Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite as sturdy as it appears...
 Jun 6, 2016

The duffle bag held my tree well when packing it up to store. Unfortunately it ripped the when I was getting my tree out the following year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 May 2, 2016

very good value large and roomy very syurdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovecats2
 Feb 18, 2016

this bag works great. I have a 9 foot tree and there was room to spare. I was able to fit in some garland, too. Easy to lift with the handles. Like this much better than the large tote I was using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Jan 10, 2016

very sturdy, lots of storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherry
 Jan 8, 2016

This storage bag is so big it could hold two trees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag
 Dec 15, 2015

good bag but really could use a shoulder strap setup for carrying heavy trees

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plenty big
 Dec 12, 2015

seems sturdy enough. it has plenty of room for my tree. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage
 Sep 4, 2015

Made of durable material. Easily foot prelit tree with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste
 Sep 3, 2015

it ripped the first time i picked it up to move it to the basement for storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 Mar 15, 2015

We are using this bag for our 7 foot Christmas tree AND a lot of other Christmas décor. The bag was MUCH larger than I imagined. However, it's better than having it too small! Good quality so far and can hold some weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is HUGE
 Feb 23, 2015

I don't own a 9 foot tree. I purchased this to hold my entire collage of smaller Christmas trees (nine of them). And.....there is room for more. This storage bag would also be ideal for storing all of your outdoor cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice BIG bag!
 Feb 4, 2015

We have a pretty big & full, pre-lit tree and this bag worked well for us. The fabric is not thick but we lined the bottom of bag with cardboard to give it some strength & prevent branches from poking thru. Seems to be working well & for the price I'm satisfied. Thanks again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Feb 3, 2015

This is a great way to store your Christmas Tree. Bye Bye box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPPY
 from BOISE, ID,  Jan 9, 2015

THIS IS TO SHORT MOSTLY A FAT BAG AND THE HANDLE BROKE THE SAME DAY WE GOT THIS BAG POOR CRAFTMANSHIP CHEEP DONT BUY THIS I PROMISE YOU WILL BE SORRY! CHEEP, CHEEP QUALITY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bag is "GREAT" tree just goes in ther perfect
 from california,  Jan 3, 2015

first artificial tree we ever had also (bought from you) but this storage bag is so easy to store your tree . We love it and is light and easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handle tore off after first use
 from WI,  Aug 13, 2014

I was all excited to finally have something to store my artificial Christmas tree in and put all the pieces in the bag. When I went to move the bag by picking it up by the handles the handles tore off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of room for tree
 from nj,  Feb 17, 2014

it fits the bill and you can';t beat the price. It has a lot of room for a large tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Duffle tree storage bag
 from MAINE,  Feb 7, 2014

Plenty of room in this bag to store Christmas tree or decorations... sturdy , strong material with good strong handle ... I would say its a great storage bag .. durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree bagger
 from Ky,  Feb 6, 2014

Our Christmas tree box saw its better day the first time we put our tree up 6 years ago. I finally got tired of the box and pitched it, fully understanding our tree could stay up year round. After the Holiday, I went to Overstock because they always have what I need. I went to the search engine and it shows me the tree bag. Our product arrives, the tree comes down & we could not be more pleased. Christmas trees should be sold in these bags, since that is not the case, get yours at Overstock.com. No Christmas tree should be without one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bag
 from Bronx, Ny,  Feb 1, 2014

The bag was very huge in size. I was able shrink wrap a 9ft tree before putting it in the bag. There was plenty of room where I was able to add a small barrel of bulbs and ornaments. I felt great after packing up the bag, once I lifted the bag the pole put a hole on the bottom of the bag along the seams. My recommendation would be that the manufacturer needs to add padding to the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought