Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Pretty Accessory
 from Dry Prong, LA,  Aug 23, 2014

Pretty as an accessory between two chairs Quality is there and very attractive in the set used.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent. Very pleased.
 from Lafayette, LA.,  Jul 31, 2014

I am very happy with my burl table. It is sturdy, true to color, and good quality for the price. I searched many sites for tables but this was the best price for the quality. I couldn't be more pleased. Also my husband said that assembly was very easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Pronovost
 from Michigan,  Jul 11, 2014

This table is perfect next to our queen size bed.it's just the right height for the bed & it's larger than I thought it was going to be .This table is just beautiful,the color,the style . I would have given it 5 stars if it was not for the fact that the parts did not come together perfectly .Hope the second one won't gave us trouble."we bought tow tables " But for the price & the quality it's worth keeping .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect Office Accent
 from Washington DC,  Jun 21, 2014

This table is beautiful and ties my room together perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great table
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 14, 2014

Ordered this table to use in a living room. Surprised at how good it looks for the price. Quality is comparable to tables I've seen in local furniture store. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good value
 from East Texas,  May 25, 2014

Easy to put together. Classic style. Looks great in living space. Seems sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Large burl Accent Table
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 23, 2014

Great looking table . Fits perfectly between two chairs in living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Love it!
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  May 3, 2014

Fits the decor and is large enough not to get lost next to the rest of furniture! Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
These tables are awesome for the price. !!!
 from BOOGY DOWN BRONXITE,  Apr 22, 2014

Tables were much more than expected,more expensive in appearance & style ,table top design is right on.tables gave my bedroom a more stylist appearance.My daughter will order soon for her livingroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice Table
 from Chattanooga,  Apr 15, 2014

This is not a piece of "fine" furniture and I didn't expect it to be when I purchased it. This table had some quality control issues in regards to pilot holes not aligning well and some marks on the inside of the legs. However, the burl top is lovely. The quality is what I had expected for an inexpensive table and it was a good value. For the price paid, I am pleased with my purchase and the assembly was pretty easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Looks like an expensive table
 from WA,  Apr 5, 2014

It's rich in color and the style is great. Sturdy! Looks like I paid ALOT more for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Idaho,  Mar 27, 2014

You cant tell buy the picture, but the top of the table is beautiful!!, and larger then they appear. I purchased a pair and am really looking forward to adding them to my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Quality, easy to assemble
 from Orlando, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

This table is beautiful and very classy!! I would recommend to anyone looking for Traditional furnishings of quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Sturdy elegant table
 from Indianapolis IN,  Mar 2, 2014

Even an inexperienced non-handyperson like yours truly was able to assemble this table easily. It is heavy and very sturdy. It looks like it came from a very fine store's showroom. It looks very nice with one of the new lamps I purchased sitting on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Beautiful table!
 from maryland,  Jan 25, 2014

This is a very beautify accent l table that fits my living room nicely ( i put either a plant or decorative vase on it). I would say it will go with espresso colored coffee/side tables to medium dark furniture. The quality of this product is great-the table is very sturdy I wasn't expecting it to be so since the price is so inexpensive. Its also easy to assemble took about 30 min. The only small problem i have is that the legs seem to be a little awkwardly spaced (not sure if this is because of my assembly error). Sometimes when you look at the table it looks as though there are only 2 legs instead of 3- but this is a small problem that doesn't affect the overall look of the table

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent produch
 from New Mexico,  Nov 24, 2013

I was quite surprised with the excellent quality of this darling table. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I would recommend this product. I would compare it to any table at a chain furniture store I had been to looking for a table. For the money, it is a buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Larage Burl Accent Table
 from California,  Nov 6, 2013

I ordered two tables and use them as bedside tables. I love love love them! and easy to assemble. Just what I was looking for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
very cute table
 from swansea,  Oct 22, 2013

love this table very well made for the price lookes great on my tv room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Table was awesome looking.
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 18, 2013

The end tables fit perfect they were tall enough for the sofa that I have. Very easy to put together too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Great Tables
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

Great price, easy to assemble and they are beautiful in living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'Megan' Accent Table
Sale $91.79
Was $101.99
(8)
Clear Crystal Brown Base Chandelier
Sale $84.59
Was $93.99
Compare $126.44
Save 33%
(98)
Back to top