Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look artificial
 from ca,  May 11, 2013

Despite other reviews to the contrary, I thought this product looked garish and very artificial and sent it back. Thank the gods for Overstock's good return policy. I have bought other artificial plants here and they were fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really big
 from oregon,  Mar 6, 2013

Unfortunately I looked at the picture and did not read the description carefully. It is very LARGE. Plastic and 'silk' that may look almost real in a small arrangement, to my eye, looked very plastic and artificial. The flowers are three to four inches across in a fabric that is not silk, and the stems are obviously plastic. The basket may have been woven from natural material but had a plastic look as well. This is the first thing I've ever returned to overstock, and they make it very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful arrangement and impressive size
 from Escondido, California,  Jan 23, 2012

I bought this arrangement for the dais of my church and as I was carrying it into the sanctuary and four people commented on how beautiful the orchids were and asked me how I was able to keep them so healthy and thriving...a great testament to how realistic they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This arrangement is a high quality silk arrangement that does not look artificial at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and beautiful!
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Feb 20, 2014

We bought this for a large round glass top table in the entrance lobby of our condominium building. Its nice and big and looks fantastic. Excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice plant didn't ship protected
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Jul 7, 2013

I love the value and size of this plant but I was a bit disappointed when the plant's box was a bit destroyed and the plant had to be put back together. Not enough fake grass to cover the base inside so I'll have to buy more. Great size of plan for the center of my 90" dining table.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large cymbidium silk arrangement
 from Reading, PA,  May 4, 2013

Extremely pleased with this purchase. Product looks like it is shown in the picture and I have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was accurately described on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Arrangement
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 23, 2013

Nice arrangement, good value for very large size. Have had compliments on the piece. Very pleased with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaility for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 8, 2013

Beautiful arrangement. Larger than I needed but very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large & beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a very large arrangement. I have it sitting by itself on a large entry console in my hallway and it fits perfectly, with no other items needed to fill the space. I think the flowers are beautiful and are of high quality, my only disappointment was in the container...it just isn't as nice as the arrangement itself - hence why I didn't give it a 5 star rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flowers looks great - the container leaves a bit to be desired though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful arrangement.
 from Idaho,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a beautiful flower arrangement. It is quite large but for the right spot it is stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualty. Natural looking flowers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this silk arrangement
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Dec 10, 2012

Love this silk arrangement. The vase it sits in adds elegance to any room. I decided to add a few more silk flowers of a different color to better match my decor. Great purchase. You will not be disappointed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Beautiful and Well Made!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 4, 2012

The base (basket) on this arrangement is large and very expensive looking; it holds the arrangement well proportionately. The silk greenery and orchids are beautiful and easily maneuvered to look natural. You will have to arrange the moss/grape vine that covers the base, but that is easily accomplished. For the price, you won't find anything else as large for the same quality. I was very pleased - it was exactly what I needed - for less than what I would have spent to make it myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Sep 20, 2012

I knew this was a LARGE arrangement when I ordered it. If you want something small, keep looking. I placed the arrangement on the table in my entry hall and it is absolutely beautiful. It is a wonderful price for an arrangement of such fine quality. If you want large, if you want beautiful, then buy this immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 from Utica, KY,  May 10, 2012

Love, love, love this flower arrangement. It is absolutely gorgeous!!!! I normally would not spend this much money on an arrangement like this; however, it was worth every penny. Be sure to take note of the measurements of this arrangement, as it is quite large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Is larger than it looks in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and realistic
 from Amherst, NH,  Mar 12, 2012

Got this for my foyer table and it did not disappoint. Large arrangement with very realistic looking flowers. Another pleasing aspect was that it arrived in great shape. Did not need to plump up or arrange the flowers in any way. Bamboo container was also well done and had a pleasing bronze tone patina. This one is a winner and I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top