Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 20, 2011

We purchased this sink for our new construction home. I was hesitant to purchase the sink because the written color description led me to think the sink would be more of a bronze color and not pewter. I will say the color in the photo is accurate. A previous reviewer said he went with a brushed nickel faucet, and I agree. The brushed nicel looks great. Although the sink is not yet installed both our cabinet guy and plumber complimented our choice of sink. Also the bottom is flat enough to set glasses in without having them fall over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in the photo is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from arizona,  Nov 22, 2014

The sink looks stunning. For the price you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Apr 2, 2013

Love this sink. And we got a great price. Redid our pantry and wanted something a little special, found it in this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous~
 from Atlanta, ga,  Feb 19, 2013

LOVE!!!!! Perfect bar sink. Gorgeous and very good quality. The price on this was amazing! I love Overtock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pewter sink
 from Zephyr Cove, NV,  Nov 14, 2012

This pewter sink This beautiful pewter sink is a perfect match to our brush nickel faucet we also bought from Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, no stains, easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just what I expected. c
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!
 from Michigan,  Oct 10, 2012

When I opened the box I was wowed! So beautiful and looks like a $500 sink. It will not be installed for a few months so I cannot speak to durability. It is going to look terrific with the brushed nickel faucet, drain and stainless steel beverage fridges I purchased to go with it. A real conversation piece.ii

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pewter look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous A+++ in quality
 from Maine,  Apr 6, 2012

I love love love this sink. It is so worth more than what I paid. I still can't believe it. Thank you thank you thank you. You will not be disappointed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate and Gorgeous in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington state,  Oct 29, 2011

Replacing kitchen and wanted unique island bar sink that was bigger and would help make a statement with our granite. It is not installed yet, but it looks like this will just fit the bill! We like the size and the substantial feel of the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good, just a bit duller maybe than picture, but fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy and substantial feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is beautiufl
 from Springfield MO,  Apr 20, 2011

I received this sink in just a few days after ordering it. It is gorgeous! I was hoping that this "bar sink" would look very upscale and I wasn't disappointed. The sink is very heavy duty and has a great designer look. The description of the color (copper pewter) was a bit confusing. The sink is definitely a nice hammered pewter color. It is a nice oversized bar sink and has a nice depth to it.We are installing this in a wet bar in our new loft- can't wait to put it to use!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 31, 2011

I was looking for something different for a kitchen prep sink and this exactly what I had in mind. Stylish, with a hand made quality that exceeded my expectations in durability and finish. I was so impressed that I purchased the smaller one as well to use in my bar. This was my first experience with overstock.... so far so good!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was as expected
  • How is the quality of the product? The quaiity was excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, so glad I bought
 from Sonora, Ca,  Dec 1, 2010

I 'm so happy with the look of this sink for my bar area and it looks terrific with my new granite counter tops. I have received so many compliments and Overstock gets all the credit. It was shipped well, and is of great craftmenship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pewter Finish Sink
 from Indio, CA,  Jul 28, 2010

Ordered 3 for new construction home. Finish is very flat but looks great with brushed nickel faucets. Also the sinks seem a little large looking at them in the box. Probably will be perfect installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful silver
 May 24, 2015

A great buy quite a savings from similar products. the metal is not to thin, perfect for bar area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the sink
 Mar 24, 2015

It adds great style to our mudroom bathroom. Did not give it 5 stars because it shows the water spots easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought