Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JUDI
 from Chico, CA,  Apr 28, 2011

I LOVE THE LOOKS OF THESE CHAIRS. THEY CREATE A PRESENCE IN THE DINING ROOM AND THE COLOR, ALTHOUGH VERY WHITE, LOOKS QUITE RICH. THE ONLY ISSUE THAT I HAD WITH THE CHAIRS IS THE STAPLES THAT APPEAR ABOUT THE PIPING ON THE REAR OF THE CHAIRS. OVERSTOCK WAS VERY WILLING TO ARRANGE TO HAVE THE CHAIRS PICKED UP. INSTEAD I DECIDED TO PURCHASE SOME PREMADE PIPING AND COVER THE STAPES. IT WORKED WELL AND I AM VERY SATISFIED. MY THANKS TO MICHAEL FOR ALL THE THE ATTENTIVE FOLLOW UP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 29, 2010

The chairs come in 3 parts, the back with legs, the seat alone, and then the two front legs. It was simple to assemble and I kept wondering if the chair would be strong enough, if I was doing it, and it is. It took only about 20 minutes to put the chair together. After it was finished I was very happy, it looks exactly like the picture, the chair is bright white, which brightens up my kitchen area. They bring a modern look to my room, if that's what you're looking for, then good, it works. The chair is comfortable and the back, keyhole fits right into your spine, and if you have backtrouble it feels good to sit in this chair. It was a wonderful buy, the shipping was free, check out other sites for their shipping, expensive. Overstock does a wonderful job, and I wonder how they can do it. Wonderful chair and I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate -- Buy!
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 30, 2013

We bought 2 of these to see if we liked them before we bought the other 6. I ordered the other 6! The chairs take about 20 minutes each to put together (quicker with a drill and a helper). I was hoping that the legs were just a bit lighter, to match our custom table, but they're still fine, and not the chair's fault. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a true white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White chair
 from Vermont,  Apr 24, 2013

Chair is nice quality, easy to clean and very easy to put together! Very comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Illinois,  Aug 2, 2011

I really love these chairs. I purchased these and had my son put them together while we were out of town. When we came back into town my husband was very pleasantly surprised. We have 4 brown leather and these white ones sit at the end of the dining table and look spectacular. I would recommend them for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color but, is white, not off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description but, quality is better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Quality
 from Tampa, FL,  May 18, 2011

The box came in without an instruction and... had to put the pieces together. Other than that chair are quite strong and reasonable quality too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chairs
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 17, 2011

These chairs look exactly as they do in the picture. The legs are sturdy and the seat cushions and backs are so comfortable. They look elegant without looking too formal. They are easy to clean and look fabulous. The same chair was double at another big box store. I purchased 4, but just ordered another 2. They arrived really well packaged and within 4 days of placing my order. The only reason I'm giving them 4 stars is because they are really hard to assemble. It took my husband 45 minutes per chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lancaster Key Hole Chairs
 from Suffield, CT,  Dec 15, 2010

The chairs are lovely! They were packaged securely and very easy to put together. I purchased 2 sets for my kitchen and I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from AZ,  Nov 12, 2010

Nice Chairs, easy to put together.... we bought eight. They look great in the formal area and my wife is really happy with the purchase. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from W-S, NC,  Sep 8, 2010

My wife and I have been looking for key hole backed chairs for some time now and ran upon theses on Overstock. I Told my wife for this price lets give them a shot; well I'm so happy we did. They look great and seem to be of good quality. We bought 3 sets (6 chairs) and they look great in our dining room. The reason they did not get 5 stars is just because they are not real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2010

I really love these chairs. I order one pair to make sure it was what I wanted. As soon as my husband set them up I immediately ordered my second pair. I have 4 kids and they are very durable. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish + Sturdy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 17, 2010

I ordered six of these chairs and they arrived within a week. It took about an hour for my husband and I to assemble all six. Most of the decor in my house is formal (inspired by Hemingway) and these chairs fit well. I have some more high end items in my dining room and these chairs 'hold their own'. In addition, they are quite comfortable (especially if you do not prefer 'squishy' chairs--like my husband). I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend these highly--especially at the price point. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinning room chairs
 from new port richey fl.,  Feb 13, 2010

Happy with my new dinning room chairs.will order 2 more at the end of this month.Color of my dinning room table is dark cherry wood. Chairs are a great match very. VERY Happy with Overstock .THERE THE BEST

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and sturdy
 from Brisbane, CA,  Dec 10, 2009

The chairs look great! They are so comfortable, and sturdy. They went together very easily--took about 35-40 minutes per chair, once I'd worked through the first one.I have 3 cats, 2 siamese (short hair) and one mutt (medium hair) and the chairs clean off easily with a sticky lint brush.I would buy these chairs again and definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought