Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shopping/Laundry Cart
 from Orange County, New York,  Nov 1, 2008

My cart is great. I have been using it every Friday to cart my laundry to our senior laundry room and back to my apt. I only wish a liner was available, but I manage with a large plasic bag. I am glad I got the large size as it works out good to do a whole weeks laundry plus hold the detergent and softner. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy
 from VA,  Nov 2, 2010

I just moved into an apartment. I have not lived in an apartment for many years. This cart is perfect for bringing up groceries or anything else from the car. It is sturdy and folds flat, which is nice for limited storage. The instructions were not very clear. Seemed to be missing steps and had to guess. They read like they were written by a foreign country. The last step for installing the large wheels was especially unclear and I guess we didn't quite put it on correctly and one came off on the first ride. Lost some parts in that event but was able to replace and fix. Works great now. The cart is sturdy with good construction, I truly believe it was the unclear instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping cart
 from Greeley Co,  Jan 3, 2013

Purchased for a senior citizen to assist in her grocery shopping, etc. She walks to the store and this has enabled her to purchase more product, plus stopping at the library to pick up a favorite book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Dec 19, 2008

Poor quality. The "rubber" wheels are more like soft plastic and the handle is a cheap plastic tube covering the metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst item I ever baught
 from MI,  Oct 4, 2008

I totally hate this cart,and would never recoommend to anyone,it's of cheap quality ,and what they don't mention to you is that the front wheels don't steer!!!! Biggest mistake I ever made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
May still return this
 from Audubon, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

one of the holes, into which a rod should be inserted, is not cleanly cut, and rod cannot be inserted. Unless I find someone who can fix it at no expense, I will return it to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE STEEL SHOPPING CART
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 20, 2012

NEVER THOUGHT I'D BE SO EXCITED TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT ITEM THAT GETS USED SO VERY MUCH* GREAT TO GET EVERYTHING OUT OF THE AUTO AFTER SHOPPING ALL AT ONE TIME ESPECIALLY IN BAD WEATHER. NICE TO TAKE TO THE BEACH* OR CAMPING ~ THIS ITEM HAS SO MANY USES*

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY YET NOT HEAVY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SWEET*
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for those with arthritis
 from Hyde Park, VT,  Oct 20, 2012

With arthritis and other problems, carrying bags can be very difficult, but with this cart, I can get my groceries up to my apartment with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it was in the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i dont know yet
 from spencer, in,  Jan 3, 2011

The cart looks fine and I know enought to put the tires on which smell badly, but there are springs, washers, and other small pieces to add , but no instructions! Help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 12, 2008

This is exactly what I was looking for, the size is big enough to fit a few bags of groceries and lite enough to roll around and not have it be a pain. Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 May 29, 2016

Everything you could ask for in a shopping cart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart for the price
 May 23, 2016

Functions as its suppose to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 12, 2016

this will be so much help for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Pat Noska
 Apr 30, 2016

Easy to assemble and easy storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Elderly
 Apr 2, 2016

My elderly dad has gotten a lot of use out of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jammoma
 Mar 7, 2016

too small to hold all my groceries when bringing them into the house from the garage. haven't actually used it much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoe's Mom
 Jan 26, 2016

Works great for my mother

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Wagon Ever!
 Jan 6, 2016

I would have given zero stars if I could. The wagon smelled so badly, I needed to return two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY BREEZY
 Jan 4, 2016

This cart is a wonderful addition to shopping, very easy to guide even in tight places, just the right size & holds lots of pkgs. Great for Mall shopping or getting groceries from car to kitchen. Excellent material except for plastic grip on handle (very cheap). Folds easy and stores in trunk for travel, if you can't lift at least 20# this cart is too heave for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 drummer
 Dec 30, 2015

sent to Hawaii for my brother-in-law because he lives on the 11th floor,...it is very useful but he has a hard time getting it in his small car....to carry it in the car he has to lay down the back seat and he is handicapped which makes this hard......great for flea markets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought