Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love collecting anything "cats". When I saw this mirror, I thought that I would put it in a bathroom that I am doing over. When I opened the package and saw the mirror I couldn't hide it in the bathroom because it is just so cute. I have it prominently displayed and have gotten many compliments. Everyone wants to know where I purchased it and I tell them O.co. Overstock is my choice for shopping because time and time again you come through. Keep it up O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are much brighter than on the web.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror is very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate to what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Luis Obispo CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this. I was worried it would look cheap but it is well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks a little darker and you don't see the texture as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large metal cats wall mirror
 from michigan,  Jan 2, 2013

i ordered this mirror to add a touch of whismy to our rec area. it's adorable and the colors are as pictured. it's weight is more substancial than i thought it would be. this makes it hang very even. i would recommend this to anyone who wants something that will make you smile . it is a conversation starter when friends stop over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it ! And love Overstock !
 from Goose Creek,South Carolina,  Nov 9, 2012

The 1st mirror we received was broken. It had not been packed very well. I called Overstock Customer Service and they sent another mirror out right away and noted on the order to pack it correctly. It came just a few days later and it was perfect ! The mirror has a beveled edge and the cat frame is unusual and winsome. We hung this in our entry and have received lots of compliments ! I love this mirror and I love Overstock ! And yes, we have 3 kitties so this is purrfect !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the kitty room
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 1, 2012

My mom loves her cat Queso and he happens to have his own room, where he eats, etc. So she purchased this mirror to hang on the wall in his room. She is in love with the mirror and excited to keep shopping at Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Mirror
 from California,  Oct 24, 2012

I LOVE this mirror. I needed a wall mirror for the guest room that wasn't too large. This mirror rocks! It's unique and practical at the same time. It adds a touch of whimsy to the room. Plus with a house full of cats, it's fits right in. I compared the price with other sites and Overstock was the best. The free shipping and no sales tax helps too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 20, 2012

This mirror is beautiful. I wanted a mirror to put on the wall that would be decorative but not gaudy, and I think this is an elegant looking mirror in color and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Careful, it's fragile so watch for shipping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Decorating Mirror love it!
 from Rochester, NY,  May 9, 2012

Love this mirror. A perfect accent for any room. For anyone who loves animals, this is a classy way to display them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, heavy durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from blandon, pa,  May 7, 2012

This mirror is just perfect for my updated half bath. It could not have finished the decor off in a better way. I am very pleased. It is art deco but fits in with an African/South Pacific theme. I love the mirror. It arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to install. It is just a perfect piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get lots of compliments
 from UP, Michigan,  Apr 12, 2012

Adorable, quirky little mirror. Adds a bit of character to my entry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought