Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Large Corner Solid Brass Shower Basket
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 19, 2008

Good quality. Good price. It attaches to the wall with screws which is not possible for my tub/shower as I have tile. It is way too small for my needs. Does not hold a lot of products. I am still looking for the perfect shower basket. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have paid more for better quality
 from Sacramento CA,  Oct 19, 2014

The shower baskets looked nice when brand new but the finish quickly (within weeks) started to wear off around the screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Seaford, NY,  Jan 14, 2013

I ordered 3 shelves and when i received the package in the mail (2 weeks after i ordered the shelves which i wasn't pleased about) all 3 shelves were packaged very well. the color was perfect and the shelves themselves are exactly what i wanted. I installed them immediately in my shower and they are sturdy for all the soap bottles you can fit and they look great with the rest of the hardware in my bathroom. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shelves are nice and seem to be made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alabama,  Nov 25, 2010

Just remodeled my master bath & bought this basket in both sizes. These are good, strong pieces that can hold heavy shampoo bottles, They definitely are a high end item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weak product
 May 30, 2010

product was bent and damaged on receipt, metal appears weak

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Chicago,  Mar 3, 2010

I bought these primarily because they are brass and the manufacturer said they will not rust. I didn't want to put holes in my wall unless I would have them forever. I hope they don't rust because they do look great . They could be a little bigger though. I have a lot of shampoo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass shower baskets
 from UK,  Dec 24, 2009

Excellent well made product in quality materials. Speedy delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelves!
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2009

Shelves look great. They were easy to install. My only complaint is that on the front, it is kind of open so my stuff wants to fall out every once in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Shower Basket
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 4, 2009

These shower baskets are great. They are pricey even when you get them at the overstock price. I purchased a double basket and a single basket from another place at twice this price. I was excited when I found them on overstock. They are a little of a hassle to install because we had to drill through tile, but they look great. They work well. The only problem is that sometime my smaller sponges will fall through the bars. I have the bronze colored baskets and they are beautiful in the shower and they match my fixtures perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone. I like that they stay put no matter what, unlike the suction cup shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and worked out perfectly!
 Sep 4, 2015

Strong and well-made wire unit for corner of shower; we installed two and they hold all shampoo, etc., bottles perfectly! Would highly recommend this product for organizing the shower or bathtub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Wilmington, De,  May 2, 2013

Overall nice product. Quality made and does its intended purpose nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower shelves
 from SW Arkansas,  Apr 30, 2009

I was tired of rusting shower corner stands. I began looking for a product guaranteed not to rust that I could attach permanently to the corner of my shower. My shower has a tub and the corners slope just enough so that I can't set shampoo bottles anywhere on the edges. I really like this corner shower basket. I ordered two of them and they installed very easily (you need a drill of course). They sit nice and level for my shower stuff. The only problem I found and I knew this when I ordered them, is that the rim is not solid across the front. You have to be careful when you put things in them so that they don't fall out. Other than that, I am extremely happy. For the quality, they are much cheaper than other places, and of course I love the shipping price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crome Corner Baskets
 from Patterson, New York,  Oct 9, 2008

These were exactly as I expected. Originally ordered two and decided to put some in our other bathroom. Good quality and good value and the same fine delivery service that I expect from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid brass shower basket
 from Med. receptionist,  Oct 1, 2008

Very nice, I almost wish I had bought two, as the large isn't that large. The quality is high standard. Just had new tile shower constructed and it blends very well with the over all look of the hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jun 25, 2008

Nice product. However, would be nice if the only securing method wasn't via screwing it into the bathroom walls/tiles. So, poor choice for someone with an apartment. Nonetheless, it will still do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal for Satin Nickel Shelves
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 10, 2008

Been looking for these and prices can range over $100 for one shelf. Great qulaity and size. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic quality shower baskets
 from Ft Laud FL,  Dec 31, 2007

these are hard to find, especially at such a great price - I bought 2 for the mster bath and once I got them, turned around and ordered to more for the guest bath! they are high quality and look great in our showers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought