Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Pillow
 from Utah,  May 25, 2010

I also was disappointed when the hammock arrived with no pillow. I was on the hunt for a hammock with a pillow included and I thought I had found it! Unfortunately not. They should indicate that the pillow is not included. Bummer, because that pillow looked cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 17, 2012

Very comfortable. Large enough for 2. Amazing colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Evergreen, CO,  Jul 31, 2012

Exactly what I expected- I am always pleased with the products I order on Overstock. We owned a rope hammock previously, wanted to try a different style. I believe this one is more comfortable. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock
 from Live Oak, Florida,  Jul 9, 2012

Love this hammock. Got it in time for summer. It's set up under two oak trees and I couldn't be happier. Have fallen asleep several times already while reading. What's not to like about a great hammock and a summer breeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the cost
 from West Bloomfield,  Jul 3, 2012

We got this for my husband for Father's Day .He uses it everyday to relax in the yard. The color is very pretty and bright, it's big enough for both of us to use at one time. If you are looking for a good hammock this us the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like the ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was disappointed that there was a nice matching pillow, as seen in the ad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and attractive
 from Watercolor, FL (panhandle),  Apr 24, 2012

I was looking for a hammock wide enough for two, not scratchy and durable enough to stay outdoors at the beach on an open porch at all times. This one seems to fit the bill nicely. I've only had it a few weeks, but so far, so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confused
 from florida,  Feb 13, 2012

Seeing a hammock and a stand in one photo, one is to think it comes with the whole package. Maybe, i was just overlooking it but, i was disappointed when i gave it to my mom as a christmas present and she opened it and its febuary and she has yet to put it up because who gives a present that you have to buy more stuff with it? Being with that said, the hammock itself was very nice but just be ware you have to spend another 100$ to get the stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was misleading.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from fostoria, oh,  Jan 31, 2012

great hammock for the price of only $$$ very soft and fast shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock
 from Houton, TX,  Dec 12, 2011

Nice hammock but I paid well too. Lareger than I thought, as I was trying to buy a hammock for the zig-zag stand. Great for in between trees, too big for hammock stand

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality should last for several years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hammock was bigger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock just as pictured
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 29, 2011

This was just as advertised. The colors are good and is constructed well. Really nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock
 from ca,  Oct 19, 2011

i am enjoying it, it support 2 people well mad, nice looking and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? should say pilow not included
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hammock
 from Houston,Tx,  Aug 19, 2011

This hammock is very well made and comfortable for 2 people to lay in. The price was very reasonable on overstock and a lot higher on other sites for this brand. Would definitely recommend this hammock from overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more vibrant at home.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hammock
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

This is a great hammock, very comfy and easy to set up. My only complaint is that the picture shows a pillow and it is not included. That is not indicated and I was surprised when it arrived without a pillow. Would be nice to know how one can get the pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock
 from CT,  Jul 11, 2011

Love it! My husband is picky and he loves it. It's very rich looking and sturdy.. Looks like high quality.. I would highly reccommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality, sturdy..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful afternoon
 from Oregon,  Jun 28, 2011

This Hammock is really very smart looking and comfortable a wonderful way to revamp our lounge area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than I expected very durable and nice looking
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from Surf City, NC,  Jun 16, 2011

Easy to set up and very comfortable. Much nicer than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
untrue photo of product
 from maine,  Dec 3, 2010

the hammock is very nice the picture shows a pillow ......not encluded.....it shows a frame .....not encluded let people know what your selling........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock
 from Washington state,  Sep 20, 2010

The hammock is beautiful, well made and I am thrilled with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Sep 19, 2010

The hammock is very nice, but I wish you would have offered the pillow roll which was pictured with the hammock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Bethesda, MD,  May 24, 2010

The picture shows a pillow, so I was very disappointed when the hammock did not come with one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Quilted Hammock
Today $119.28
Compare $223.13
Save 47%
(25)
Hammaka Brand Quilted Hammock
Today $96.09
Compare $225.99
Save 57%
(21)
PHAT TOMMY Soft Wide Hand-Woven Hammock
Today $117.99
Compare $189.51
Save 38%
(39)
RST Summer Stripe Hammock Bed
Today $170.12
Compare $255.63
Save 33%
(1)
Back to top