For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 2, 2012

Everybody can use a good alarm clock - OFriends, try this one! It gives a gentle nightlight to the room, has a USB port to charge your phone, etc.; is not annoying to wake up to! Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Gradual, non-annoying sound; USB port excellent idea!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice clock, too much light
 from portland, maine,  Jan 8, 2013

This clock arrived exactly as shown on the website, nice size numbers, nice tone to the alarm. It is however so bright it makes it hard to sleep sometimes. It lights up our whole room which is great for someone who wants to have a night light on in their room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was identical to what was shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice alarm clock with a nice sound, big numbers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blue numbers are soothing at night
 from Santa Cruz Ca,  Mar 16, 2013

We wanted a simplistic clock with big numbers in a bright enough blue color to see at night. The blue lights add a little glow that feels cozy when it is dark. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from WV,  Dec 25, 2012

Product is as described. Provides a strong illumination so my Husband turns it away from the bed, but I think it's great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bright LED Light
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

The overall size of the alarm clock was exactly what I was looking for and the built in USB port was a nice addition. The display is so bright it lights up the room at night. It would be perfect for someone that also wanted a night light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was representative, however it didn't show just how bright the light is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall construction appears to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I believe the description said bright display, however it is very bright.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS EXACTLY WHAT NEEDED
 from FL,  Nov 22, 2012

I AM A GADJET GUY, THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE CHANGED, I WOULD HAVE PUT A DIMMER ON THE NUMBERS, IT'S KIND OF BRIGHT. I KEPT LOOKING FOR THE ADJUSTMENT, NEVER FOUND IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS FINE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Miss Seeing The Numbers!
 from Naples, Florida,  Jun 1, 2014

The numbers are large, clear and soothingly blue on black background. I found that I dislike the usual red lighted numbers--they seem so "alarming." You can see these blue numbers from across the room, even without your glasses. The case is inexpensive plastic--it doesn't make the clock look cheap but keeps the product light weight. The style is thin and sleek and attractive. It doesn't have a radio, or iPod dock. It does have a USB port for those who need one. I have bought 3 of these alarm clocks thus far and may need to get another one for another bedroom. The cost is reasonable. I highly recommend this product. It's great for everyone who needs an alarm clock but especially nice for those who need the larger numbers to tell the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock Review - Horrible
 from Columbus, OH,  May 23, 2014

Horrible product. I knew i hated it as soon as i opened it. It appears to be silver and black with blue lighting but it is really more of a silver and blue color. Looks and feels cheap. Plugged it in and didn't turn on. Put in batteries and still wouldn't turn on. Would just make a beeping sound every time i put the batteries back in but that's it. Really disappointed and now i have to go through the stupid return process and it's going to be weeks until i get my refund. Stupid

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright large numbers
 from IA,  Apr 24, 2014

Prompt shipping and we love this alarm clock! We have this on our mantle and we can see the time from way across the room. Just what I was looking for!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue led clock
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2014

Highly visible Blue LED clock which is just what I was looking for. Had another brand with Red LED and had trouble weeing it at a distance. It was something about the red color that made it blurry to me. This one can be seen from a great distance and the usb outlet to charge my phone and Ipod is great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from greensburg, pa,  Feb 16, 2014

Love the size. Seeing the Time in blue color is so pretty. Very funtional bec can plug cell phone into clock at night for charging.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 from Dallas,  Feb 1, 2014

clock for extra bedroom; serves its purpose really big, bright letters

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Blue LED Alarm Clock with USB Port
 from LA, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

Just know, if you intend this to be a bedside clock, it's blue led light is very bright. Huge numbers, easy to see. Alarm amply loud. But, very brightly lit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Palm Beach County, Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

I have poor eye sight which requires me to wear glasses all the time. At night, when I sleep, I obviously take my glasses off and I need a clock that I can easily see in the middle of the night but whose light won't otherwise keep me awake and this does it. It also lets me charge, find and use my smart phone easily. If these are the only two tasks you need, this is an excellent product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large blue led alarm clock
 from Ft myers beach Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

Nice large numbers easy to read. Light is bright so also serves as a night light

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality!
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 12, 2013

This is a very poorly made product. Anytime you barely touch the clock, the power cord falls out, and you loose power to the device. Even if you have batteries in the device for backup power, the display still goes blank & you have to reset the time. So, obviously, that makes this alarm clock almost useless in that you can't set the alarm, hit the snooze, etc. without the clock shutting off.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bright
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2013

I should have trusted one reviewer who said this was too bright. I spent 2 nights in my bedroom that was as light as if it was noon. I set it to the lowest light setting But was way too bright. I have since replaced it with a brook stone that can be dimmed as much as you desire. If you don't mind a bright room at night then this is for you.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst thing ive ever bought
 from Ohio,  Oct 31, 2013

First thing I have ever bought on this website and it doesnt even work. I would never recommend this product or site to anyone

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Oct 22, 2013

I wanted to walk with large enough letters that I could read it in the night without my glasses. This has the added benefit of having USB charger on it. It's not starting up to charge an iPhone, but it will charge my Nike fuel band. I had a large clock with red letters prior to this, but for some reason, the blue is so remarkably easy to read without glasses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2013

I love the USB port, I have cut down on plug ins. and that makes my room nicer without all the cords.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top