Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MA,  Apr 2, 2013

Was easy to assemble, except it was missing one screw when it arrived. Went to hardware store and got one that fit. After that it only took a few minutes to put together. I have had this side table now for 2 years and it still looks great, is stable and fits in perfectly with the rest of my living room which is a mix of contemporary and traditional furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, a bit darker in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burl accent table
 from Oregon,  Mar 25, 2013

This table is a great value. easy to assemble and works well next to my husbands recliner. Large enough to accommodate his stuff and not to big to dominate the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Joliet il,  Mar 12, 2013

This table is made very well and looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table was made well easy to put togather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was accurate to the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table
 from Buckeye, Az,  Mar 9, 2013

For what we wanted to use the table for, the quality and price is just right. We wanted to cover the top of the table with a table clothe. There are beautiful tables to buy but a lot more expensive and you don't want to cover them up. To for the intended use this table was perfect for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product might be a little darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Ruther Glen, VA,  Feb 28, 2013

This table was easy to put together and goes great in my living room. The customer service was also great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little darker than the picture but it is OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The top was damaged when it arrived. I called the number listed and got great service. The new table top was at my home within days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from texas,  Feb 16, 2013

Very nice table needed something a little bigger to go by chait in our office. Fit nice by our chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from southwest,  Feb 5, 2013

I liked this table but it ended up not fitting the area I wanted to use it for so I placed it else where. Also after having it I've decided that I think I don't care for the three leg look but that's my bad. The wood color is prettier than it looks and I have had friends admire it saying they didn't realize it was an "assembled" piece. Putting it together was easy. I took my time and didn't tighten all the bolts until I had it set just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier than it looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for an assembly type of furniture, it was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from San Francisco CA,  Jan 21, 2013

well engineered to fit together easily, no damage when received, good quality overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this table to go between a love seat and couch and I couldn't be happier. It's the perfect height and size. Previous reviews were very accurate when they said it looked much more expensive. If I had another place to put one, I would definitely buy another. Can't beat the quality and price. Outstanding purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and looks nice
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Dec 20, 2012

I have enough room on the top for a lamp a couple books picture frame and can still comfortably fit a coffee cup. Additionally the shelf is perfect for putting a basket with my current knitting project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was nervous when I saw the burl top in the picture that it would be a sticker or something, it's really pretty. I have it in my sitting room next to the little chairs I also purchased from here.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positively great
 from Texas Hill Country, San Antonio,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought two of these for my living room. They are a great addition and the price was certainly a buy. Now I want a coffee table that will go with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table.
 from GT, Tx.,  Dec 17, 2012

Have looked at this table for some time & finally ordered "Black Friday". Couldn't pass up the great price! Table shipped quickly and was well packaged. Took very little time to assemble. Very happy with another purchase from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than appears on line..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .Sturdy & good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate descriptiion.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece of Furniture for the Price
 from Northern, NJ,  Dec 16, 2012

I purchased this table as an end table to place between two chairs in my living room. Had originally purchased another, smaller table through Overstock.com but it was to small. This one is larger and works just great for what I needed. I had a small problem with one of the screws for one of the legs but I called the manufacturer (name & number in the instructions) and it was taken care of that same day. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an attractive end table at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Looks like a much more expensive piece than it actually cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Deni from Brooklyn,  Nov 28, 2012

wonderful product looks great with my other furniture I am always satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the leg on one of the table has crack
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? realy accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy good looking tables
 from Missouri,  Nov 21, 2012

I am so pleased with these two tables. I wanted something very simple, and they are just the thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very much what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of round burlwood end table
 from CT,  Oct 6, 2012

nice table, it was packaged carefully, and was fairly simple to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, it looks great with my furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Woodridge IL,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a nice piece for the price. I put in my living room with two chairs. I like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look's High End!
 from California,  Sep 27, 2012

A great looking table and a nice size. Looks like a quality table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. xlnt quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Utah,  Sep 19, 2012

This table is beautiful and well constructed - easy to assemble -well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from TX,  Sep 18, 2012

We are pleased with our purchase. I thought the table would be darker because of other reviews I read. I think it looks like the picture. Meets our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Please with the color, looked like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accrurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought