Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 249 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely Diappointed!
 from va,  Aug 28, 2006

I purchased this based on the reviews and was very disappointed. It does not roll smooth like others I have used... it leaves lines no matter how it is adjusted. I purchased it mainly to use for Fondant and Marzipan. It is now thrown in the garage.. a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This machine did not work for me. Because I like my noodles thin, the cutter would not work. the clamp wasn't large enough to embrace my table, so I had no leverage. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lone Jack MO,  Jan 30, 2006

For the price it is excellent!!! It arrived in a very short time and my daughter is thrilled with the pasta maker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boerne/Texas/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great Product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seattle,  Jan 30, 2006

This is my first pasta maker. Easy to use but I don't like the cleaning instructions, which tell you not to wash the device, just brush it off. Well, how am I supposed to get rid of old pasta that stuck?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Upstate NY, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Wonderful machine!I've never made pasta before -- with or without a machine, and I just made a delicious batch on my first try. The machine is very easy to use, and works exactly as it's supposed to. The directions it comes with are extremely basic however, so you should have a book if you don't already know what you're doing. I reccomend Marcella Hazan's Essentials of Classic Italian Cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ohio / USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This product has worked well for me. As a chef, I use this at home quite a lot. The outside shell is a bit flimsy, but the mechanics are tough and ready for almost anything you throw at it. (Always remember to keep it clean after use)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Athens, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

Works well, but the instructions could use improvment--especially as they don't mention an important part that slides in the bottom that guides the dough that you have to put in and that comes out a lot. But it is a tough machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hilscher,  Jan 30, 2006

great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from parsippany nj,  Jan 30, 2006

The machine came slightly dented but it works well and I kept it anyway! My family loves the homemade pasta.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas/Fort Worth,  Jan 30, 2006

I gave this to my Dad, who is the man that has everything...but he's Italian, so it worked. He thinks it's a great machine, and he's 81 years old. Good job overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from California,  Jan 30, 2006

I really enjoy the pasta machine. Fresh pasta is great! The machine is easy to use and the extra wide version is the only way to go!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from CA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pasta machine works great! We all love the pasta. The Spagetthi part is hart to handle. great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Osceola, WI USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Terrific service, very nice product. Very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Belle Mead N.J. 08502 / USA,  Jan 30, 2006

difficult to see settings when adjusting the space between rollers. Also space opens up occasionally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Days Creek, Oregon,  Jan 30, 2006

The product that I received was not the one that was described. It is nice but has a few difficult adjustments in the operation of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from dartmouth,ma, usa,  Jan 30, 2006

It appears to be crome plated medal. It has already rusted. Other than that it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2006

I recived the machine a with poor shipping skills. The product didn't perform as good as I expected. I wont say this was the worst product I've ever purchased but I can say after buying this I dont think I will be purchasing any other products from the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Longwood, FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I like the machine; it's ok with making the pasta...however it is NOT OK about the CLEANING aspect. Instructions say NOT TO USE SOAP & WATER......How the heck, for sanitary purposes, are you supposed to clean it then? Just BLOW out the pasta remnants?? I'm VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fairfield, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Both box and pasta machine had a big dent. I pulled the dent out (mostly) & the machine works ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 249 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought