For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A piece of junk
 from Elyria, OH,  Aug 5, 2013

This product really is a piece of junk. The description is very deceiving. It is cheap and small. It is supposed to come fully assembled which it did not and whoever attempted to put it together did a horrible job. Pieces were crooked and falling apart. I would have been better off ordering from Walmart. If it were not such a hassle I'd return it. Will not buy again or recommend. Very disappointing!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 draw chest
 from New York, NY.,  Mar 11, 2014

I wanted a chest that would hold my things and fit into my closest, That was not so easy to find. I looked all over and chests were either too big or too small or way to expensive. The Lang Chest that I saw on Overstock.com measurements fit perfectly and was not expensive. Also, I didn't want something I had to put together and this said it was fully assembled. Once it came, I was impressed by its look. I didn't expect much for the price I paid. It works wonderfully. My only issue was the draws had to be put on a track and there were no instructions. It took me awhile before I figured it out and then it was easy to attach.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for a little while
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Feb 18, 2014

Its great for my grandson's room for now. thanks alot

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from Palm Beach County, Florida,  Nov 26, 2013

I received just what I purchased all in excellent condition. I am very satisfied with what I received.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An okay, pretty small dresser
 from NY,  Nov 9, 2013

An okay dresser. Not a lot of space so get this one if you need a small dresser for minimal amount of clothing. I purchased this assembled, but one of the rails to one of the drawers was not installed and the drawer was not in properly. It was easy to fix so just a minor annoyance.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lang Furniture 4-drawer Chest
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 18, 2013

I love the color and is exactly what I expected. The most fun thing is that it came all assembled and I was relieved not to have to put it together. Awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for a Good Price
 from Chicago suburbs, Illinois,  Jul 23, 2013

I ordered this dresser based in part, from other people's reviews. The price was very reasonable and the quality is very good. I purchased the light oak dresser and it is a very nice color. The dresser is solid with only 4 drawers, not 5 drawers. It provides storage without taking up too much space. I would purchase another one if I need it in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Four Drawers ...
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 14, 2013

The drawers work very smoothly. I'm impressed with the quality of the product and the price. I'm not so impressed with the person writing the descriptive copy for this chest. However, the bottom line is that it was packaged quite well and it's sitting against the wall waiting to be loaded. I may have started a bad trend with this purchase. Can you imagine a single guy getting organized? Sigh ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just received it this afternoon and it seems well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Someone needs to get a copywriter busy fixing the text for this chest. It's FOUR drawers.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lang Furniture 5-drawer Chest
Today $165.99
Compare $263.41
Save 37%
(35)
Black 4-Drawer Dresser Chest
Today $234.99
Compare $362.99
Save 35%
(5)
Back to top