Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks nice but....
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a perfect size and looks very nice but the veneer is so thin on top and it was split and looked bad. I was concerned it would be fragile and get worse so I put a 24" round glass top on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round end table
 Mar 5, 2016

legs and base attached very easily. Pretty table for an office corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 26, 2016

Excellent piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Dec 25, 2015

First purchased this table six years ago. Loved it. purchased 2nd table to create a memorial for lost pet. displays memorial items excellently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorothy
 Dec 21, 2015

The style is wounderful and the construction is also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Dec 3, 2015

Love love love still in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is Exactly as shown
 Nov 25, 2015

I purchased 2 of these tables and they are very good quality, and easy to assemble. The tops of the tables actually have a two toned stain that is not shown in the pictures, and it makes the table look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive!
 Nov 24, 2015

Beautiful color, solid and sturdy, easy to put together. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant style, workmanship lacks
 Nov 24, 2015

The design is nice, the price is right and I could have given 5 stars but can't. It is because the bottom triangular board was not cut right. All 3 corners are supposed to be inserted in the leg but one somehow was cut short so it cannot be inserted fully. It is held up by the metal part provided now and a gap can be seen. Don't know if it happens only on my table. Workmanship in the factory in China needs some quality control before it is shipped out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design and style
 Oct 26, 2015

This small table fits nicely in a somewhat small space and looks great. It is a great deal at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaces a night stand
 Oct 7, 2015

This table is a perfect replacement for a night stand for my rice carved four poster bed because it sits so high off the floor. A typical night stand was top low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy1
 Sep 25, 2015

This is a great table but was too big for my space, had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Sep 24, 2015

have not opened for use in new home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

It's just as beautiful as I hoped. Perfect for my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought for in between 2 chairs in my bedroom. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large round table
 Aug 18, 2015

On clearance. A real deal. Good sturdy table with pretty top. Love that it is so large all around. Fits between two lazy boy chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 Aug 8, 2015

very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Aug 6, 2015

Love this table!!! Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over "burl"
 Jul 28, 2015

Table came as expected. The only negative I can report is the top wood effects are a bit much - I would have preferred something solid with more natural woody texture. It's definitely not ugly, but I do think the "patchwork" top could have been left off. The wood on the rest of the table is gorgeous - even the small shelf is a solid color with more natural textures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 28, 2015

Very nice quality. Really a very well table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought