* GREAT TO GET EVERYTHING OUT OF THE AUTO AFTER SHOPPING ALL AT ONE TIME ESPECIALLY IN BAD WEATHER. NICE TO TAKE TO THE BEACH* OR CAMPING ~ THIS ITEM HAS SO MANY USES*

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY YET NOT HEAVY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SWEET*
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for those with arthritis
 from Hyde Park, VT,  Oct 20, 2012

With arthritis and other problems, carrying bags can be very difficult, but with this cart, I can get my groceries up to my apartment with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it was in the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i dont know yet
 from spencer, in,  Jan 3, 2011

The cart looks fine and I know enought to put the tires on which smell badly, but there are springs, washers, and other small pieces to add , but no instructions! Help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 12, 2008

This is exactly what I was looking for, the size is big enough to fit a few bags of groceries and lite enough to roll around and not have it be a pain. Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 Jul 28, 2015

Easy to assemble bigger than I thought sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was not a hard cart to put together for me. I suggest that you lay out all the parts and read the directions first even though they are typically convoluted as weird as are most directions from China for products that you have to assemble. There are no extra parts so be careful not to drop or lose a piece. This cart is as well made as any I have seen, or used. Folds up nicely and is as heavy as you would expect for the size. No, you can not expect to haul cinder blocks or really heavy items without it probably bending or breaking. I *think* you could pile it with 12 packs of soda or cases of beer without breaking it, but use common sense. I use it to cart groceries from the car to the house up a steep sidewalk. I've loaded it to the top with multiple bags of heavy groceries and it worked just fine. If you don't abuse it, it should be serviceable for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping cart
 Jul 22, 2015

Large and maneuverable, put a carton in the bottom do that unbagged items don't fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost right
 Jul 4, 2015

It seems like a good cart but upon delivery there were two important parts missing. I plan on getting a replacement sent because the product looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life saver
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought this cart for my grandpa because he lives out of state and has to walk to get groceries a lot of the time. He told me that he even uses it like a walker sometimes, and that it's been a huge help to him. The basket is large enough to fit hide groceries, sometimes including cases of water, and he couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy!
 Jun 7, 2015

Perfect for all my hauling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for another person in my building as I already had a good usable cart. It wasn't difficult to put together and I saw close up the quality of the product. What a worthwhile investment! She was crying when she received it as neither one of us can readily afford some of the other ones on the market. Get this one if you need it, you won't be sorry! Thank you Overstock for an inexpensive quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

perfect cart, great size, excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice large cart. Was able to place a case of water on the bottom with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 Feb 27, 2015

Sturdy and not difficult to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought