Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks very upscale
 from Travelers Rest, SC,  Jul 6, 2012

Looks awesome hanging on my post at the corner of the deck and patio. Very substantial looking and large enough to see the time from the lower garden. Only issue is the hanger on the clock does not provide enough support to keep the clock base from tilting to the side after a high wind. We will either put a screw directly through the base near the bottom, or put a screw on either side to keep it from moving around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, keeps good time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Utica, Michigan,  Feb 22, 2013

Very beautiful, complimented on it all the time...very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from PBG, FL,  Feb 1, 2013

Had a *** clock that was around $400 dollars which didn't hold up in the rain. It was definitely not worth the money. This clock (face) is smaller but absolutely perfect for the outdoor patio area. Haven't had alot of rain so far... but the quality seems very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor clock...but maybe not for Phoenix
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 7, 2012

The clock was a great idea... face on both sides... But it was a bit cumbersome to hang and then failed about 6 months after I got it. I'm giving up on outdoor clocks in the summer in Phoenix!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair. Failed in less than a year
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2012

This is a great looking clock. We hung it in our pool area so that it can be seen from all directions. Really catches your eye and seems to keep accurate time so far. Glad we bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 from Baker City, OR,  Feb 2, 2012

The clock is beautiful! You set both sides separately and it looks fabulous in The conference room I purchased it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice high quality but low price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hanging clock
 from Tigard, OR,  Jan 28, 2012

I love this clock and the fact that it was a double Ed clock was even better we receive lots of compliments on this. The only thing is that right after we hung it up we noticed that one side of the clock was broken ( the large hand always stays at 6). I think it's an easy fix, but once it's on the wall it makes it a little harder to fix. Both sides of the clock open to set the time, a little awkward but still easy to change the time. I would recomend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor clock
 from Porter Ranch, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

We had an old clock, and we needed a new one. This one was the right price, and it looks great outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The clock was exactly like the site showed it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Duty
 from Ky Lawyer,  Jul 11, 2011

Our deck leads down to our pool area. I needed a clock large enough to be seen while in the pool. I was surprised by how much we enjoyed being able to view it from both the pool and the upstairs deck area. It looks quite massive and impressive and better yet, it actually works ... on both sides!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Clock
 from PA,  Mar 15, 2011

This clock is beautiful! Looks amazing in my living room. I had been looking for a clock like this for a while. It is very well made, great quality, heavy duty, not "cheap" at all like other I had found in stores. Over all, I love it and it was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 14, 2010

Really heavy. I've seen other reviewers make comments about the hardware inside. I actually don't mind it because if something ever does go wrong over time it's an easy fix. I'm really happy with the purchase even though the price seemed a bit to much. Fell in love with it and I really dig the train station vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from rural georgia,  Jun 19, 2010

This is the first time a purchase from "O" was less than 5 stars from us. The metal work is great, but the face of the clock is really cheap looking, could have found it at a dollar store for $6.00... It is hanging outside in a semi-wooded area, so looks better from a distance. It is weather proof though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Clock
 from Waynesville, MO,  Apr 23, 2010

The clock is a great buy. Did not include hanging hardware. Clock is very heavy, recommend hanging on a stud with nail anchors. Receive tons of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock
 from Duncan, B.C. Canada,  Feb 3, 2010

This item arrived in a timely manor intact. The hard ware is beautiful. The clock looks great not as well made as the hardware but ok!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK product
 from New Orleans,  Jan 29, 2010

Very heavy hardware, though the coloration is inconsistent. The almost every link on the chain is bi-colored, i.e., half is brassy and half is black. The large knob at the top is silver, while the rest of the hardware is somewhere between old bronze and iron. The clock itself is lightweight, which is fine considering the weight of the rest of the item. Inside are two separate clock workings, appear cheaply made as one might find in any $5-$10 wall clock one purchased at a bargain discount store. The clip to remove one of the battery covers was broken off on one side, but was easily opened with a kitchen knife. Seems to keep time well enough. I will say it practically took the jaws of life to open this thing. Appears to have been a returned item, as it seemed very amateurishly wrapped for shipment. And whomever re-wrapped it must have used an entire roll of heavy duty packing tape. Made a huge mess with hundreds of little pieces of styrofoam flying everywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Good
 from Newton, IL,  Dec 23, 2009

This clock is a great product for all intensive purposes. I have had a lot of compliments on the clock. The hanger and base are of heavy duty material, however the clock itself is hollow and wish it would be more of a solid wood material. Easy to hang and looks good on the wall!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found!
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Nov 30, 2009

After much looking on The Net and in both specialty shops and chain stores, I checked out Overstock..Com. I should have gone there first and saved myself some time. The second I saw the clock, I knew it was right! It arrived and was totally satisfactory. It is a lovely addition to our new home.The price cannot be beaten. The Overstock buyers are great!!! Everything I have ever gotten has been wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging clock
 from lewisville,tx,  Jul 1, 2009

I love this hanging clock. It looks exactly as seen on site. Beautiful is exactly what i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decrotive clock
 from New York,  Jan 8, 2009

This is a very large two faced clock that is a good value for the money. So far it works nicely. Gave as a gift for Christmas and my parents loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double face clock
 from Granbury Tx,  Aug 6, 2008

this product is absolutely beautiful! No real assembley...just open box and hang!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought