Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Everett, WA,  Nov 16, 2013

Product came well packaged. Included a hanging device which was nice. Great style, overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not blown away
 from queensbury, ny,  Apr 23, 2012

nice mirror for over my vanity, except my mirror had staples showing in the mirror, not blatantly obvious to others but obvious to me. It also states the mirror is wood, I'm not sure if that is accurate, mine sounds like plastic. I think I could have found something less $$, but I've been looking for around for 4 months and Overstock is so easy that sometimes you have to take a chance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good except on one side of the mirror I could see all the staples from one side of the mirror in the mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mirror!
 from CT,  Apr 3, 2012

Really nice mirror for the price. So glad we took a chance!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what it looked like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from New York Mills, NY,  Oct 6, 2011

excellent mirror. color was perfect match to my dark cherry vanity in my master bath. well made, came with hardware. arrived in two days and was so well packed, nothing could have broken them. the mirrors came with wire across the back in both directions for hanging. hardware was provided, but I did use another hook just to be on the safe side. this was mainly due to the studs in the wall not being directly centered over my sink. overall the mirrors were gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color, was looking for dark cherry/mohogany color, matched my dark cherry vanity perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, mitor corners were perfect. solid construction came with hanging hardware
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nicer than the picture
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought two of these for our master bath, nice quality, color is a rich brown, with black accent in the center.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, black accent on inside of mirror creates a rich look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Sep 20, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this mirror. It has details on it that actually match those of my furniture and when mounted on the wall above my husband's tall chest, it looks very rich and expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Mar 4, 2011

Gorgeous mirror with rich mahogany frame. I hung it in the bathroom and it looks fabulous. It was well packed for delivery and arrived when promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from SC,  Jan 2, 2011

Love this mirror. Looks nice where I planned to use it. Like that it has the feature on the back that you can hang it in two different directions. Very classy. Looks as described on site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from New England,  Sep 18, 2010

I have a mahogony bedroom set that I inherited from a deceased relative. The set came with everything but a mirror, so I've been without one for nearly ten years. I found this mirror and it was a nearly perfect match in color to the dresser and rest of the set. It fills not only the practical purpose of being a mirror, but it also fills up a blank space on the wall with a touch of class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

As advertised, exactly as it looks on the webpage. Matches perfectly with a desk I got at Office Depot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quick delivery
 from Illinois,  Apr 27, 2010

I just ordered this 2 days ago and was so surprised to get it today. I was a little worried about ordering a mirror online to be shipped but it was packaged with care. I LOVE this mirror! The description was accurate and I couldn't be happier. It's beautiful. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought