Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Basket
 Feb 9, 2016

Works so great for bringing in groceries, taking laundry to washer and for taking out trash. Great for a lot of things around house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 6, 2016

Good quality, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jan 31, 2016

excellent product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SatisfiedShopper
 Jan 29, 2016

This cart is sturdy and large. I got the red one as a gift for my daughter who walks to her supermarket and she is tickled pink about the color! Says she's the envy of her neighbors. The only caution is that it takes awhile to assemble, but my adept husband put it together while I was putting finishing touches on the Christmas dinner -- so not a terribly long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Cart
 Jan 26, 2016

This cart is much bigger than I pictured it to be, but that is OK. The directions are easy to understand if you look at the pictures and read the reviews to discover the strange names that are used for the pieces. The only bad thing is the handle. A cheap plastic tube that slides all over. Looking to remedy that problem with something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woodroson
 Jan 5, 2016

fast shipping and easy assembly holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a Christmas gift
 Dec 31, 2015

The cart itself is exactly as I hoped BUT the plastic handle is very cheap and moves when you are pulling the cart. Also, the directions to put this together was a joke!!! There weren't proper instructions or labeling of parts. The instructions were in Chinese (I'm guessing) the English instructions might as well have been in Chinese. I had to have a neighbor help me. It took up 30 minutes to put together. When the cart is folded up, it does not stand up on its own. It must lean up against a wall or it will fall over. Color is cheery and it is a nice large basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 28, 2015

I think it will be a great help to get things from the car to the back door. It was a breeze to put together. It seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liner cover not delivered
 Dec 9, 2015

This cart smelt like grease -oil... and cart liner was not delivered. Also, we have to assemble the parts, which I hated it. Part does not seem to fit right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Nov 15, 2015

we use this when we go camping and it is wonderful to move things around the camp site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Cart
 Nov 15, 2015

Ok! Had to get more parts though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jut okay
 Aug 20, 2015

I really liked the size of this shopping cart; however, the large openings in the mesh of the cart itsel make it a poor choice for grocery shopping. Items fall through the cart while shopping and while traveling home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Aug 9, 2015

Front wheel wouldn't stay on so I returned it. Nice size so maybe it was just the one that was shipped? I liked that it had a basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folds up nicely!
 Aug 6, 2015

This makes it so much easier to grocery shop and bring my groceries inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MuffetMingo
 Aug 2, 2015

It would be OK but the front wheels won't stay on. Should have purchased the smaller one. The color red is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally awesome!!
 Jul 24, 2015

I can't say enough good about this cart. It was worth it's weight in gold and literally paid for itself on it's first day in use. I live on the 2nd floor and the elevator is quite a distance from my apartment and therefore I usually just carry my purchases up the stairs which are next to my unit. One large trip to the grocery store equaled one trip up the elevator with the cart. Same thing for my trip to Sam's Club. Putting the wheels on it wasn't to bad an ordeal even though the instructions could have been a bit clearer. Just use common sense. Wish I had invested in one years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Heavy-Duty Shopping Cart W/Basket
 Jul 21, 2015

I had my cart assembled, when I was removing from the trunk of my car, the wheel fell off & rolled down the street. The purpose for my purchase was to carry multiple bags I couldn't carry by myself! Well this was quite an experience for me being Disabled. Please allow my return for a credit. Thanks, Marilyn Tyler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jul 10, 2015

i do not recommend this item. One cotter pin was missing and the handle grip just slides to the side because there is no way to secure it. Instructions for assembly were very poor. Overall, it is not worth the money at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item!
 Jun 3, 2015

Gave as a gift too Dad who wanted to replace one he had for years. Haven't heard any complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping cart
 May 7, 2015

Very large and sturdy, for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought