Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

They are very lime green, but that worked for my purposes (a baby's playroom.) They look great with chocolate brown, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 Oct 26, 2007

I ordered two of these to use in our reading room. They are overstuffed and firm. Just right for laying on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value!
 from key west, florida,  Oct 20, 2007

these were purchased for my classroom...kids love lounging and relaxing all over them! they stack them, lean them, line them up...comfy and durable=perfect! wish they had a larger selection of colors, i would get one in every color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Port Clinton, Ohio,  Aug 15, 2007

This pillow was much nicer than I expected for the price. The pillow is firm and made with very sturdy fabric. My daughter has used it everyday since we received it. She loves to lounge on it and watch tv.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from PA,  Jul 24, 2007

I got two of these floor pillows for my 2-year old to lounge on. Very well made, the seams are very strong and the material hard wearing, and easliy cleaned (surface only). Unfortunately the green was the only colour in stock, which wasn't ideal,but otherwise a great buy, much cheaper than any other equivalent-sized pillow out there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!!!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 13, 2007

I was having a hard time finding pillows this large, that wouldn't cost my right arm and left leg. But, thanks to Overstock, these where just what I was looking for and @ the right price too! Thanks for saving me mucho $$, again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor pillow
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 4, 2007

Great color for a kids playroom. Durable fabric. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 30, 2007

Bought this for my 5 yr old daughter's bedroom and she loves it. It's huge and just right for her lounging around on the floor or bed. The color is bold and bright and well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dxx6
 from OH,  Sep 18, 2006

I love the colors, they really complement my room! I got one of each color and it fits perfectly under my semi-lofted bed, creating a nice hanging out / reading place. I don't have money to buy a futon, so I use them as confortable sitting cushion. They are great for dorms and cheap for college students! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor pillows!
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Sep 9, 2006

I purchased both colors and am very happy with them. They are colorful, not too soft and a great value. I would highly recommend these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge pillow
 from New York, NY,  Aug 31, 2006

This is a huge pillow that is overstuffed. The color is an ugly ultra bright lime green. I paid someone to re-cover it in a softer green color and take out some of the stuffing so it is softer. Now I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colleen
 from Vacaville CA,  Jul 1, 2006

I bought one of each color and they are exactly what I wanted. They are cheerful and bright, and an excellent size. Shipping was QUICK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Strawberry Plains, TN,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent pillow........quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bridgeton,New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2006

The pillows were just what I was looking for, the right size, and now I would like to find some covers for them, or material to make the covers. Thank you for your fast and fine service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top