Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
price sticker
 from Silver Lake, Ohio,  Jan 24, 2008

the pillows were fine, but they came complete with a retail price sticker, which was 25% less than what I paid on Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not wear well over time
 from Cambridge, MA,  Mar 20, 2011

I usually like to wait to post reviews until I've used the product for over the course of several months. I loved these pillows when they first came in; the color is vivid and beautiful, size is great, etc. However, after several months of use, the seam has come apart and the filling is falling out. This is just from being used as a couch pillow. I understand that the price was cheap and you generally get what you pay for, but I had hoped that the pillow would at least have stayed together for a year or so before falling apart. I think this will be my last purchase of anything of cheap caliber. You just end up spending the same amount of money over time because of having to replace cheap stuff the breaks down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not for a forma rm, more like a teen's bdrm
 from shoretown, nj,  Jan 4, 2014

I wanted to put this pillow in my living room as a "pop color", but due to the size (which I knew before hand) it's more of a loungey room pillow, like a TV room or a kid's bedroom. The color was also not what I would describe as turquoise; it has more yellow in it to be turquoise. I've placed it in my guest bedroom that I decorated in coastal blue, and it works much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from ,),  Jul 4, 2013

:I, the pillow is terrible. It was flat within 2 days of use. Very disappointing and cannot use this pillow as it is totally flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad-pillow went totally flat within 2 days
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teens love it!
 from Matthews, NC,  Aug 6, 2011

I purchased this 2 or 3 years ago @ Christmas for my daughter Her friends love them (actually purchased 4). They'd prefer to sit on those rather than the futon in her room. She uses them as 2 sets, 1 pillow to sit on, the other against the wall to lean back on. She loves them. Would recommend highly for active, entertaining teens!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps shape & color nicely!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy for Game Night
 from Midland, TX,  Jan 29, 2008

Just put in a bamboo floor. Covered these pillows with Texas A&M Fleece material (tied strips on the ends.) Made perfect extra floor seating on a hard floor for a family game night. Very soft, full, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color. They matched perfectly.
 from Clermont Florida,  Feb 27, 2014

The pillows were the perfect color. A little smaller than what I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillows
 from kcmo,  May 1, 2013

the pillows were the perfect shade of turquoise & im so happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pillow is super soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I asked for
 from Utah,  Feb 14, 2013

These pillows are comfy soft and just the right firmness. They've stood up to our kids and friends. Accurate color swatch. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, exactly what I thought it would be, based on the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality stuffing and fabric. Not too hard not too soft. Soft fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 13, 2012

Great buy. Excellent quality. Couldn't have found this value locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good floor pillows
 from SF,  Apr 4, 2012

Pillows were great. Firmer than I thought. Good size and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Aqua Color
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

We love these pillows. We have them on our bed as accent pillows and they look great against our white comforter. Very fresh looking. I actually bought these 4 years ago and I am just now writing a review, but they are still in great shape and still on our bed. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISFACTORY AFTER 3-4 YRS USE
 from Kirkland, WA,  Dec 18, 2011

I bought this pillow 3-4 (?) yrs. ago. The purchase record is not on this computer so it has to be that old, It's been on the foot of my bed for my 2 dogs. They like to sit and lay on it to look out the window. It gets constant 24/7 use. It's been scratched and "pawed at" for nesting. The cover has held up to their nails with no holes, no tears or pulled threads. It's been laid on, sat, on, played tag on, gone potty on and vomited on. I use a heavy dose of an enzyme cleaner to make sure it gets cleaned down into the filling and nothing is left to get smelly or grow bacteria. This usually leaves a little bit of a "water" stain on the cotton cover, but that's okay with me. After all this use, one seam is starting to come apart in a 2 inch section. I could just sew it up but decided I've really gotten my money's worth out of this pillow and for Christmas this year I'd get my "girls" a new one. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AS PICTURED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fully stuffed and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from TX,  Dec 3, 2011

Pillow was larger than I expected - my fault for not measuring my existing pillows to compare. Bright color, good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best but good for the value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Turquoise Floor Pillow
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2011

The pillow makes a nice addition to the living room for the kids to lay on while watching TV. Hoping the fabric holds up well after cleaning if stains appear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from PA,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a fun, bright and bold pillow. The quality is not amazing but it is great to leave on your bed or your floor as decoration. It adds some "umph" to your bedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. godo but not excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2010

received the pillows in a timely matter....I had never ordered from overstock.com before but a co-worker recommended the site to me. I am very pleased with the quality of the pillows. At first, I was planning on making covers for the pillow(they are tourquise)but after receiving them decided not to, the pillows give my living room a splash of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 from Ut. cold but beautiful winters.,  Jan 6, 2010

This is a great accent pillow, I've been using this decorating trick for years. Adds a little splash, ties a room together, freshens a look. Yes, this is a well constructed product, material is substantial, great color, stong statement. It's all good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gryzelda
 from Blue Hill ME,  Jul 30, 2009

Very nice pillows; excellent quality fabric and workmanship. A great price for these items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great european pillow substitute
 from SF,  Jul 10, 2009

very happpy with purchase.the pillows appear exactly as images present them- i purchased them as a european pilllow substitute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought