Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful table!!!
 from CA,  Mar 15, 2011

I actually bought 2 of these for bedside tables. They are absolutely gorgeous and so inexpensive. I bought ready made glass tops at Pier 1 to protect the beautiful burl top. You can not go wrong with these tables! I just wish the same company made more tables of various sizes just like this one! This is probably one of the best buys for the $ that I have ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burl table
 from arizona,  Mar 8, 2011

easy to assemble and visually rich / procduct was shipped in a well packed container to avoid damage. would recomend this product to anyone who enjoys rich appearance for a small price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lil Table
 from Modesto, CA,  Mar 6, 2011

I was really impressed, as I'm rather a picky shopper, if it doesn't look "real" or like something I'd buy in a nice furniture store, I'm not keeping it. But, this is really nice. Great deep wood tones, the burl top is rich looking. I put it together in no time, (15 mins), and it fit all together perfectly. No rocking legs, or one shorter than the other. Put it in my master bdrom, between 2 chairs and it looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Piece
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2011

The table is great for the money. Looks good in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burl Tables
 from Wooster OH,  Feb 21, 2011

We ordered 2 of these tables to use in a spare bedroom. My husband (who is NOT handy) and I put both of them together in around 20 minutes. (Just know that a lock washer is for the metal bolt holes and the plain washers are for the wood legs). One person could do it, but it helps to have a 3rd hand for the shelf (but not at all necessary - one L bracket fastened to an installed leg will help hold the shelf while you install the 3rd leg). The tables are exactly as described. When I need anything, I check Overstock.com first. Wonderful company to deal with, and the products and reviews are so helpful, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedside tables
 from Mnandeviile, LA,  Feb 8, 2011

Two of these make a great alternative to square nightstands in my bedroom. They are the right height and they are large enough for table lamps and room for a book and the remote. The wood blended well withe the distressed cherry furniture already in the room. They were very easy to assemble by myself and they are quite sturdy. The tables look much more expensive than they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Burl Accent Table
 from Pawling, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

The table I thought was excellent quality and very easy to put together.Would recommend the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasently Surprised!!!
 from Atlanta,  Jan 23, 2011

We are trying to spruce up our home to put it on the market and didn't want to spent a ton on new bedside tables. I had read all the reviews and saw that some people suggested that this was a good use for these tables . We had two skirted tables with a 24" diameter glass top, so I decided to buy these so that we could re-use the glass top. Absolutely perfect!! They were easy to assemble and look great in our bedroom. They would be very easy to use anywhere in our new home if we decide not to re-use them in the bedroom. Money well spent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant looking
 Jan 14, 2011

I bought two of these and they look great as end tables next to our sofa that has taller arms.Only 4 stars because one had indentations on the top that are not noticable enough to return it but still wish they weren't there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL NOT DISAPPOINT!!
 from DALLAS, TX.,  Jan 13, 2011

This table was well packed; had all parts & was very easy to assemble. I was very impressed at how well the table is made and how very expensive it looks. It looks so great in my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burl Accent table
 from Cypress, TX,  Jan 6, 2011

This table fits very well in the space I needed it. It was easy to assemble even at my age,72 years young. The color is nice, but the top is not as smooth as I thought it might be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st time overstock buyer
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 30, 2010

I was impressed by this table. It was my first overstock purchase so I wasnt sure what to expect. It was a good alternative to the pricey version I saw in the furniture store. Although the quality isnt quite as good as the one in the store, it works. Overstock definately gets my vote. I gave this item 4 stars only because there wasnt an option for 4.5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sebastian, Fl,  Dec 15, 2010

This is just the right size and it's shape makes it a flexible piece of furniture. It looks like an expensive piece of furniture and was a great value. It holds a good size lamp with plenty of room for that cup of coffee, magazine or whatever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 7, 2010

This table was a breeze to assemble. It is a great size for a lamp so that light can fall onto the person sitting on the sofa. It is beautiful piece in itself, but a good size and simple clean lines to really highlight what you put on top. It looks and feels like a very expensive table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the Price!
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 2, 2010

The table arrived with in a few days. Very easy to put together. It took me less than 20 minutes. Everything you need is included in the box. Pretty rich brown color, sturdy and the perfect hight next to my sofa. Have never been disappointed with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Silver Lake, OH,  Nov 30, 2010

The table was easy to put together. I did it by myself. It looks very nice in my living room between two chairs. It's very sturdy (I have a fairly heavy crystal vase on it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 Nov 30, 2010

This is a very nice accent table and is perfect for the vase of flowers I have. Very heavy and only a couple small areas have imperfections...but I would buy this again. I have recommended it to my daughter. Extremely good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Nov 22, 2010

Great looking table at a very reasonable price. So much nicer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tables
 from Glendora, CA,  Nov 20, 2010

I ordered 2 of these tables to use in my living room. I was able to put both of them together in 30 minutes. They look great, much better than the price suggests. I would definately buy more if I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burlwood table
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 6, 2010

I purchased this item a while ago and just hadn't had the time to open and put it together. I was a bit concerned because I wouldn't be able to return it if there were any issues with the table. What a pleasant surprise when I opened the box! The table is larger and richer looking than I had remembered or expected. It is very sturdy and just the right height for the sofa in my family room. It was easy to put together and is a great value. I may have to order another. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought