Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Burl table.
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Sep 7, 2011

I like the table, but am unable to use it as the wood is so dark it doesn't compliment the other furniture in the room. Gave it to my daughter who loves it. It's a great table, just don't expect the color to look like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the table is much, much darker than it appears in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is sturdy and attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description should have mentioned that this table is so dark it is almost black, it appears almost cherry in the pictures.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Burl Accent Table
 from phoenix, AZ,  Oct 3, 2011

I would recommend this product. sturdy, great accent table for my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker,however,still great endtable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent tables
 from Crofton,MD,  Aug 1, 2011

I ordered 2 of these tables for a guest bedroom, I was redecorating, they are of such good quality and look very elegsnt. in the room. They were quite easy to assemble, arrived in good time and in good condition. Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS Table!
 from Southwest Montana,  Apr 30, 2013

I had ordered one of these tables from Overstock.com about 2 years ago so was expecting the table to be exactly like the one I purchased 2 years ago, however, the burl pattern on this version of the table is much nicer! WONDERFUL RICH finish on this table -- quality nicer than on some tables I've purchased for 3x the cost!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great table!
 from Annie, New York, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

I am using this table next to a dark cherry king size bed and the table is significant enough to make a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality particularly for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from maryland,  Jan 25, 2014

This is a very beautify accent l table that fits my living room nicely ( i put either a plant or decorative vase on it). I would say it will go with espresso colored coffee/side tables to medium dark furniture. The quality of this product is great-the table is very sturdy I wasn't expecting it to be so since the price is so inexpensive. Its also easy to assemble took about 30 min. The only small problem i have is that the legs seem to be a little awkwardly spaced (not sure if this is because of my assembly error). Sometimes when you look at the table it looks as though there are only 2 legs instead of 3- but this is a small problem that doesn't affect the overall look of the table

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Indiana,  Apr 10, 2013

Great table. Looks more expensive than it was. Great buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker, but still very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little table
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a great little round table to put between two chairs or use just about anywhere. You could even use it as a plant stand. The wood is a neutral color which goes fine with our natural cherry furniture. Definitely a great price for this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 7, 2013

I have always been pleased with overstock furniture. looks more expensive than costs. easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice solid table for the money. looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from North Carolina,  Dec 22, 2012

This table is exactly what I needed between 2 wing-back chairs. I had a hard time finding an affordable table with a top larger than 20 inches in diameter. Though this is by no means 'fine furniture', it is sturdy, good quality, easy to assemble (under 15 minutes with no assistance), and looks great. The legs are close enough to Queen Anne style that they look great with the QA legs on my wing chairs, and the rich walnut color matched perfectly. Best of all, the price was budget-friendly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person!
 from Summit, NJ,  Jan 12, 2011

We just received these by UPS and quickly put them together. The picture does not do them justice! The tops are much larger than the bottom shelf, which for some reason isn't as noticable in the photo you see above. I purchased two to flank a couch in a formal living room and they are absolutely perfect for couch-level drinks, etc. (about an inch above the armrests.) The color is true to the picture and goes nicely with our warm rust, yellow and cream decor. Love these!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Accessory
 from Dry Prong, LA,  Aug 23, 2014

Pretty as an accessory between two chairs Quality is there and very attractive in the set used.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent. Very pleased.
 from Lafayette, LA.,  Jul 31, 2014

I am very happy with my burl table. It is sturdy, true to color, and good quality for the price. I searched many sites for tables but this was the best price for the quality. I couldn't be more pleased. Also my husband said that assembly was very easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pronovost
 from Michigan,  Jul 11, 2014

This table is perfect next to our queen size bed.it's just the right height for the bed & it's larger than I thought it was going to be .This table is just beautiful,the color,the style . I would have given it 5 stars if it was not for the fact that the parts did not come together perfectly .Hope the second one won't gave us trouble."we bought tow tables " But for the price & the quality it's worth keeping .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Office Accent
 from Washington DC,  Jun 21, 2014

This table is beautiful and ties my room together perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 14, 2014

Ordered this table to use in a living room. Surprised at how good it looks for the price. Quality is comparable to tables I've seen in local furniture store. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from East Texas,  May 25, 2014

Easy to put together. Classic style. Looks great in living space. Seems sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large burl Accent Table
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 23, 2014

Great looking table . Fits perfectly between two chairs in living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  May 3, 2014

Fits the decor and is large enough not to get lost next to the rest of furniture! Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are awesome for the price. !!!
 from BOOGY DOWN BRONXITE,  Apr 22, 2014

Tables were much more than expected,more expensive in appearance & style ,table top design is right on.tables gave my bedroom a more stylist appearance.My daughter will order soon for her livingroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top