Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Silver Lake, OH,  Nov 30, 2010

The table was easy to put together. I did it by myself. It looks very nice in my living room between two chairs. It's very sturdy (I have a fairly heavy crystal vase on it).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 Nov 30, 2010

This is a very nice accent table and is perfect for the vase of flowers I have. Very heavy and only a couple small areas have imperfections...but I would buy this again. I have recommended it to my daughter. Extremely good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Nov 22, 2010

Great looking table at a very reasonable price. So much nicer than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tables
 from Glendora, CA,  Nov 20, 2010

I ordered 2 of these tables to use in my living room. I was able to put both of them together in 30 minutes. They look great, much better than the price suggests. I would definately buy more if I needed them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burlwood table
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 6, 2010

I purchased this item a while ago and just hadn't had the time to open and put it together. I was a bit concerned because I wouldn't be able to return it if there were any issues with the table. What a pleasant surprise when I opened the box! The table is larger and richer looking than I had remembered or expected. It is very sturdy and just the right height for the sofa in my family room. It was easy to put together and is a great value. I may have to order another. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burl Accent Table
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Oct 30, 2010

Wow! I cannot believe how beautiful this table is. I expected it to be satisfactory for the price. However, it is far beyond what I expected. I am so happy that I ordered this table. If I had room, I would order another one. Besides looking great, it was a breeze to put together. It is much sturdier than I expected and the color is perfect. It took no time at all to unpack and set it up. I have had several compliments already and I've only had it in place for a few days. Absolutely a five star product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 26, 2010

This table is absolutely beautiful. It is well made, very sturdy and can accentuate any room in the house!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from WA state,  Oct 14, 2010

These are very heavy and a nice medium grain that goes alright with a variety of depths (which we have). A good size for a lamp and a place ot set a drink or snack. Perfect height for our sectional. I can always find ten different places to stash a round table! Fill a corner with a floor lamp, silk plant and this or use between two occasional chairs. Nice, easy to put together and a great bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color different than photo
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 22, 2010

I like the tables (I bought 2), however the tables are considerably darker than the photo indicates. The burl wood is not as pretty as in the photo. The color of the tables I received looks more like a dark mahogany. I will keep them, but I am a little disappointed in the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these tables!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 2, 2010

I have been looking for some bedside tables for a long time and I wanted something that was sturdy, attractive and versatile. I can very easily use these as side tables in my living room or somewhere else. I am very happy with the color and size of the tables. and they were very easy to put together. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice!
 Aug 26, 2010

This was a great choice for the money. I'm very impressed with the color, size, and quality of this table. Recommend it highly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2010

Arrived quickly. Easy assembly, even included needed allen wrench. Typical third world construction. Seam in top veneer not centered. A bit better quality than expected for the $***.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from ehw874,  Jun 1, 2010

I ordered the Expresso Drum table and saw this one. I ordered it at the same time and just love this table. I am using in my bedroom & it matches my bedroom furniture perfectly. Not hard to assemble. A Great Buy!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 from Seattle, WA,  May 25, 2010

Very nice quality and easy to assemble. We furnished our 91 year old mother's apartment and the furniture looks great and expensive. We could not be happierr.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Apr 29, 2010

I bought this table to go between two chairs that I also ordered from Overstock.com. It is very easy to assemble, even though all the parts were not there. The quality is average but it looks good. Bigger than it looks in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Apr 23, 2010

Everything was in good condition when delivered and well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Georgia,  Apr 16, 2010

I needed to replace a tippy 3 legged table and this one is perfect. Right size, looks good, sturdy, price I wanted to pay, & very ez to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burl end table
 Apr 7, 2010

love it..perfect color and size .does not look cheap.highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 2, 2010

Great table. Awesome! Great value. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great wood end table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional
 from CA,  Mar 9, 2010

This table arrived in a few days. It looks WAY better out of the box than it does in the photos. The table top is a richly textured wood, and it compliments my difficult-to-match coffee table (also from Overstock) perfectly. I am so pleased with this purchse and recommend it to anyone looking for a wooden table that is a deep, warm-brown color. Easy to put together too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'Megan' Accent Table
Today $101.99
(6)
Back to top