Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
end table
 Feb 26, 2015

Prettier than I imagined...get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JAL
 Feb 21, 2015

Nice table, however the burl wood on the top looks like it was pieced together rather than one solid piece detracting from the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 21, 2015

Arrived quickly and in pristine condition. It took all of 15 min to put together. It looks way more expensive in person. The top of the table is so pretty looks like you purchased at a high end store. The size is larger then your normal end table but that is why I bought it. GS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alieclaire
 Feb 15, 2015

This table is nice...just don't like seeing the "squares" on the top of the "burled" table top. It will work, but I would not order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 31, 2015

I bought two of these tables for my bedroom. They look beautiful and are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Jan 11, 2015

I bought this table some time ago. It looks good in any room and it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Accessory
 from Dry Prong, LA,  Aug 23, 2014

Pretty as an accessory between two chairs Quality is there and very attractive in the set used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent. Very pleased.
 from Lafayette, LA.,  Jul 31, 2014

I am very happy with my burl table. It is sturdy, true to color, and good quality for the price. I searched many sites for tables but this was the best price for the quality. I couldn't be more pleased. Also my husband said that assembly was very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pronovost
 from Michigan,  Jul 11, 2014

This table is perfect next to our queen size bed.it's just the right height for the bed & it's larger than I thought it was going to be .This table is just beautiful,the color,the style . I would have given it 5 stars if it was not for the fact that the parts did not come together perfectly .Hope the second one won't gave us trouble."we bought tow tables " But for the price & the quality it's worth keeping .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Office Accent
 from Washington DC,  Jun 21, 2014

This table is beautiful and ties my room together perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 14, 2014

Ordered this table to use in a living room. Surprised at how good it looks for the price. Quality is comparable to tables I've seen in local furniture store. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from East Texas,  May 25, 2014

Easy to put together. Classic style. Looks great in living space. Seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large burl Accent Table
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 23, 2014

Great looking table . Fits perfectly between two chairs in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  May 3, 2014

Fits the decor and is large enough not to get lost next to the rest of furniture! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are awesome for the price. !!!
 from BOOGY DOWN BRONXITE,  Apr 22, 2014

Tables were much more than expected,more expensive in appearance & style ,table top design is right on.tables gave my bedroom a more stylist appearance.My daughter will order soon for her livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Chattanooga,  Apr 15, 2014

This is not a piece of "fine" furniture and I didn't expect it to be when I purchased it. This table had some quality control issues in regards to pilot holes not aligning well and some marks on the inside of the legs. However, the burl top is lovely. The quality is what I had expected for an inexpensive table and it was a good value. For the price paid, I am pleased with my purchase and the assembly was pretty easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like an expensive table
 from WA,  Apr 5, 2014

It's rich in color and the style is great. Sturdy! Looks like I paid ALOT more for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Idaho,  Mar 27, 2014

You cant tell buy the picture, but the top of the table is beautiful!!, and larger then they appear. I purchased a pair and am really looking forward to adding them to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, easy to assemble
 from Orlando, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

This table is beautiful and very classy!! I would recommend to anyone looking for Traditional furnishings of quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy elegant table
 from Indianapolis IN,  Mar 2, 2014

Even an inexperienced non-handyperson like yours truly was able to assemble this table easily. It is heavy and very sturdy. It looks like it came from a very fine store's showroom. It looks very nice with one of the new lamps I purchased sitting on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought