Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 199 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Office Accent
 from Washington DC,  Jun 21, 2014

This table is beautiful and ties my room together perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 14, 2014

Ordered this table to use in a living room. Surprised at how good it looks for the price. Quality is comparable to tables I've seen in local furniture store. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from East Texas,  May 25, 2014

Easy to put together. Classic style. Looks great in living space. Seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large burl Accent Table
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 23, 2014

Great looking table . Fits perfectly between two chairs in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  May 3, 2014

Fits the decor and is large enough not to get lost next to the rest of furniture! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are awesome for the price. !!!
 from BOOGY DOWN BRONXITE,  Apr 22, 2014

Tables were much more than expected,more expensive in appearance & style ,table top design is right on.tables gave my bedroom a more stylist appearance.My daughter will order soon for her livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Chattanooga,  Apr 15, 2014

This is not a piece of "fine" furniture and I didn't expect it to be when I purchased it. This table had some quality control issues in regards to pilot holes not aligning well and some marks on the inside of the legs. However, the burl top is lovely. The quality is what I had expected for an inexpensive table and it was a good value. For the price paid, I am pleased with my purchase and the assembly was pretty easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like an expensive table
 from WA,  Apr 5, 2014

It's rich in color and the style is great. Sturdy! Looks like I paid ALOT more for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Idaho,  Mar 27, 2014

You cant tell buy the picture, but the top of the table is beautiful!!, and larger then they appear. I purchased a pair and am really looking forward to adding them to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, easy to assemble
 from Orlando, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

This table is beautiful and very classy!! I would recommend to anyone looking for Traditional furnishings of quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy elegant table
 from Indianapolis IN,  Mar 2, 2014

Even an inexperienced non-handyperson like yours truly was able to assemble this table easily. It is heavy and very sturdy. It looks like it came from a very fine store's showroom. It looks very nice with one of the new lamps I purchased sitting on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent produch
 from New Mexico,  Nov 24, 2013

I was quite surprised with the excellent quality of this darling table. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I would recommend this product. I would compare it to any table at a chain furniture store I had been to looking for a table. For the money, it is a buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larage Burl Accent Table
 from California,  Nov 6, 2013

I ordered two tables and use them as bedside tables. I love love love them! and easy to assemble. Just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute table
 from swansea,  Oct 22, 2013

love this table very well made for the price lookes great on my tv room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table was awesome looking.
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 18, 2013

The end tables fit perfect they were tall enough for the sofa that I have. Very easy to put together too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

Great price, easy to assemble and they are beautiful in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought this for my home office to go with an accent chair. Perfect for the job and looks a lot better quality than both the price I paid and the website picture. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Burl Accent Table
 from TX,  Sep 25, 2013

This table is gorgeous. It is made very well. Bought for my college daughter who has moved 4 times & the table is still sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy tables
 from TX,  Aug 22, 2013

Bought two and so glad I did. They are high quality and look much more expensive then the price. Easily put together in about 5 minutes. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely side table
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 2, 2013

This is the perfect table to put between a couple of nice chairs in a living room. It was not to difficult to assemble...,my only complaint was that one of the little holes the screw was supposed to go into was cut sideways and impossible to utilize. Thank goodness there are more than one screw for each leg! Very pretty piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 199 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought