Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 2, 2012

Everybody can use a good alarm clock - OFriends, try this one! It gives a gentle nightlight to the room, has a USB port to charge your phone, etc.; is not annoying to wake up to! Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Gradual, non-annoying sound; USB port excellent idea!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice clock, too much light
 from portland, maine,  Jan 8, 2013

This clock arrived exactly as shown on the website, nice size numbers, nice tone to the alarm. It is however so bright it makes it hard to sleep sometimes. It lights up our whole room which is great for someone who wants to have a night light on in their room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was identical to what was shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice alarm clock with a nice sound, big numbers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Miss Seeing The Numbers!
 from Naples, Florida,  Jun 1, 2014

The numbers are large, clear and soothingly blue on black background. I found that I dislike the usual red lighted numbers--they seem so "alarming." You can see these blue numbers from across the room, even without your glasses. The case is inexpensive plastic--it doesn't make the clock look cheap but keeps the product light weight. The style is thin and sleek and attractive. It doesn't have a radio, or iPod dock. It does have a USB port for those who need one. I have bought 3 of these alarm clocks thus far and may need to get another one for another bedroom. The cost is reasonable. I highly recommend this product. It's great for everyone who needs an alarm clock but especially nice for those who need the larger numbers to tell the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blue numbers are soothing at night
 from Santa Cruz Ca,  Mar 16, 2013

We wanted a simplistic clock with big numbers in a bright enough blue color to see at night. The blue lights add a little glow that feels cozy when it is dark. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from WV,  Dec 25, 2012

Product is as described. Provides a strong illumination so my Husband turns it away from the bed, but I think it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eric
 Jan 14, 2016

Easy to read at night and in full daylight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright large numbers
 from IA,  Apr 24, 2014

Prompt shipping and we love this alarm clock! We have this on our mantle and we can see the time from way across the room. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue led clock
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2014

Highly visible Blue LED clock which is just what I was looking for. Had another brand with Red LED and had trouble weeing it at a distance. It was something about the red color that made it blurry to me. This one can be seen from a great distance and the usb outlet to charge my phone and Ipod is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Palm Beach County, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

I have poor eye sight which requires me to wear glasses all the time. At night, when I sleep, I obviously take my glasses off and I need a clock that I can easily see in the middle of the night but whose light won't otherwise keep me awake and this does it. It also lets me charge, find and use my smart phone easily. If these are the only two tasks you need, this is an excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large blue led alarm clock
 from Ft myers beach Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

Nice large numbers easy to read. Light is bright so also serves as a night light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bright LED Light
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

The overall size of the alarm clock was exactly what I was looking for and the built in USB port was a nice addition. The display is so bright it lights up the room at night. It would be perfect for someone that also wanted a night light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was representative, however it didn't show just how bright the light is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall construction appears to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I believe the description said bright display, however it is very bright.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS EXACTLY WHAT NEEDED
 from FL,  Nov 22, 2012

I AM A GADJET GUY, THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE CHANGED, I WOULD HAVE PUT A DIMMER ON THE NUMBERS, IT'S KIND OF BRIGHT. I KEPT LOOKING FOR THE ADJUSTMENT, NEVER FOUND IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS FINE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A clock that can't keep time
 Jun 18, 2016

Threw it away. Wouldn't keep time accurate after only one day, blue light is way too bright and just generally very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good in the dark
 Jun 1, 2016

Very legible in the dark, easy to read in the middle of the night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight and bright
 Apr 13, 2016

Exactly as shown. Big enough to see well. 2 levels of brightness. USB port is a nice addition for charging a phone. Fairly priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Led alarm clock
 Apr 13, 2016

Settings do not work... Clock is broken... Not happy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of clock
 Apr 11, 2016

This is a good clock for visually impaired. One issue is that it is so big and bright it actually lights the room a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Apr 2, 2016

USB is great feature. It is a little bright for sleeping but large letters are easy to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alarm Clock
 Mar 11, 2016

Really like the large bright display. Also the alarm is subtle and not obnoxious like many clocks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn Brown
 Mar 9, 2016

I absolutely love it and highly recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought