For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from McDonough GA.,  May 8, 2014

It is beautiful and very heavy. I did return the piece due to size. Realistically my kitchen was too small and it was a move on my part.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best chopping block ever!
 from Bath Maine,  Dec 5, 2012

Great value for the money. Heavy duty, attractive, feels like it will last a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, looks better than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting board
 from Tulsa, Ok.,  Sep 21, 2012

This cutting board is great. It looks great on my counter. Everyone compliments on the quality and size. It is a great cutting board at a great price. I would recomend this cutting board to all that are looking for a good quality, sturdy cutting board.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The board color is better in pwerson then in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 star Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Kansas City,  Jan 8, 2009

Received this for Christmast and it is beautiful! Fits nicely on my countertop and is a great cutting board for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end grain board
 Sep 19, 2008

This cutting board is great. It is easy to clean, oil. It looks great on my counter. Everyone who sees it compliments on how pretty and big it is. I would recomend this to anyone that is looking for a good quality, sturdy cutting board.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Ft. Collins, CO,  Aug 25, 2008

BIG board!! EXACTALLY what I was looking for. This is a solid and substantial board that will look great in even the nicest kitchens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting board
 from roscoe Illinois,  Jun 27, 2008

This board is magnificent. It is plenty large enough and durable. I would recommend it to anyone, especially for a wedding gift, as this is an item that will last for years. The one I received only lasted about 15 years and was smaller but great. This one is oversized and awesome. If you are a cook, you would do yourself a favor by owning one of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting board
 from Blanding, Utah,  Jun 4, 2008

quite large and very heavy. I'm sure it will last a lifetime.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the pros on Food Network!
 from Central Illinois,  Nov 16, 2007

Gorgeous thick American Made cutting board. It had a small (tiny) nick on the edge, thus the 4 stars for appearance...but not a real problem. Too heavy to return for that little ding. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top