Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 417 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dont know what title is
 Dec 23, 2015

really good quality and very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MI
 Dec 3, 2015

Looks good, very comfortable, very large and very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bean bag
 Jul 24, 2015

This bean bag is still as comfortable as ever. My son loves it!! It's kind of big to move around. But we are super happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Jul 18, 2015

Very large need a big room. Very comfortable good quality. My 6'3" son loves it great gaming chair for teens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 Jul 14, 2015

These loungers are AWESOME! Everyone who comes into our home wants one. I should get a commission for sending them to overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fluff chair
 May 2, 2015

comfortable to sit in, but harder for old people to get out of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 Apr 30, 2015

It's very comfortable and relaxing. When grandkids are over they all get in it and watch morning cartoons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 Mar 25, 2015

Although I measured for it, this bean bag looks much larger than I thought it would. It is very heavy, so takes at least 2 people to move. It retains it's shape well.... so well that it is hard to unshape or fluff up after someone has laid in it. It is extremely comfy though, and durable. It has survived three teenage boys. The microfiber cleans up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 Feb 7, 2015

It is pretty comfy but seriously gigantic. Yet it comes in a tiny box and expands after the box is opened! It was like a science experiment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it doesn't worth the money
 from seattle, wa,  Nov 27, 2013

The bean bag is comfy, however, after a while it just goes flat, it's hard to sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft but way bigger that i expected
 from houston, texas,  Jun 18, 2013

It was a nice product , very soft, but way bigger than i expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, quite thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate but didnt expect it to be soooo big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG and Comfy
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 6, 2013

This product is essentially a HUGE cushion (think sofa cushion but much MUCH bigger)...definitely not what I would call a "bean bag" (there are no "beans"... just chunks of "memory foam") but very comfortable nonetheless for lounging. Just be sure you have plenty of room because it takes up a lot of space (it tends to go wide and flat rather than remain "ball like", at least until it is re-fluffed), and it could easily accommodate two adults or several small children. Also, if you have bad knees or a bad back, you may want to avoid this chair as it can take some effort to get up once you're on it. I was very happy with the construction and the quality of the cover material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was a lot bigger than I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beancouch, more like it
 from Tampa, FL,  May 27, 2013

I received this very quickly and packed excellently with clear directions. (Directions needed due to not plunging a knife to open the duffle-bag-like casing and puncturing the beanbag)... It is amazingly comfortable!! My complaint is really an individual space issue-- it is HUGE!! I purchased it thinking that it would be a wonderful extra seating option in a living room, and then can easily tuck it away for storage. NEGATIVE!! Once you release it from its cocoon, it expands expotentially!! It took all my strength to haul it to the garage once I realized that it ate up my whole living room. Again, if you have the room for it, it is super comfy!! I will be selling it to a close friend with children and their rumpus room. At least it will get a good home :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband LOVES his "bean" bag chair
 from NJ,  May 4, 2013

When my husband opened the duffle bag, we weren't expecting it to grow as big as it eventually got. Upon opening, it slowly grew over 24 hours into a huge bean bag chair that husband & little dog are loving. Got the ottoman but doesn't fit in room w/ memory foam bean bag so will use it as an extra seat in office

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match-ordered brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice & comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bean bag chair!!
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 4, 2013

This is the best bean bag chair we have ever owned. I love the memory foam inside- it makes it super comfy and holds it's shape. It is quite large. My daughter (10) can easily sit with a friend and have plenty of room. An adult has LOTS of room. You don't sink to the floor after awhile like with regular bean bag chairs. The memory foam adds support to your bag, making it comfortable to sit in for a long time. The chair arrived in a duffel bag and I wasn't sure how it would look. Over the next few hours it grew and grew. It is much larger than I expected, but we really like it. I would definitely recommend this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bean bag chair far exceeded my expectation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam bag
 from Michigan,  Feb 18, 2013

Exactly what I wanted. My roommate had one and had to get one for myself. I recommend this product to everyone who just wants to just relax and watch a movie or play the video game

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the color i wanted it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

We returned this product before opening it because it was SO heavy. We were looking for a beanbag chair that we could throw easily from one room to another. At 60+ pounds, this was not going to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Order Black
 from UT,  Jan 29, 2013

I ordered the black memory foam bean bag and wish I had not. It leaves marks all over our walls and light wood floor that won't come off with washing. Consider selecting another color or another product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 20, 2013

I had been looking at purchasing a Luvsack but didn't want to spend that much money on a bean bag chair. Having found this product and carefully reading the reviews I decided to give it a try. I am very happy and impressed with the chair. The color is exactly what I expected and the comfort of the chair is great. I have this up in a loft for extra "fun" seating. For the price, this cannot be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Comfortable Seat
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 17, 2013

This bean bag chair is certainly larger than your average bean bag, but that is what I was looking for. It takes up about the same area as a small armchair and makes for a nice alternative to conventional seating in an informal environment. I wanted something to flop down in and relax, and still be supported. This chair fits my bill quite nicely, it certainly is heavy at 50 pounds or so, and bulky at 56 inches around, but it is a piece of furniture, not just a little bean bag to pull out of the closet when you want to use it. Two people actually sit comfortably, though close, with plenty of support. It will take some getting used to adjusting to the shape you are looking for depending on the position you wish to achieve (sitting upright, lounging back, curled up, or sitting together) but the versatility is the reason that I wanted the bag in the first place. I am pleased with this chair and will probably add a second to supplement the couch and first bag in my den. The only drawback that I see at this point is that it will probably be difficult if not near impossible to remove the cover to wash if that becomes necessary, but the microfiber should hopefully prove easy enough to clean without removal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The hazlenut color is spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair appears to be well constructed with plenty of room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This site description is quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 417 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought