Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Aug 24, 2014

This sink was exactly what I was looking for at a much cheaper price! Cannot wait to install it in my new house!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jun 7, 2014

Perfect for my bar/prep area! I like the bright copper look, so I put a few coats of car wax on it to keep it that way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from California,  Mar 15, 2013

We recently remodeled our entire kitchen & purchased this for a prep sink. It's the perfect shape & size. The price was a steal for a copper hammered sink !!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is exactly what I wanted!!
 from Radford, VA,  Aug 15, 2012

I am so happy with my new sink and can not wait to be able to put it into my new house when we get to that point. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this sink was better than I anticipated!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was extremely on with this description!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Orem, UT,  Jul 4, 2012

It is a beautiful sink. I love the texture of it, and it coordinates beautifully with an oil rubbed bronze faucet and drain. It feels heavier than it looks and is just the size I was looking for. I haven't had it long enough to vouch for its durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product was a little darker compared with my computer screen. But I like it darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is better quality than the picture shows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from North Olmsted, Ohio,  Jun 26, 2012

This beautiful sink arrived within a week of ordering. It looks beautiful but hasn't been installed yet. I cannot wait to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 25, 2012

I absolutely love this sink. It is not installed yet but I know its going to look great. I have already received a ton of compliments on the sink. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful color and hammered detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Prep sink
 from NH,  Jan 10, 2012

I love this sink. It is just as specified in the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper bar sink review
 from Colorado,  Dec 11, 2011

This sink looks fantastic in my new bar, my contractor cant believe the price I paid for this bar sink. I am very impressed with this. Had to buy the drainer separately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this sink for a bar sink for a LR renovation project and I can't wait to install it and use it! It is stunning! We also purchased an oil rubber bronze stopper & faucet to go with it. I placed the order on a Sunday and the faucet & sink arrived on Tuesday and the stopper I faucet a few days later. If you're looking for a high end look - this is it and at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The hammered copper is a perfect match to the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good weight, beautiful finish!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no change needed
 from Tennessee,  Oct 4, 2011

This sink was even better than we had hoped! It is a great weight and the finish is perfect. You'll want to add a prep sink/bar sink to your kitchen just so you can have this great sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than expected. It's just what we hoped for!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver CO,  Jun 10, 2011

This was the perfect sink for our basement bar. Fits great, looks beautiful. Word to buyer though, it does scratch easily if you rest it anywhere prior to install. Also, may scratch if you use a lot of metal utensils. Be careful. Otherwise, its great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar sink
 from minneapolis,  Apr 21, 2011

Excellent product, excellent price, would recommend to anyone interested in a bar sink with a antique look..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from The Couv.. WA.,  Nov 30, 2010

Sink is very good quality.Nice size, perfect for wet bar sink. The craftsmanship is super! Lovely color, and nice heavy feel to the copper.Don't forget to order drain, as sink comes without one.Also the oil-rubbed bronze faucets look great with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top