Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from Annapolis MD,  Apr 17, 2013

easy to put together, looks great in the backyard

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firewood Rack
 from Australia,  Jun 29, 2012

The product was exactly what I wanted and fit for purpose. I'm looking forward to many years of reliable service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly what I expected from the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Jan 4, 2016

Works great and is sturdy. Hold 1/2 cord of wood which is exactly what we need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JR.
 Nov 11, 2015

The rack is fine and sturdy, the cover is flimsy and ripped almost immediately. Get another cover or use a tarp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 4, 2015

Assembly was pretty easy, have it about 3/4's full and it seems to bear the weight well. I have not made use of the cover, it seems thin, not sure how it would hold up in the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 Dec 29, 2014

I've had this log rack for about 2 years. It holds a decent amount of wood. Enough for a mild Georgia winter. It's held up very well. The only complaint it the cheap cover. It didn't last because its made of cheap, thin plastic and rips easily. I am in the process of finding a new cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right!
 from Erie, Pa,  Aug 26, 2014

I am glad I opted for this larger size as you can always use more room. I had a few trees fall in a storm in my area and landed up getting lots of donated wood so it came in handy. You really need to get those wood piles off the ground and covered for winter protection and helps keep insect free too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Appealing and Functional Stand - Great Value
 from Lambertville, NJ,  Feb 12, 2014

Great price and a good looking unit. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Log rack with cover
 from Chattanooga TN,  Jan 9, 2014

Great log storage. Cover not terribly hardy but al least did not have to pay the same amount for the cover as I did for the storage set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Log rack
 from Reston VA,  Nov 23, 2013

Easy to assemble and sturdy quality wood stand. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought