Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 22, 2008

I purchased these two pillows for a great price. They were perfect for adding the bright turquiose accent color to my living room. They were well made and very comfortable. I would love them in more colors......I would highly recommend these pillows as it is hard to find very large pillows for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Loves Them
 from Altus, OK,  Mar 16, 2008

We ordered three of these pillows to use on my daughter's bed in the place of Euro pillows. They're great! When she has friends over they use them on the floor.Would've liked to have the green, but turqoise was all that was available. And...the price was very reasonable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ringgold15770
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2008

i am delighted with these pillows. I ordered one. When I saw the quality I immedidatley ordered 4 more. Used to replace cushions on a couch. Bright festive colors; will covere when ready. Will shop there again. Fast delicery. WOnderful product. Don't be concerened, a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow used as "pillow insert"
 from TX,  Jan 31, 2008

I bought two pillows to use as pillow inserts. I had purchased pillow covers somewhere else and needed inserts that were this size. It works beautifully for a very good value. If I were using this as a pillow without another cover I would have been disappointed. One of the pillows showed up with an unraveling seam. Also I would definitely not choose the bright lime green color to use as an accent, but that is just a matter of personal preference. The pillows are being used as floor pillows for adults. It seems to be a good consistency for that usage. I am petite and I do sink to the floor, but it still offers comfort over sitting directly on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy for Game Night
 from Midland, TX,  Jan 29, 2008

Just put in a bamboo floor. Covered these pillows with Texas A&M Fleece material (tied strips on the ends.) Made perfect extra floor seating on a hard floor for a family game night. Very soft, full, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Near Chicago, IL,  Jan 28, 2008

Nice, sturdy construction, good size. Only negative comment is that the pillows, although packed in plastic, smelled loudly of cigarette smoke, so I placed them in my dryer with a damp cloth and dryer sheet, which removed it. Storage situation should be reviewed to remove produce from smoking area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price sticker
 from Silver Lake, Ohio,  Jan 24, 2008

the pillows were fine, but they came complete with a retail price sticker, which was 25% less than what I paid on Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 24, 2008

Just a cushy, comfortable floor pillow. My only not-really-a-complaint-but-worth-mentioning is that the green color is a lot more neon/electric than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow
 from NV,  Jan 21, 2008

as what i was expecting for a pillow. very nice,, good quality.. looks perfect in my place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Pillows
 from Maine,  Jan 19, 2008

One pillow arrived damaged. The other was colored chartreuse, not lime. There is a difference. Pain to return. Nuf said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 19, 2008

Love them so comfortable I wish I had got more! Great buy & price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Floor Pillows
 from Elburn, IL,  Jan 11, 2008

The colors I was looking for were not offered for this product but the reviews were so good that I decided to make the blue work. I was very happy with my decision. The quality of the pillows were a real bargain at this price. I ordered 12 pillows and they look great in the room. The color really brightened up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large 26-inch Floor Pillow
 from Albany,  Jan 1, 2008

This pillow is great!! I use it as a back support and its just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor pillows
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2007

These pillows were exactly what we needed! I purchased them for my daughter's play room - and they have been great! My daughter loves to crawl over them & I love to lounge on them (especially during early morning hours while my daughter is 'making me breakfast' in her 'kitchen'). The bright colors are perfect for a kids room or play room. They match her ABC play-mat PERFECTLY! We'd love to get more colors (red? yellow?)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigguy1
 from evansville in.,  Dec 26, 2007

the floor pillow is great my daughter loves it made very well shipped quickly thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Pillows
 from Monroe, Washington,  Dec 12, 2007

I bought floor pillows from Overstock.com because of the really great price. I love the two colors and the kid's loved the pillows. They brighten up my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Yorktown, VA,  Dec 7, 2007

The pillow is made of a sturdy material and is well stuffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Minnesota,  Nov 30, 2007

Well stuffed and firm--not flat and non-holding as some floor pillows are; will support body weight well, yet still resilient; and will sustain good use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Floor Pillows
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 26, 2007

I purchased these to recover to match my living room decor. The bright colors might be good for some but didn't work for my sage and brown living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime Floor Pillow
 from Floral Park, NY,  Nov 18, 2007

My daughter uses it as an LARGE accent pillow on her bed with purple pillows around it. Great pillow, at a great price. Everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought