Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy lamp
 Jun 16, 2016

I bought two of these for my living room. The looked very nice online. they were VERY heavy to my surprise.Easy to put together. I really like the shape of the shades.I wish they would have had a little more green color in them, But the brown s and gold goes very well with earth tones in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Jun 14, 2016

Looks amazing in our living area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 2, 2016

Wish I had paid more and gotten a better quality lamp Just not what I expected. * level product. OK but cheap looking...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 18, 2016

Quality lamps that complement my rustic, but elegant attempt. One thing that I did not pay attention to was the narrowness (depth) of the lampshade -- but needed because it takes up minimal 'line of sight' space. These are keepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Apr 2, 2016

I recently received two of these lamps to use in my family room. I love the way they look, even better then in the picture. The color of the lamps were somewhat darker then the picture, just like a true slate color. I would definitely recommend this lamp to anyone who is looking for a sophisticated and beautiful lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Mar 1, 2016

Love the lamp, good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Feb 1, 2016

Beautiful piece. Much better than anticipated. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met our needs
 Jan 27, 2016

These are heavy slate lamps, but very attractive. Since I have one cat who is driven to knock anything on a surface to the floor, there weight was just what we needed. I bought two lamps...both are still where I placed them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mkadams
 Jan 22, 2016

I really love this lamp! It looks beautiful on my slate end table. The colors were not exactly as pictured but I knew that from reading other reviews. Up close some of the workmanship looks a little "off" but I still love it. I like that it is heavy and won't tip over. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Stately
 Jan 9, 2016

True the slate is darker than the photo shows. Other than that, the lamp is well made, heavy enough to be stable, a nice height and very nice looking. No issues with hardware being off center, switches, harp or shade. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They ARE green !
 Jan 7, 2016

I purchased them with the knowledge they were green. For me, they are perfect. Heavy weight, nice and tall ,good light and just enough roughness to look hand crafted. Nice shade !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lamp
 Dec 20, 2015

Good height, very nice finish, interesting, heavy, excellent lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and cat proof
 Dec 2, 2015

At the time I purchased this lamp, I had just adopted two kittens and needed something they couldn't shove off the table while chasing each other through the house. Not only do I think this lamp looks good, at 22 lbs. it isn't going anywhere. Fabulous find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
southernmom
 Nov 20, 2015

Outstanding quality and style. Blends well with traditional and soft contemporary furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Oct 12, 2015

These lamps were beyond beautiful. But, they are not brown as shown in the picture. They are a true greenish slate color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look but fits with any decor
 Sep 15, 2015

Nice multi color stone lamps but mostly green. they appear to be irregular interesting because they are natural stone. the shades are a beige color very nice. I have them on round end tables so I have them angled. I love them and get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Sep 8, 2015

Love the colors and how it complements my living room. The table lamp is quite heavy so make sure you have a sturdy end table or nightstand for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Landon Slate Lamp
 Sep 2, 2015

This lamp is heavy and well made. The faux suede shade looks rich although it's somewhat narrow which makes it a little difficult to click on the lamp under the shade. The base is more green than any other color, but it does have veins of beige and orange running through the slate. Overall I am happy with the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 20, 2015

Exactly how they looked online. .simply beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ughh!
 Aug 9, 2015

terrible lamp. Veneer is thin and broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought