Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific purchase
 from Trinity TX,  Apr 5, 2011

I had been wanting a hammock for a couple of years and this was a present to myself. It was very easy to hang between 2 uprights on our boat house and I spent 2 hours in it this past weekend. I found I needed a small pillow to support my head and be comfortable for reading. It is a really good hammock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice hammock
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 17, 2011

we've used the hammock for one season. It's very comfortable and sturdy, I expect to have it for many more years...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rope hamock
 Jan 7, 2011

Nice hamock size. Good qua;lity and did not strech out of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Naps
 from Kentucky,  Dec 31, 2010

I ordered this as a Father's Day present for my husband. It is well made and comfortable, the only thing missing is a pillow. My husband and grandchildren enjoyed the hammock all summer long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

5 star rating for ease of ordering and speed of delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hammock
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 22, 2010

I ordered this hammock as a gift for someone who already had a stand but just needed a new hammock to string up, and the recipient loved it! It is a nice brand, and from what I hear is a beautiful white and very sturdy and comfortable. I would recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rope hammock
 from houston, texas,  Jul 5, 2010

this was my first time to purchase from Overstock...and was very pleased. the hammock was just as they said it would be. no bad surprises. will shop here again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hammock
 from AZ,  Jun 30, 2010

This is my first hammock and bought it to hang on a stand. What an awesome addition for the patio, poolside. Everyone, of all sizes, wanted to enjoy it at my last party. Very durable and highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Hammock
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Apr 14, 2010

Great price for a great product! Very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy hammock!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 29, 2009

This is our second cotton hammock- it is very comfortable to lay on, easy to install, overall, a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secure and sturdy
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2009

I purchased this rope Hammock 5 years ago with the Taupe hammock stand. just now is it starting to fray, weather and all the hammock is still around. I am 410lbs and it held me up all these years just fine.I will be pirchasing it again I am sure, PS the hammock stand is still great and not weather worn at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought