Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so prettty
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 17, 2012

These curtains are really pretty for that contemporary look, or even traditional. I bought the brown color and the earthly tone colors go perfectly well with my Bali decor. I added a beige sheer curtain with it and it makes the room look more cozy and "spa" looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Trumbull, CT,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought these curtains in the sage color for my living room (we have a green wood stove) and the brown color for our dining room. Both look very nice in the rooms. Needed some ironing to fall nicely to floor length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were pretty true to picture on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, semi-sheer, so allows light through nicely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, Quality Panels
 from Chicago suburbs, Illinois,  Jan 27, 2013

I have been looking for panels for my bedroom for a while and finally found these beautiful Landscape Color-block panels. They are quality-made and hang beautifully and the leaf design is very elegant. They can be hung from either the top or the bottom! They filter the light coming through the window, so that it isn't so bright in the morning. I have them over pleated shades and the combination is very pretty. They were barely wrinkled when they arrived and I hung them in minutes and I am very pleased with them. I purchased the sage panels and the color was darker than the picture on my computer, but still a nice shade that I could use. I would recommend these panels highly. They would also look lovely in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely!
 from Hoover, AL,  Jan 17, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The colors and the length were perfect. I am so happy with all my orders from Overstock.com. This is where I begin when I need something for my house,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatutiful
 from Colorado,  Jul 4, 2013

I absolutely love these curtains! I wanted something to darken our bedroom and these are perfect. They are not black out so some light filters through but with blinds behind them they keep out enough sun to help make the room more comfortable from summer heat. The tops and bottoms are the same hem width so I was able to flip flop them to keep the beige portions together and the "chocolate" portions together and it would take some serious inspection to notice the difference!! My husband likes them so well he wants me to get more for an adjoining room!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these curtains are very nice
 from jarka from montreal,  Jun 9, 2013

I bought these curtains in the sage color for my living room. I am very pleased with them. I love the different colored panels-unique .The room look more cozy.Overall, i am very satisfied. I would recommend these panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lightweight curtains
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 25, 2013

They let light into the room. While they don't block the heat as well as lined or heavy curtains, they do block the heat from direct sunlight better than I expected (in fact, better than my solar shades). I purchased the sage/beige panels. The beige looks creamy except when there is direct sunlight, then it looks more light gold. Both colors are very pretty, as is the leafy embroidery. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beige was less white-ish and more creamy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfactory for the price
 from Voluntown, CT,  May 24, 2013

These curtains hang in my master bedroom and really look quite nice. they are perhaps a little thinner than I anticipated, but they do block light nicely without darkening the room completely. Overall, I am quite satisfied. They perhaps would not be quite so appropriate in a living or great room,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good, not top notch, but matched my needs very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate as I recall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains just came. Color is completely different
 from new york,  Apr 25, 2013

Curtains just came. Color is completely different have to return. So disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is completely different - but lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is completely different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 from Shingle Springs, California,  Apr 25, 2013

These curtains are an opaque sheer with embroidery that forms a leafy pattern like a climbing vine. The vine pattern is very subtle so it doesn't overwhelm you. I especially love the different colored panels. Very unique. I have a metal wall art of a leafy tree and it all goes together beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is even better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Fresh
 from Colorado,  Apr 18, 2013

These are very pretty curtains. I received several compliments on them from the ladies at work before I even got them completely out of the packaging. Very lovely at such a good price. They are elegant without being fancy and just fresh and clean looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Minnesota,  Apr 17, 2013

I love these curtains! Looks great in my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matched pic on internet; hang beautifully.
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 17, 2013

Drapes are exactly as expected. Very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good quality. Lovely pattern and texture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend these panels , as matter of fact daughter wanted to order some but they didn't have them in 63 inch length. I wish I would have ordered more panels so as to double them up ---I love the way they look and they drape well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same color which is surprizing because ordering 8 panels normaly they would be different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains
 from McMinnville Tn.,  Mar 1, 2013

These were the right color for what I needed,the style was great,I love them !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from West Harrison, IN,  Feb 27, 2013

Beautiful curtains but they are definitely shorter than expected. I ordered the 84 inch length but would recommend ordering the longer ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Length is a bit short.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

Rod can go in either end, that's how you get a left and right side. I love this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PANELS
 from ESSEX JCT VERMONT,  Feb 21, 2013

I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT, OR ANY FROM OVERSTOCK.COM, I HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH EVERY THING I HAVE ORDERED FROM THEM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS EXACTLY WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY OF PANEL'S IS VERY ELEGANT LOOKING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 from monroe nc,  Feb 13, 2013

they make such a statement after they are hung ..made the room look like we ahd redo all of it great look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window drapes
 from New Jersey,  Jan 23, 2013

Nice it goes well with my personal decor. Can be a little stronger with the material

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match from the picture on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought