Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 833 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 42 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 27, 2016

Worked great as a nice corner accent in our bathroom. Assembly was so-so. Didn't line up perfectly for all shelves but we got it together and looks pretty good. Was missing some of the screw covers but Overstock sent out another package right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for corner
 Aug 26, 2016

Easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice !
 Aug 21, 2016

Destiny looks well my stuff ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Aug 16, 2016

the assembly was a bit time consuming but it came together nicely. I bought 3. i can now display pictures and decorations in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf
 Aug 15, 2016

Unique accent piece...nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 11, 2016

Easy to put together. Looks really nice. Ordered two. Liked them so much I ordered a third.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bren
 Aug 10, 2016

Easy to put together and hang on the wall,, very sturdy , holds all my crystal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An eye catcher
 Aug 9, 2016

Very cute, unusual little shelf unit. Looks classy. The shelves are small so only holds display items. Fun to put together with a friend. Looks just like the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Aug 9, 2016

Got it for my daughter's room since there isn't too much space. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall shelf
 Aug 6, 2016

Easy to put together and easy to hang.....looks great in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Idea
 Aug 5, 2016

I never placed this item on the wall. I was too busy with running up and down the highway with being a first time grandmother to a grandson!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 Aug 4, 2016

It's compressed wood, with a dark wood print on top. You get what you pay for, so for the price, it works great and I'm sure it will last for a long time. Just know it's not solid wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendid ★★★★ ◐◞◐
 Aug 3, 2016

I purchase this Corner Wall Mount Shelf, off on a whim. It was going to be just another shelf in a room. I wasn't really expecting a lot. So to find this at a affordable but also equally friendly price was well above my expectations. These shelves fit perfectly for any corner of the room. To give a simple yet artistic vibe with the maximum organizational usage of the corner space provided. The material its made of medium-density fiberboard (MDF) wood with a laminated layer of plastic protective coated finish. The shelf was easy to set up. It is very discreet. So its color and look is not overly loud and not something that draws a heavy amount of attention onto but, allows the room to come together with a creative yet vibrant atmosphere. You can put almost anything on the shelves. It works well in any room (bathrooms bedrooms kitchen it doesn't matter). I highly recommend this decor for its reasonable price and its artsy potential.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner shelf
 Aug 2, 2016

I did my sons room in a sports theme and put the mini sport balls on the shelf for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bathroom
 Aug 1, 2016

Created so much shelf space in my bathroom corner, and it looks really good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Shelf
 Aug 1, 2016

I purchased this wall shelf to put some of my souvenirs from foreign countries. Great space to put these items and show then off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laminated Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf
 Jul 31, 2016

I display antique toys, but this is a great display shelf for your favorite Objet d'art. It's a cinch to put together, and great quality for the money. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gladys
 Jul 27, 2016

This shelf unit its very useful for tight spaces. I purchased two for my spare bedroom but my daughter took one for my grandson's room. Easy to assemble, although the tiny round pieces provided to cover the screw heads do not stay in place I used tiny drops of glue to hold them. Just a small inconvenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really liked this and easy to put together
 Jul 24, 2016

Really liked this and easy to put together, it didn't take very long. My only suggestion is to add washers between the top and bottom screws, the ones that connect it to the wall. It made screwing it in tighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jul 23, 2016

Very attractive but definitely not walnut. No surprise given how reasonably priced it is. Took some time to assemble but went together nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 833 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 42 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought