Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Burl table.
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Sep 7, 2011

I like the table, but am unable to use it as the wood is so dark it doesn't compliment the other furniture in the room. Gave it to my daughter who loves it. It's a great table, just don't expect the color to look like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the table is much, much darker than it appears in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is sturdy and attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description should have mentioned that this table is so dark it is almost black, it appears almost cherry in the pictures.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Burl Accent Table
 from phoenix, AZ,  Oct 3, 2011

I would recommend this product. sturdy, great accent table for my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker,however,still great endtable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent tables
 from Crofton,MD,  Aug 1, 2011

I ordered 2 of these tables for a guest bedroom, I was redecorating, they are of such good quality and look very elegsnt. in the room. They were quite easy to assemble, arrived in good time and in good condition. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS Table!
 from Southwest Montana,  Apr 30, 2013

I had ordered one of these tables from Overstock.com about 2 years ago so was expecting the table to be exactly like the one I purchased 2 years ago, however, the burl pattern on this version of the table is much nicer! WONDERFUL RICH finish on this table -- quality nicer than on some tables I've purchased for 3x the cost!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great table!
 from Annie, New York, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

I am using this table next to a dark cherry king size bed and the table is significant enough to make a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality particularly for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from maryland,  Jan 25, 2014

This is a very beautify accent l table that fits my living room nicely ( i put either a plant or decorative vase on it). I would say it will go with espresso colored coffee/side tables to medium dark furniture. The quality of this product is great-the table is very sturdy I wasn't expecting it to be so since the price is so inexpensive. Its also easy to assemble took about 30 min. The only small problem i have is that the legs seem to be a little awkwardly spaced (not sure if this is because of my assembly error). Sometimes when you look at the table it looks as though there are only 2 legs instead of 3- but this is a small problem that doesn't affect the overall look of the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Indiana,  Apr 10, 2013

Great table. Looks more expensive than it was. Great buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker, but still very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little table
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a great little round table to put between two chairs or use just about anywhere. You could even use it as a plant stand. The wood is a neutral color which goes fine with our natural cherry furniture. Definitely a great price for this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 7, 2013

I have always been pleased with overstock furniture. looks more expensive than costs. easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice solid table for the money. looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from North Carolina,  Dec 22, 2012

This table is exactly what I needed between 2 wing-back chairs. I had a hard time finding an affordable table with a top larger than 20 inches in diameter. Though this is by no means 'fine furniture', it is sturdy, good quality, easy to assemble (under 15 minutes with no assistance), and looks great. The legs are close enough to Queen Anne style that they look great with the QA legs on my wing chairs, and the rich walnut color matched perfectly. Best of all, the price was budget-friendly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person!
 from Summit, NJ,  Jan 12, 2011

We just received these by UPS and quickly put them together. The picture does not do them justice! The tops are much larger than the bottom shelf, which for some reason isn't as noticable in the photo you see above. I purchased two to flank a couch in a formal living room and they are absolutely perfect for couch-level drinks, etc. (about an inch above the armrests.) The color is true to the picture and goes nicely with our warm rust, yellow and cream decor. Love these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David - Manhattan, KS
 May 22, 2016

If you look closely at the top of the table you can see the face of Burl Ives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome side table
 May 12, 2016

Burled-looking wood, good size, nice-looking. Best not to move it, otherwise it can become a little bit unsturdy. Nice piece for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfct height
 May 8, 2016

these sturdy tables were easy to assemble and are perfect beside the sofa to hold a lamp and anything else. The burl wood is also beautiful and a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 Apr 25, 2016

Have used in my bedroom and the family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice occasional table
 Apr 21, 2016

nice table. Looks good from a distance but close up it is obvious that the wood is imitation and there are some slight gaps between the table top and legs. All in all it is nice for our seldom used formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but....
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a perfect size and looks very nice but the veneer is so thin on top and it was split and looked bad. I was concerned it would be fragile and get worse so I put a 24" round glass top on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round end table
 Mar 5, 2016

legs and base attached very easily. Pretty table for an office corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 26, 2016

Excellent piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Dec 25, 2015

First purchased this table six years ago. Loved it. purchased 2nd table to create a memorial for lost pet. displays memorial items excellently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought