Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 242 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2006

Just as good as all of the other reviews claimed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This machine did not work for me. Because I like my noodles thin, the cutter would not work. the clamp wasn't large enough to embrace my table, so I had no leverage. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from logan,ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

Very high quality, would have paid much more and gotten much less at my local kitchen outlet store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

Great machine! It is sturdy and works wonderfully. There are many thickness levels to choose from and cutters for two shapes of pasta. I definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fairfield, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Both box and pasta machine had a big dent. I pulled the dent out (mostly) & the machine works ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Longwood, FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I like the machine; it's ok with making the pasta...however it is NOT OK about the CLEANING aspect. Instructions say NOT TO USE SOAP & WATER......How the heck, for sanitary purposes, are you supposed to clean it then? Just BLOW out the pasta remnants?? I'm VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from auburn,al,usa,  Jan 30, 2006

This pasta machine works great. Fast delivery,too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2006

I recived the machine a with poor shipping skills. The product didn't perform as good as I expected. I wont say this was the worst product I've ever purchased but I can say after buying this I dont think I will be purchasing any other products from the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bellaire, Texas, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent quality and excellent function. This is exactly the same, as the more expensive pasta machines that can be found in kitchen stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from North Port/FL/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This machine was well worth the investment. It is also priced considerabley below the competition. I works vey well even with pasta dough made from alternative flours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from parsippany nj,  Jan 30, 2006

The machine came slightly dented but it works well and I kept it anyway! My family loves the homemade pasta.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Days Creek, Oregon,  Jan 30, 2006

The product that I received was not the one that was described. It is nice but has a few difficult adjustments in the operation of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas/NC/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the first pasta machine I have ever purchased. I am amazed at how easy it is to use. I heard so many horror stories about using pasta machines and almost did not purchase on. I am so glad I took the chance. This machine is very simple and easy to use. I would recommend it highly to everyone. Nothing better than fresh pasta!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this product based on the reviews that I saw and the price. What a deal! This is so easy to use. I made ravioli and it came out great. The machine is heavy and doesn't move when you use it. It's a must for anyone that loves pasta. My husband loved it and my daughter wanted to know why I hadn't done it earlier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Madison AL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

had a small repairable problem that could have happened during shipping. After the small repair was made it worked fine and I have enjoyed it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lone Jack MO,  Jan 30, 2006

For the price it is excellent!!! It arrived in a very short time and my daughter is thrilled with the pasta maker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas/Fort Worth,  Jan 30, 2006

I gave this to my Dad, who is the man that has everything...but he's Italian, so it worked. He thinks it's a great machine, and he's 81 years old. Good job overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from dartmouth,ma, usa,  Jan 30, 2006

It appears to be crome plated medal. It has already rusted. Other than that it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from California,  Jan 30, 2006

I really enjoy the pasta machine. Fresh pasta is great! The machine is easy to use and the extra wide version is the only way to go!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from CA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pasta machine works great! We all love the pasta. The Spagetthi part is hart to handle. great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 242 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought