Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 190 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality, easy to assemble
 from Orlando, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

This table is beautiful and very classy!! I would recommend to anyone looking for Traditional furnishings of quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy elegant table
 from Indianapolis IN,  Mar 2, 2014

Even an inexperienced non-handyperson like yours truly was able to assemble this table easily. It is heavy and very sturdy. It looks like it came from a very fine store's showroom. It looks very nice with one of the new lamps I purchased sitting on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent produch
 from New Mexico,  Nov 24, 2013

I was quite surprised with the excellent quality of this darling table. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I would recommend this product. I would compare it to any table at a chain furniture store I had been to looking for a table. For the money, it is a buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larage Burl Accent Table
 from California,  Nov 6, 2013

I ordered two tables and use them as bedside tables. I love love love them! and easy to assemble. Just what I was looking for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute table
 from swansea,  Oct 22, 2013

love this table very well made for the price lookes great on my tv room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table was awesome looking.
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 18, 2013

The end tables fit perfect they were tall enough for the sofa that I have. Very easy to put together too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

Great price, easy to assemble and they are beautiful in living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought this for my home office to go with an accent chair. Perfect for the job and looks a lot better quality than both the price I paid and the website picture. Very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Burl Accent Table
 from TX,  Sep 25, 2013

This table is gorgeous. It is made very well. Bought for my college daughter who has moved 4 times & the table is still sturdy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy tables
 from TX,  Aug 22, 2013

Bought two and so glad I did. They are high quality and look much more expensive then the price. Easily put together in about 5 minutes. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely side table
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 2, 2013

This is the perfect table to put between a couple of nice chairs in a living room. It was not to difficult to assemble...,my only complaint was that one of the little holes the screw was supposed to go into was cut sideways and impossible to utilize. Thank goodness there are more than one screw for each leg! Very pretty piece!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Burl Accent Table
 from Georgia,  Jul 24, 2013

Very attractive table....easily assembled with help from my 12 year old grandchild.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is absolutely beautiful!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 16, 2013

This large accent table is absolutely beautiful! The coloring in the finish of the wood is beautiful and will match any decor. It's a. It's a very sturdy table with a large table top which works perfect for my family room. Very easy tout together as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great it is very sturdy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large burl accent table
 from New York,  Jun 7, 2013

This was my first purchase from overstock I am truly satisfied with my table. I will defiantly be ordering again from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks like it was purchased from a high end furniture store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Burl accent table
 from Port Gibson, MS,  May 24, 2013

You can not go wrong with this table. It is just as pictured. I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Florida,  May 10, 2013

The burl design on top of the table is beautiful. I highly recommend this table. Looks wonderful with the coffee table they match it with. I bought 2 end tables, the coffee table and side table and they look fantastic together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Table
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  May 7, 2013

Easy to assemble, looks perfect between the two stone club chairs also purchased with overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MA,  Apr 2, 2013

Was easy to assemble, except it was missing one screw when it arrived. Went to hardware store and got one that fit. After that it only took a few minutes to put together. I have had this side table now for 2 years and it still looks great, is stable and fits in perfectly with the rest of my living room which is a mix of contemporary and traditional furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, a bit darker in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burl accent table
 from Oregon,  Mar 25, 2013

This table is a great value. easy to assemble and works well next to my husbands recliner. Large enough to accommodate his stuff and not to big to dominate the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Joliet il,  Mar 12, 2013

This table is made very well and looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table was made well easy to put togather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was accurate to the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 190 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'Megan' Accent Table
Sale $91.79
Was $101.99
(6)
Oval-tip Midnight Arm Chair
Sale $157.49
Was $174.99
(174)
Back to top