Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 May 3, 2015

looks great and old plenty. Just perfect for our space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida Shopper
 Apr 21, 2015

Great cabinet, but extremely difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 Apr 3, 2015

it's made out of particle wood. the "wood" flake apart when you put in the nails and screws. shorted 2 screws. It was not easy to assemble and its tweaked and the door will not close unless u kick it at the bottom. then it's hard to open. it doesn't hold much and you have to watch the weight per shelf. But I have a small space kitchen and It does the job. I paid too much even at the sale price. Oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angela, Ohio
 Mar 28, 2015

Some of the backing was broke when it arrived. The hinges didn't line up an when the door shut the srews popped out then would not stay in. Overall would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Mar 24, 2015

I am not an expert but it seems to be well constructed. Works well for me. I had a young friend put it together and he had no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Might as well be card board. Step dad put it together for me and said he had to make holes where there weren't any because things didn't line up properly when being put together. He riged it to stay together and its surging its purpose in the end but it could have been made better especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read all the review and I thought this pantry must be good quality.But i am so disappoint with the quality.It is not not sturdy and many pieces were damaged.The service of overstock is really good and i am very satisfied with their service although i do not like this pantry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabin Girl
 Feb 20, 2015

This is perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cabinet
 Jan 30, 2015

This cabinet was easy to put together and added much needed storage space. There are 3 shelves and accommodates various sizes. Would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra storage
 from Northern Michigan,  Dec 4, 2014

Clear and easy to follow directions for assembly. Instructions recommended two people for assembly but I did it alone with no difficulty. Purchased two and both went together easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Pantry Was Exactly What I Wanted
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

Looks very nice when assembled. It is just the right size for a small kitchen. Assembly was easy - all the pieces fit together well. The assembly directions are basically just pictures, but are easy to follow. Very cute and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Pantry
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Nov 15, 2013

I love this pantry! It fits in the space I needed and is a great additions to my kitchen. The shelves are far apart allowing for taller objects to be stored. I would recommend this to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Jasper, GA,  Oct 10, 2013

I needed more cabinet storage in my kitchen, and this pantry is perfect. Not only does it look great, there's a lot of space inside. It was well packaged and all parts were in the box, and in perfect condition. As for assembly, pay close attention to what the first part of the instructions say--It is IMPORTANT that TWO people assemble this. My husband was sick when it arrived, and I read that and thought surely it can 't be that bad and proceeded to tackle it myself. HUGE mistake!!! There's a reason for that sentence being at the top of the instructions, and if I had waited for my husband to feel better, I would have saved myself a whole lot of frustration and mini-meltdowns!! With two people, assembly would be fairly easy because the instructions are well written for the most part. The pantry really looks great in my kitchen, and I'm so glad I ordered it. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Kansas City,  Jul 13, 2013

Very cute and was just what I wanted. Fits well in small apartments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lane Cabinet
 from NC,  Jul 9, 2013

I moved into a house with limited storage space, so this was Perfect. I would recommend this product and Overstock.com to Anyone who needs extra storage area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this little cabinet. It was easy to assemble, colors are clean and it fits perfectly in a small space to hold all my can goods. I been looking for a small storage cabinet and after reading the reviews and the price, I decided to purchase it. I am very particular. I have a small kitchen with white appliance and i needed something neat to match space and decor and this works. It is sturdy and clean, looks good too. I feel great about my buy. If you are looking for some extra space, quality, easy assemble and affordable, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and easy assembly
 from Danbury, Connecticut,  Mar 6, 2013

Had a large number of choices to make to fill a limited space and this Lane pantry fit the bill perfectly, looking good where it is in my kitchen. Being a Lane product was an additional incentive to purchase it and am completely satisfied with the quality, ease of assembly and fairly quick delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match to site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, couldn't be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate description, it is what it was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry was easy to assemble, is sturdy and roomy.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

Apart from the reasonable price, we were happy with easy assembly. I've had this cabinet for a few months now and is opened and closed at least 3 times everyday and has held up very well. It's easy to clean with a damp cloth and doesn't seem to scratch easily. No scratches noted yet. Doesn't take up a lot of space but has a lot of storage space. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and is solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roomy inside
 from Sumrall, MS,  Jan 4, 2012

Purchased your pantry to use on screened in porch for barbecue accessories. Very roomy inside and accommodates all of our supplies. Fits perfect into the spot we had for it and even goes well with the existing cabinetry out there. Very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lane Kitchen Visions Pantry
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Dec 27, 2011

This pantry was exactly what i needed for my small kitchen. It is very well made and the size is perfect for my kitchen. The style is quite attractive and i love how well made and sturdy it is. The company that made this deserves a high 10 on this product. I am just completly overwhelmed at how much i love this pantry. i have been looking for a small pantry now for 3 years. This one is exactly what i needed and i'm glad that i finally found this one that fits so perfectly. Love the stlye, color, durabilty , and size. I am so happy with this !! It really made my Christmas this year ! Thank you so much !! Donna

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent !!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought