Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2013

Exactly what I wanted for floor pillows. The yellow is a very pretty soft yellow. Pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from madeira beach, fl,  Nov 11, 2013

these pillows are really nice and soft and big. they look great on my full size futon and i am really happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from WV,  Sep 21, 2012

I wanted a large pillow for my son to use while laying on the floor watching tv or playing video games. These pillows are a good size for that purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and color were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color wasn't what i expected
 from seal beach, cal.,  Apr 3, 2012

the quality was poor, had to buy a sham to cover it. if i saw it in the store wouldn't have bought. was not worth the money, disappointed in it. everything else i bought with you, this is the worst.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? your photo was brighter than the item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good is poor,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didin't match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great support
 from Maryland,  Nov 30, 2011

I really love this pillow. No matter if it's used to support book reading or T.V. watching, it always holds it's support. It looks great with our new bed set too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very supportive, large, and the color is exactly what I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was true to the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Yellow Throw Pillow
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 26, 2011

It's a decent large throw pillow. I use it in my bedroom on the bed with another large pillow. It's really nothing special but it does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color and Quality
 from North Carolina,  Aug 11, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for at an amazing price. The color is lighter and more sophisticated than the pic would lead you to believe. I am very happy with the purchase and just ordered two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is lighter -- robin's egg not bright like on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent -- stuffing is firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with these pillows!
 from Latham, NY,  Jul 20, 2011

I had been looking for extra large pillows for quite some time for my two loveseats and happened across these pillows on overstock (i have to say it is one of my favorite sites to shop). I ordered three of them in the hopes they were what I wanted. I couldn't have asked for better quality, color and overall likeness to what i saw online. They are super comfortable and are a perfect fit for my living room furniture. I ordered two more after I received the first three. highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty true to what you see in the picture online, maybe a shade lighter at most, but I am very pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have to say the quality of these pillows is excellent, they are well constructed and soft...very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 Feb 9, 2011

Product was not even close to the color that was on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Centreville, VA,  Oct 6, 2010

The colors matched perfectly to the display on the screen so it went with my bedroom set as I was hoping, this is also the perfect size pillow to sit up and read on ... it's firm and nice and big. Good price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuffed
 Jun 4, 2010

I got these pillows for a guest bed that has no headboard, and they are perfect. Looked in many stores to no avail. I got the blue. They are great quality and very FULL. Another happy review for overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought